hlw nicky....u knw wht u r my role model,u r jst a facisnating person in da wrld and ur body...wow! Is so hot and i wsh i cld rape lyk u..u r da bst rapper in da wrld in my phone is all abt ur songs only...i luv u minaj and also ur songs...mxaaaaaaah

i luv u nicky and also ur music | Reviewer: hopelicious swarts..frm s.a | 6/27/13

hi nicky.u knw hw much i luv u.. If u dnt knw jst count da rain drops so u will knw,whn i c u, u seem lyk an affable person 2 people...n ur body wow! Such a hot n nice body...so plz send me ur phone no. Plz im begging u.luv u gal mxaaaah

I cll maself khanyie minaj jst bc0z i lv u | Reviewer: Hlonguane carnieser emeldah | 6/23/13

Hey nicki isme again carnieser 4rm S.A .nicki u rock my world i lv u nd i lv ur songs i w├Ânder when ar u coming 2 S.A i'l b the 1st 2 buy those tickets mmmm i cl myself khanyie minaj jst bcoz i lv u 0738689731 nxt tym

U dat Nigga | Reviewer: Unknown | 6/16/13

Whad up hoes. Btw nicki doesn't read dis shit, so don't make it look like ya talkin at her. Just wanna say if u got Game Center add me [}A K[][]LEST. Btw nicki is full of awesomeness! Peace

I want to lick you all over your body | Reviewer: Frank | 6/15/13

Wow your the hottest raper/ pop star ever. You look like a goddess . So sexy beautifull face lips , body and glowing skin color. I want to lick you all over & have u 4 breakfast , lunch & dinner. I am not a phyco fan or a stalker. I respect u and u just turn me on. I would pay a million $ to have you for 1 night. I would fuck u so so gooood. Love u baby

u ar the best in the world nicki | Reviewer: kenneth | 6/11/13

first and foremost u ar the most beautiful
lady i hav ever seen on planet earth i jst love ur rapping things ur swags and i jst wanna be like u cos u can equally sing as wel and am jst happy to be ur fan nicki i can sing but i need u to teach me ur rappin tinx

All About NICKI MINAJ And Her Love Life | Reviewer: Tierah Adams | 6/9/13

You might haven't heard of Onika Tanya Maraj, known for her stage name Nicki Minaj, is a Trinidadian-born American rapper, singer, songwriter, actress, and televisition personality.


Hi Nikki I knw u will be hooked up with many misc tinx ryt nw on ur memory,bt plz jst create a chance nd read my massage nd see- hw de world are diein 4u because of ur beauty..u'r such a talented young lady 4ever u shall rain all de female artist shall 4everlatin bow 4u I love u smch maraj baby!!!!!!!dis is my number 07067467907 I want to be wid u nd be as famous as u 2!!!!!


Hi Nikki I knw u will be hooked up with many misc tinx ryt nw on ur memory,bt plz jst create a chance nd read my massage nd see- hw de world are diein 4u because of ur beauty..u'r such a talented young lady 4ever u shall rain all de female artist shall 4everlatin bow 4u I love u smch maraj baby!!!!!!!

who is nick minaj I know she is God mother raper | Reviewer: xfire zido | 6/4/13

THE WORLD IS IN HER HANDS NOW BECAUSE WHERE SHE CAME FROM WITH HER New FASHION THERE'S NO ONE MORE AGAIN PERSON who will come this is yours not mine IS THE BIG GIFT FROM God,I Didn't like nick but the world know her and loves minaj so much I SAID WHY PEOPLE LOVES HER SO MUCH,the answer is nick

6-11-1995 | Reviewer: jaspirado | 6/4/13

Wat a wonfaful girl on earth. most sexy, beutiful,etc. Niki I tink about u so much, I know I am nt ur class but I want to b a rapper like u can u help me? If yes u can take my contact call me 08104360662 I will b proud of u 'LOVE U'

Barbie B!+ch | Reviewer: Daja Mariee | 6/1/13

I Love Your Music You My Role Model I Lobe Your Music ILovee The Way U
Dance/ Dress Your Hair Styles Be On Point I Always Say I Wanna Be Like Nicki When I Get Older But Keep Up The Good Work Mwuaann ! :-*

Barbie B!+ch Is Now Signed Out ! <3 #1 Fannn

ms | Reviewer: zodidi | 5/27/13

i dont have much to say though im a big fan.all i have is nicki minaj im glad people like you exist.you are one person who gets all the girls who are going through a lot in theur lives with your voice and music they sure do get hope we just love you nicki you are that artist we have been waiting for .

Um, learn how to spell.. | Reviewer: hi. | 5/24/13

hi, okay all of yous on here..i have no idea what yous are saying. i'm trying to read what you're typing to nicki & you are putting z's and y's. you all like "hai nicccckki i lv u nd u da bet i lv yr muzic nd lv ur styl lyk i drss lyk dat" <--- NO. you probably sat there trying to read it for at least a minute or two. THANKS.
xD nicki is still cool.

niki u are like my idol | Reviewer: krystal miraj | 5/25/13

niki minaj I love u so much u are like my idol I love u so much I wish u could just cum back to jamacia so I can see u I love u niki so much plz next time plz big me up in ur next song its krystal Thompson aka krystal minaj