Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 19/ 67
Add New Review About The Artist

Nicki nicki nicki i put it in you kidney!!!! | Reviewer: Dakota Fanning | 11/26/12

hey nicki you are sooooo pretty in love your clothes too i love that new song va va voom it is so cool did you really meet a boy meet a boy when!!!!

sincerely, Dakota
get that money!!!!$$$$$

Jst luv every thing about Nickli minaj..... | Reviewer: Cleverub | 11/26/12

Hi Nicki minaj,,D young money queen,,i'm cleverub 4rm 9geria,nicki i luv d way u sing,d way u make ur ryms,d way u brend ur rapps,,,d way u push female rappers 2 d wall by showing them wat rapping is all about,infact ur more dan a diva,,,4me u r d world best''' hw i wish u'll 1day visit NIGERIA,,,,kip it up baby me luv ya,,,, 4rm dat cleverub!"""08062193259"""

i am in luv with u | Reviewer: tasheana simpson | 11/26/12

i luv u nicki manji i am absessed with u u make me smile my brother them think i am stupid cause i like u that's not stupid because i like u and i am a girl thats y they think i am stupid u is so..... sexy and u have a big booty...... lol

Heaven angel nick | Reviewer: Charles seoka | 11/24/12

Hey nick my nym is charles nd um frm S.A i jst wna let u knw tht yoh ur music rocks nd pls kep it up...i love hw u sing nd also ur dancing moves i jst wish i could see u performing onda stage wth ma eyes oneday lovin ur music girl.

We luv u btfl grl | Reviewer: Alinah n kgaogelo | 11/22/12

Hello btfl grl..we luv u m n kgao..no mtr wt kip it up..ur btfl voice..u sing lyn an angl grl i realy min it..wen we fnshd wth our studies our fst slrys we gona by a cr js to cme n c u..btfl,sexy n lvly yoh u rock our wrld grl..we luv ..uuuuuuuu..mxhwaaaa..

Nicki Minaj! | Reviewer: Shohada Memur | 11/22/12

Hey!Im shohada nick name sharky! Can you please come to Gosforth Central Middle School? Its in newcastle in England! When you come can you please give me a autograph even though i have your autograph but i want another one. So does my friends louise, zainab, holly! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh and I LUV U! ( as a singer)

Nicki Minajs no1 fan! | Reviewer: sharky!!!!!! | 11/22/12

Hey! sup nicki? I am tots in luv wid ur clothes and everything! HAHA! lol i like ur song va va voom! It is awsum! Can u make more songs like dat? Oh btw if u can can u meet me at Gosfath Central Middle School in gosfarth in newcastle in engaland! LUV U!

nicki minaj's number 1 fan!!!!!!!!!1 | Reviewer: Louise | 11/22/12

HEY NICKI! YOUR AN AWSOME SINGER AND RAPPER, I LUV YOU! LOL. PLEASE WILL U MEET ME AND MY FRIEND SHARKY AT GOSFORTH CENTRAL MIDDLE SCHOOL IN GOSFORTH , NEWCASTLE IN ENGLND!!!!!!!! PLEASE COZ WE LUV U LOTS!!!!!!! LOL! HAHAHAHAH

07938579530 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/20/12

Nicki minaj ur amazing ur a brilliant singer u rock my world i amb going to ur concert i really want to meet ye because ur u really really really pretty , ur really nice , really really funny n im ur no1 fan , i wish i was ur sister ur amazing i love you to peices ! I hope i meet u soon beacause u put M into music with a capital M and i love you love ye love ye love ye love ye

Moses peter in facebook | Reviewer: Moses but my friend young money | 11/19/12

Hi Nicki hw ar u doing,u know i luv u& al about u,iluv ur songs,ur raps,hw u luk,ur dressing,infact all de things u do.u know despite ur gud job there might still be bad wishers but dat wont stop ur growing up right? so kip de gud going.luv u better. 08132093995

i adore you nicki | Reviewer: tambi martin | 11/19/12

hey nicki im martin from cameroon just want to let you know that im ur number one fan down here i luv u so so so so much pls never stop singing till u leave this earth cuz i adore ur songs

I lve u nicky | Reviewer: Priscella | 11/17/12

Hi nicky m name is keamogetse priscella bosman and i'm i was born on 1997-22-09 and i am i female and i am frm kakamas south-africa and why i snd u this cause 1day when i'm m3ting u then u can remember me nicky u are m fan cause i lve ur,i lve u when u sing and do everythg i lve u so so much and 1day whn i'm dne wth schl and i'm gng to new york cause 1day i'm gng to study fr an actress why? Because a wnt to mke a flm wth selena gomez and se is my fan 2 both u are why u are m fan because the way u sang uh its beautiful no matter wht the people say cause i dnt care because u and selena are m only fans lve u both mwha

#1 fan tshwarelo seabela | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/15/12

Nicki i dnt care abt u past,i care abt the present you rock ma world evry beat of your rappng skills i luv uuuuuuuuuuuuuu onika maraj keep it up your only female rapper alive 2 me i luv u wth a capatle leter L

Omotolani sexy | Reviewer: Omotolani | 11/15/12

Nikki u are the best among the rest keep it up gud job.nd u are also a gud rapper out of all the rappers pls don't relent keep bumbing gal u are gud nd matter of fact u are my birth day mate wish u cum to nigeria(08183439987)

My wishes | Reviewer: Mmabatho | 11/15/12

Hi nicki u know wat i lv uuu so much i wish i could be u but people lyk to tears me bcz of my body but i just ignore them but its alright im gonna be sexy lyk u but im beutyful gal and they are going to be ashamed when they see me sleeming


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 19/ 67