Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 15/ 66
Add New Review About The Artist

I hope ur readin dis | Reviewer: Adrianne | 1/21/13

Hey NIcki! I <3 ur music and u. U inspired me ever since I wuz a lil girl and as I listened 2 all ya songs I wanted 2 be a famouse rapper and singer! I don't tell anyone raps that I make cuz all they do is say haha u will Neva become famouse. It makes me a bit sad but I don't ever let it effec me. I keep on with trying to peruse my career that I want 2 do. I'm 11 and im a girl and have been listening 2 ya since I wuz 4 or 5 yrs I hope I will become like u and thank u a million times for not being afraid 2 show who u are u inspire me deeply. I hope I see u at a label 1 day when I might become famouse! Luv ya w/ my whole heart good luck and keep rapping And PS: hope ur readin this nicki

I am a m.c | Reviewer: Ndumiso | 1/20/13

Nickie in south africa we use to wryght yr nym lyk ths.wt i am askng u is tht whn u in south africa wld u mynd 2call me cz i am a repper an i wnt 2ft u dear plz or lilwyne i wont mynd u cn cal me 0738935154 sw tht we cn tlk i v'been travelng 2niger lst yer sw i wnt u.s.a plz

1 of a kind/unigue/original | Reviewer: cappy | 1/18/13

Nicki, i am old but i am original,never copied anyone in my life. my mind is different than most. I love your style and person. You r 1 of a kind, rare very special. i will be following your career and life with anticipation. XX

Niki minaj luver | Reviewer: Apollonia | 1/16/13

Omg I luv your music I listen 2 it every single day I want 2 have you CDs but I haven't got the chance 2 go to Walmart but I luv u u look pretty in all your albums I wish I can be like u I know all your songs and I am a good rapper but u are better when I grow up I am going 2 be just like u cuz I am also a good singer but u are better at that 2. Luv u hope u read this.

I wanna be discovered plz HELP MY DREAM COME THROUGH | Reviewer: Anike | 1/16/13

Hi I'm anike I'm part nigerian part irish and I just love nicki minaj and singing. Like nicki I'm growing up in a troubled household but I can let myself go with music. I'm only 12 but I still have a dream and only music can make it cum thru .nicki if ur lukin at this plz call me on 0851531986

I jxt luv ur music | Reviewer: Njoku mac anthony . [young mezu] ¥M | 1/16/13

Hey onika ! Am a boy of 17 . Am 4rm nigeria . I jxt admire u nd lil wayne. I usualy ask myself wen cn i be lyk u or wayne cus am jxt crazy of ur raping style. I jxt luv u nd evrytin abut u . Infant i luv ur style nd group xpcialy young money businez . Jxt keep it up . Right by my side , fly, yu mad, beauty nd beast, ur love ,moment etc i jxt luvs dis tracks. Plz if any how u enter nigeria plz call me 08162393003 .

Maraj is my role model | Reviewer: Gertrude | 1/11/13

Nicki minaj i feel like crying anytime ur music is playing, i am a female from nigeria i always want to be like u nicki anytime u sing i will tell ma friend wow that hw i will be one day and there always mock me but still i look up to u nicki as my role model and i love ur music right by my side i also luv am ur leader and beautyand beat and va va voom and ur luv and u mad and bedrock etc nicki if y anyway u cum across this pls call me 08184179032 i luv u so much nicki minaj onika tanya maraj one luv

Nicki that music from u luv it free dom | Reviewer: Young Destiny | 1/10/13

Nicki i jeust luv u and all of ur music u the best in all, that me young destiny i whant to be like u. well i'm a boy 18 years old i werna rep like lil wayen l luv young money, that is all for nawo

i luv u nicki | Reviewer: munashe | 1/10/13

i love u nicki minaj (onika tanya maraj God bless u a a real female weezy i lyk ur song beez in the trap tat wat i call true hip hop kikiki mwaaa luv u keep on producing good music with excellent lyrics

like ur music | Reviewer: michelle | 1/8/13

i luv u.u ar a wonderful rapper,different nd outstanding.i luv most of ur songs such as va va voom,the boyz,starships,freedom,i am ur leader,superbass,nd d rest of dem.u ar so amazin.tanks

You are my role model! | Reviewer: Nelly or lisa(full name is nelisa) | 1/6/13

Hala onika maraj,nicki minaj,nicki lewenski,barbie, wOw i just don't know what to say because you are so amazing!..your life story proves that nothing is impossible if you just keep trying.I love your music and whats even cool is that i can sing or should i say rap it!..your album pink friday:romans reloaded:re-up is sick!!! Realy dig it..and oh i'm nelly from South Africa nd i'm 16...if you ever wnna say something call me on 0730895475, GOOD LUCK, all the best this year and the coming years!

You're an inspiration | Reviewer: Londy | 1/6/13

Hey onika miraj i lv ur music and i lv u because u do whatever u put ur mind to and that tells me that i can do anything that i want only if i put my mind to it,you are unique from other female rappers because you sing and rappe at the sametime,by your rapping skills you have inspired me to rappe sing and rappe at the sametime because before you came in the industry i thought i was crazy rapping and singing at the sametime,i know most of ur sngs lyk starship,va va voom, pound the alarm,freedom,superbass,stupid hoe,playtime is over,right by my side,nicki i would lv to see u in my country soutg africa doing what you do best.

south africa | Reviewer: allistar | 1/3/13

Hy nicki I am a boy and I love ur songs with my all heart am spichless but my class maits at school and my freinds says I am a gay I should I love a gal instant of loving boys like lil wayne• I love u nicki and I love any song of yours can I please hear ur voice nicki 0762775796

Nicki 1 fan | Reviewer: Kenya | 1/4/13

I luv your muzik. I'M your 1 fan. I'm 10 years old. I luv you so much.I luv your new songs Vo Vo Voom,Fredoom, The Boy. I need help I'm great At basketball but all the boys in my class won't let me play because I'm a girl. What do I do Give up my Dream or not. Let me no sune please.
Dear Barbai

Inspiration | Reviewer: Nicki Fanatic 1307 | 1/4/13

Hey Nicki, If you ever read this I want you too know you are my inspiration. I love you and your music. I know EVERYTHING there is too know about you. Yoi inspire me because you're not afraid to be different and you don't let the haters negativity affect you. I am a 13 year old girl living in Augusta, Georgia. I would love for you to do a show near me. I would love to cheer you on while you do your thing on stage. Lastly, my favorite song is Pound the Alarm. Love, Ur Numba One Barb


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 15/ 66