Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 12/ 66
Add New Review About The Artist

what waste | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/6/13

God has given her opportunity and talent that many people would die for. She needs to humble herself and appreciate what she has been blessed with. Shame on her terrible self centered attitude. It destroys her completely.

Ur da greatest nicki | Reviewer: Siyasanga | 3/9/13

Eyo nicki dc z siyasanga...ma 4nds col me sia lewinskie..im 16yrs ol...hey nicky wen i 1st heard yu sng "bedrock" i was lyk "wow" wt a chck...u inspire n motivate me....ur da bst rapper eva..@ times wen im angry i listern 2 yr sngz..i dnt consider yu as a female rapper bt a 4nd,a motivator, n a HARAJUKI BARBIE....LV YUUU LOTS ONIE

thomell settle | Reviewer: Thomell settle | 3/5/13

nicki I listen to ur music every day I wish I can meet u in person and ur so pretty I hope you have a wonderful life I love you so much and I care about you true thing.I will love u forever even when you die by thomell

Nicki minaj #1 fan | Reviewer: Litsy nodarse | 3/5/13

Nicki minaj I know a lot about you and I hope I can see you one day because there are a lot of problems in my family so I have to live with my aunt and uncle in Miami I wish I can see you you #1 fan I hope you can come here so I can see you. Happy late birthday(12/08/1982)By the way it was my birthday 02/26/2000

I lovvvvvvveeeeee uuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!! nicki minaj/onika miraj your the best your #1 fan

Nicki minaj your the best | Reviewer: Litsy nodarse | 3/5/13

Everytime I get in the car I get on my iPad and put one of your songs. But my parents or cousins scream at me and say "put your headphones on please". Also I paid for all your songs to keep them for a long time. Also YOUR THE BEST! I wish I can met you!i hope you have a concert in Miami. I <3 u! I'm your #1 fan bye

Nicki minaj your the best | Reviewer: Litsy nodarse | 3/5/13

Everytime I get in the car I get on my iPad and put one of your songs. But my parents or cousins scream at me and say "put your headphones on please". Also I paid for all your songs to keep them for a long time. Also YOUR THE BEST! I wish I can met you!i hope you have a concert in Miami. I <3 u! I'm your #1 fan bye

nicki's # 1 fan | Reviewer: Amanda | 3/5/13

I'm Yur biggest fan and one day I hope to meet yu and show yu my skill and if not I'll always be your biggest fan I'll keep on rapping and singing My Name is Amanda Octavia Neal and always will be I'm proud of me and yu should be proud of yur self too yu came along way and Yur still goin

i <3 u nicki | Reviewer: nikky d | 3/9/13

hi my name is nicole. i am a very big fan and i luv u. u r my best judge on american idol and i think u r doing a great job keep it up.u r also my favourite female rapper. I LOVE U!!!!!!!!!!!

i love yhu nicki minaj | Reviewer: tanisja | 3/6/13

i am in love with your music i wish tht one day i will get to see you in person you is my role model my friend my everything yuh inspire mhee and i really thank you for tht
keep you head up and do wahts right for you, and just think about your future
"lets put the past behind us"
love yhu

I look up too u | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/7/13

Hi nicki my name is michelle am also a rapper at first rapping wasn't my thing until I had ur music so I wana say thank u if it wasn't for u I would have nt found my hoobi I wish u were my tougter and I would have been the second best rapper in the whole world and pls if u read this MSG pls try to conct with me so that I could send u some of my recodings I love u sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much!!

Ey nicki ur da best female rapper eva | Reviewer: Siyasanga | 3/9/13

Ey nicki im siyasanga n im 16yrs ol...ma 4nds col me SIA lewinskie...nicki yur da greatest...u knw wen i 1st heard yr sng "bedrock" i ws lyk "WOAH DC CHCK Z AMAZING" ....dear thr z no1 lyk yu...yu knw im evn spchlec bt wt i wnt yu 2 knw z dt i lv yu nicki..WEN IM ANGRY I LISTERN 2 UR SNGS,,2 ME UR NT JST A RAPPER BT .yu r ma inspiration,motivation,4nd n mst importantly ma role model lvn da HARAJUKI BARBIE PPL

childish!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/6/13

Too full of herself! Her attitude is no better than that of a spoiled brat that has never been reprimanded. Cannot believe that American Idol has given her their stage to display such a disgraceful attitude. Shame on her for disappointing so many, and making such an ass out of herself.

-I LOVE YOU NICKI- <3 | Reviewer: Savannah | 3/7/13

Hey nicki,
i just wanted to say that i love you and your music. i listen to your music everyday. Your music keeps me going everywhere i go. someday i hope to meet you or go to one of your concerts. i never been to one of your concert but if i ever do get a chance that will always be my moment 4 life.
yur #1 FAN .<3

Nicki's biggest fan | Reviewer: Rahdreamma thomas | 3/4/13

Nicki minaj I love your music and I inspire you a ;WHOLE LOT and your the best female rapper I have ever heard besides lil kim trina and all of the ohe female artist/female rapper...

I LOVE U NICKI MINAJ
&ONIKA MIRAJ

My role model | Reviewer: Jayyyyy | 3/4/13

Hi nicki am jainab but my friends called me nicki minajazzz am going crazy because of you I love you nicki!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Am not just a fan but consider you as ma role model, my friend


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 12/ 66