Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 12/ 67
Add New Review About The Artist

Elow my hottest female rapper | Reviewer: Skata | 3/25/13

Nicki am boy with 20 years old nw i started 2 listern yr songr wen i was 16 yrs, i love evrythng about u the way u act.talk.walk.sing yr boat am crazy about about u nick n keep on reasing alburm for us.anyway am from South African limpopo i wish 2 c u (ymcmb 4 ever like it or not )

dont understand | Reviewer: Tyffanni | 3/24/13

I understand your childhood. From rap, being beat and put from home to home
Only thing I want to know is why not rap about being a surviver of what yowent through. I don't listen to your music because I feel you don't rap abiuthe truth.

how much I love u (no homo) | Reviewer: alatecia harris | 3/19/13

omg nicki if u read this i am a 13 year old girl who live in texas.My parents dont like me to listen to you but Ido any way.I know all of your songs and Iam true barb 4real.Your the reason I looooooooooooooove pink .when I first saw u it was on bed rock and I wuz like wow shes pretty and in a 2 days I learned your part and I luved u ever sence.my favorite song is itty bitty piggy and warnig.I cant wait to see part 2.U are my favorite rapper. I love watching american idol and your the only reason I watch it.I luv u nicki from your barb.

looking up too nicki minaj | Reviewer: brenda | 3/18/13

hey nicki
well to start off i look up to u and i love and cherish you'r music u are an amazing singer i love you'r taste of stiyel and when i grow up i really want to be like you and i really want to meet you cause you enspiyer me and that and you are very pretty so i really wish i could meet you.

HI ONIKA | Reviewer: michayla | 3/18/13

i really love your music im only ten years old and i go to the oliver wendell holmes school im trying to become a rapper just like you but people keeps douting me i shouldnt and i have nice lyrics and everything so should i keep doing my dream or let it go?

nicky's namba1 fan | Reviewer: ntombi aka barbiebitch | 3/15/13

hey nicky m ntombi 4rm boitumelo if u get a chance 2 read ds knw dat i sooo lv u i have pictures of u in my bedrum,on mi 4ne nd ol ur sngs m ur namba 1 fan nd knw dat u r nt a bst bt ur bestest i wanda wen r u cumng 2 s.a jst wana hug nd hold u

NICKI MINAJ | Reviewer: sara | 3/13/13

HI NICKI

IM FROM AUSTRALIA AND I REALLY LOVE UR MUSIC ;) IM WATCHING AMERICAN IDOL EVERY TIME ITS ON... JUST SO I CAN SEE U!!!!

IF U EVER READ THIS, U HAVE INSPIRED ME TO FOLLOW MY DREAM, AND I'M THINKING OF AUDITIONING FOR THE X-FACTOR HERE... IF I EVER BUILD UP THE COURAGE ;)

LOVE U HEAPS NICKI!!

what waste | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/6/13

God has given her opportunity and talent that many people would die for. She needs to humble herself and appreciate what she has been blessed with. Shame on her terrible self centered attitude. It destroys her completely.

Ur da greatest nicki | Reviewer: Siyasanga | 3/9/13

Eyo nicki dc z siyasanga...ma 4nds col me sia lewinskie..im 16yrs ol...hey nicky wen i 1st heard yu sng "bedrock" i was lyk "wow" wt a chck...u inspire n motivate me....ur da bst rapper eva..@ times wen im angry i listern 2 yr sngz..i dnt consider yu as a female rapper bt a 4nd,a motivator, n a HARAJUKI BARBIE....LV YUUU LOTS ONIE

thomell settle | Reviewer: Thomell settle | 3/5/13

nicki I listen to ur music every day I wish I can meet u in person and ur so pretty I hope you have a wonderful life I love you so much and I care about you true thing.I will love u forever even when you die by thomell

Nicki minaj #1 fan | Reviewer: Litsy nodarse | 3/5/13

Nicki minaj I know a lot about you and I hope I can see you one day because there are a lot of problems in my family so I have to live with my aunt and uncle in Miami I wish I can see you you #1 fan I hope you can come here so I can see you. Happy late birthday(12/08/1982)By the way it was my birthday 02/26/2000

I lovvvvvvveeeeee uuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!! nicki minaj/onika miraj your the best your #1 fan

Nicki minaj your the best | Reviewer: Litsy nodarse | 3/5/13

Everytime I get in the car I get on my iPad and put one of your songs. But my parents or cousins scream at me and say "put your headphones on please". Also I paid for all your songs to keep them for a long time. Also YOUR THE BEST! I wish I can met you!i hope you have a concert in Miami. I <3 u! I'm your #1 fan bye

Nicki minaj your the best | Reviewer: Litsy nodarse | 3/5/13

Everytime I get in the car I get on my iPad and put one of your songs. But my parents or cousins scream at me and say "put your headphones on please". Also I paid for all your songs to keep them for a long time. Also YOUR THE BEST! I wish I can met you!i hope you have a concert in Miami. I <3 u! I'm your #1 fan bye

nicki's # 1 fan | Reviewer: Amanda | 3/5/13

I'm Yur biggest fan and one day I hope to meet yu and show yu my skill and if not I'll always be your biggest fan I'll keep on rapping and singing My Name is Amanda Octavia Neal and always will be I'm proud of me and yu should be proud of yur self too yu came along way and Yur still goin

i <3 u nicki | Reviewer: nikky d | 3/9/13

hi my name is nicole. i am a very big fan and i luv u. u r my best judge on american idol and i think u r doing a great job keep it up.u r also my favourite female rapper. I LOVE U!!!!!!!!!!!


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 12/ 67