Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 3/ 66
Add New Review About The Artist

My rapstar...Nickiminaj | Reviewer: Young Nicki | 1/15/14

I xo love d number one female rapper in the word,who is far better than most male rappers.I love your charisma,dressing,rapstyle,hairdo,makeup,everything,have learnt xo xo much to rap like u,ma favourite music of you is'masqurade'....xo love it....hope to see u in Nigeria soon...love u*kisses*

Nicki's big fan | Reviewer: Isaiah | 1/13/14

Hey there nicki am isaiah i live in south africa i just want to say i love u so much many people say am ur son and u r my mother so what am trying to say is keep doing the good and great job of rapping and one other thing is i cant wait to downlaod ur new album coz i have ur albums so keep up doing the good. Oohhh one thing nicki mhm congratulations of ur pregnancy wish u the best nicki

Nicki u are the hottest | Reviewer: Happiness Lontana | 1/10/14

Hey nicki....one day i wish i could meet u...coz i love nd u are adorable for me.....nd i love your song "RIGHT BY MY SIDE" U KNOW WHAT THIS SONG COMMEMORATE ME MY B.F WHEN HE'S NOT BY MY SIDE#IM lontana 4rm RSA!

Hw much l luv Nicky .Reviewer Memory from Zimbabwe | Reviewer: Memory | 1/6/14

I just like the way my sis rape the songs and in my future l wish l can meet u somewhere.My best song from u is (Starships) u did it well it makes me being intrested on hip hop songs my sis may God continue blessing u

Terrible | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/1/14

Don't get me wrong, I respect your childhood and what you raised yourself up from, but distinctly, your music is garbage. You offend other singing icons with far more experience than yourself like Mariah Carey, and you spend your life singing songs filled with curse words and foul expressions. I respect you and your fans and dignity, but I am not a fan of you.

Mthatha in south africa | Reviewer: Princess nandipha makaula | 1/1/14

Hey nicki its me nandipha bt u cn cl me nana am only 12years.u drive me crazy people say am the nxt nicki and i always laugh i love u gal i wish i cn hug u nd meet u u drive me crazy i lv u wth al ma heart

FACT:leant to rap lyk nicki | Reviewer: dipuo | 12/30/13

nicki u r de fact y i luv hip-hop so much,i really fell in luv with it....nd i luv u nicki,ur songz,expesially "High school",i even leant to rap lyk u....wish to meet u someday....that would be ma dream becoming true,and plz dnt let me down,cuz u'r de only person hu cn make ma dream cum true.....*xxx*

lisa mfeka | Reviewer: l luv gal | 12/30/13

hey nicky l just wanna tell u that ur the best luv gal keep it up wth ur songs and ur beauty god bless u wish to see u one day lm 23 yrs old livin in Pretoria in SA luv u gal big time mwaah.,

the way I love her | Reviewer: petunia | 12/29/13

De way I love u nicki I cnt even explain it u drive me crazzy I realy wanna meet u 1 day n wat hurts me de most is dat am far away in S.A bt I hope n pray dat GOD will make a way so dat I cn meet u.love u


Jamaica Queens Bee | Reviewer: Elizabeth | 12/27/13

Nicki I totally love your music and the message you send the world. We are from Jamaica Queens and my son and daughter love listening to your music. Keep doing what your doing. Proud to be a fan, and FYI I love Wayne too but you and B.o.B sound AWESOME together, just saying.

my queen | Reviewer: rachel burton | 12/20/13

Nicki minaj is the person who inspires me to do my best in school because she's grew up with such a hard childhood&wheneveri'm sad I just grab my earphones&listen to her music, especially my song 'freedom'i'm not the best singer but i've heard worse, so i'm just going to carry on trying because I don't want to be a failure,I love&adore you onika tanya maraj my whole inspiration comes from you!

Nicki my inspiration on hip hop music | Reviewer: Paballo | 12/14/13

I was jst a kid who loved hip hop mostly loved weezy my man! then i wantd to rap but then i thought 'twas jst a guy's things... then i saw nicki man i went like WTF b*atch! She a gal and she rap. pober'lly i can do it if she can do it.then i got into music industry...i also did a track like urs...."RIGHT BY MY SIDE" i love it.I am only 15 yrs at the moment was born on 13 may 1998 im in South Africa in limpopo polokwane wish u could come at once.Thanks for the efforts ur puttin' in ur job nicki u realy inspire me!!!! keep up the good work,Love yA!

alias:Princess Pablo-barbie

Nicki Minaj she's The best female. | Reviewer: Kiza Dayana | 12/15/13

I always love to hear u rap nd ur one in town swag...... I have now seen it that it is not good to give up....... Good job my sis.
NICKI MINAJ She grew up in a troubled family, probably without any money and You are living a life that every other wish they had.I have an a dream that there is one day i will see you and to ask you some questions. Thank you and may God bless you at all.

love you nicki | Reviewer: abongile | 12/12/13

hi....am frm s.a....nicki minaj firstly i lyk u secondly i adore you...i lyk everthng about you:your songs,your style grl!it drives me crazy one day i would lyk 2 see you n hold your hand byee and happy belated!love you

My mentor z u | Reviewer: Daffodil Akingbesote | 12/8/13

Anytime i listen 2 ur song i always ve dis tin 4 u, u're mi hero& mi mentor. I luv u so much. i'm curious nicki i cant wait 2 c u. Mi favourite z 'freedom'. And dnt 4get kip on persevering. KISSES 2 U ONIKA:* i'm jus 13 yrs old pls cme 2 NIGERIA we all luv u


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 3/ 66