Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 66
Add New Review About The Artist

she is a wanderfull artist I hv ever seen in my life I love u baby Maraj!! | Reviewer: john bright enho | 6/6/13

Hi Nikki I knw u will be hooked up with many misc tinx ryt nw on ur memory,bt plz jst create a chance nd read my massage nd see- hw de world are diein 4u because of ur beauty..u'r such a talented young lady 4ever u shall rain all de female artist shall 4everlatin bow 4u I love u smch maraj baby!!!!!!!

who is nick minaj I know she is God mother raper | Reviewer: xfire zido | 6/4/13

THE WORLD IS IN HER HANDS NOW BECAUSE WHERE SHE CAME FROM WITH HER New FASHION THERE'S NO ONE MORE AGAIN PERSON who will come this is yours not mine IS THE BIG GIFT FROM God,I Didn't like nick but the world know her and loves minaj so much I SAID WHY PEOPLE LOVES HER SO MUCH,the answer is nick

6-11-1995 | Reviewer: jaspirado | 6/4/13

Wat a wonfaful girl on earth. most sexy, beutiful,etc. Niki I tink about u so much, I know I am nt ur class but I want to b a rapper like u can u help me? If yes u can take my contact call me 08104360662 I will b proud of u 'LOVE U'

Barbie B!+ch | Reviewer: Daja Mariee | 6/1/13

I Love Your Music You My Role Model I Lobe Your Music ILovee The Way U
Dance/ Dress Your Hair Styles Be On Point I Always Say I Wanna Be Like Nicki When I Get Older But Keep Up The Good Work Mwuaann ! :-*

Barbie B!+ch Is Now Signed Out ! <3 #1 Fannn

ms | Reviewer: zodidi | 5/27/13

i dont have much to say though im a big fan.all i have is nicki minaj im glad people like you exist.you are one person who gets all the girls who are going through a lot in theur lives with your voice and music they sure do get hope we just love you nicki you are that artist we have been waiting for .

Um, learn how to spell.. | Reviewer: hi. | 5/24/13

hi, okay all of yous on here..i have no idea what yous are saying. i'm trying to read what you're typing to nicki & you are putting z's and y's. you all like "hai nicccckki i lv u nd u da bet i lv yr muzic nd lv ur styl lyk i drss lyk dat" <--- NO. you probably sat there trying to read it for at least a minute or two. THANKS.
xD nicki is still cool.

niki u are like my idol | Reviewer: krystal miraj | 5/25/13

niki minaj I love u so much u are like my idol I love u so much I wish u could just cum back to jamacia so I can see u I love u niki so much plz next time plz big me up in ur next song its krystal Thompson aka krystal minaj

I love ur music grl | Reviewer: Hi am nicky onica maredi | 5/18/13

Hi nicky.i lv all ur music.ur a big hero.i wish i cld rap lke u.i like ur body.actualy i wanna be a model whn i growup an hve a gud family.plz keep on wth ur music.ths is my no 0745092695 lv u gal mxwaaa.

MY BEST RAPPIST IN DA WORLD & A GOOD FRIEND | Reviewer: Robyn Melody | 5/17/13

Hi Nicky, I love ur songz and da rapping is way 2 wonderful . Coz u put much effort 2 perfect 2 da songz. I`d like 2 one day 2 come to Kenya,and to help us with those who have talents like rapping like u coz ur rapping it is encouraging mostly 4 fly ft Rihanna. U`re da best person I`ve ever heard of. PLZ,send me ur phone no. and also Rihanna. GNIT.

I love nicki minaj | Reviewer: Rickazia aka lala | 5/15/13

i love you nicki plz hmu on fb Rickaziarogers everybody knows how much i love you i braggggg about you all the time nolie but yea hmu plz every since i listened to your music i started rappin nolie you taught me how to rap i listen to your music 24/7 <3 xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

AMZUNG TALENTED OH I CANT EXPLAIN | Reviewer: Icametofly | 5/14/13

Nicki you are like my favorite singer you can sing and rap really good I wanna be like you when I grow up im only 11 but you know what they say follow yours dreams im listening to your music while writing this because you are a amazing young lady and you have some reaaaaaal crazy outfit but oooo honey boo boo child you sure do know how to rock em.



LOVE YA <3

Your the best! | Reviewer: Elaina Anne J. | 5/10/13

Okay so Nicki your the best ever! I want to be just like you when I grow up, I know all of your songs. You inspire me minus the fact that I'm better at rapping than singing. :/ :)

Your my Idol | Reviewer: Jaxi Hater | 5/10/13

your the best person ever, I wish I could meet you I can rap but not sing but your great at both, But the way you grew up with so much trouble and still grew up to be the Idol of so many people like me.Nicki your the best in the world.
Luv ya,


Fish Yolo Mic

My role modle nicki minaj | Reviewer: Loveness | 5/10/13

Nicki i lv u,i lv ur raps,ur personality i lyk ur swagg,i hv eva fell in lv wth a female rapper jst lyk i do wth u....u inspiers me,encourage me wth ur music..i loved u wth ur 1st album i jst wish i could meet u sumday...nd i dnt care wat thy say abt u..u my role modle nd am ur biggest fan now nd 4eva..plz call me 0840868619 u al ova my phone ur picz nd ur music..my love 4 u is evn bigger than the universe..

love u xxxx | Reviewer: sammy dominic | 5/9/13

hi niki i went to your concert it was fantastic u are the graetest ive ever seen in my life i hope your ok you dont need to change like all the others say your perfect the way you are love yopu nicki call me 01634316557 i am your biggest fan i want u to come to ,my bday on the 8 th of agust this year i would love that so much i live in kent on steele street no. 13 love u xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 66