Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 15/ 67
Add New Review About The Artist

you're the best! | Reviewer: YOUSRA K | 1/25/13

nicki(onika) is the best female raper in the world.
i love u so much that i cant even sleep without listening to your songs,i love your style how you rap, almost everything about you.
LOVE YOU!!! - YOU'RE NUM 1 FAN.

you're the best! | Reviewer: YOUSRA K | 1/25/13

nicki(onika) is the best female raper in the world.
i love so much that i cant even sleep without listening to your songs,i love your style how you rap, almost everything about you.
LOVE YOU!!! - YOU'RE NUM 1 FAN.

ILoveYouNicki<3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/25/13

You have made me who i am today.I was bullied all my life and your music helped me not give a shit about wat they sat i Love your music and you.You are a great person and never change!Your music is wat u do best and dont give that up!<3

how much i care for u and your music | Reviewer: Jenise | 1/24/13

Nicki Minaj, you are very kind and sweet like god told you to be. I am your #1 fan. I <3 your music as well as I love you. I respect you very much and I hope you be alive forever and still make music. I inspire your music very much

vannessa mkwanazi | Reviewer: vannessa | 1/23/13

this gal mmudda fukin inspired me she is like angel that pulled me 0f my life nd she is my gal forever i well never let go nicki minaj will be in my heart nd i will alwayz love her until the end n god bless u swty n i wil also wnt to see wen u cum to south african wen u cum nd perform for us n we will be wait fr u nicki minaji to cum south african nd sing fr with ur lovely voice

Il nous faux une interview | Reviewer: Daura | 1/22/13

hi you! okay? In French we have an interview could you venire in Belgium? Thank you know the class of 0.03 and Notre Dame. It is you're biggest fans! In short we called and we make a food? Click to translate or I do not know! : D

I hope ur readin dis | Reviewer: Adrianne | 1/21/13

Hey NIcki! I <3 ur music and u. U inspired me ever since I wuz a lil girl and as I listened 2 all ya songs I wanted 2 be a famouse rapper and singer! I don't tell anyone raps that I make cuz all they do is say haha u will Neva become famouse. It makes me a bit sad but I don't ever let it effec me. I keep on with trying to peruse my career that I want 2 do. I'm 11 and im a girl and have been listening 2 ya since I wuz 4 or 5 yrs I hope I will become like u and thank u a million times for not being afraid 2 show who u are u inspire me deeply. I hope I see u at a label 1 day when I might become famouse! Luv ya w/ my whole heart good luck and keep rapping And PS: hope ur readin this nicki

I am a m.c | Reviewer: Ndumiso | 1/20/13

Nickie in south africa we use to wryght yr nym lyk ths.wt i am askng u is tht whn u in south africa wld u mynd 2call me cz i am a repper an i wnt 2ft u dear plz or lilwyne i wont mynd u cn cal me 0738935154 sw tht we cn tlk i v'been travelng 2niger lst yer sw i wnt u.s.a plz

1 of a kind/unigue/original | Reviewer: cappy | 1/18/13

Nicki, i am old but i am original,never copied anyone in my life. my mind is different than most. I love your style and person. You r 1 of a kind, rare very special. i will be following your career and life with anticipation. XX

Niki minaj luver | Reviewer: Apollonia | 1/16/13

Omg I luv your music I listen 2 it every single day I want 2 have you CDs but I haven't got the chance 2 go to Walmart but I luv u u look pretty in all your albums I wish I can be like u I know all your songs and I am a good rapper but u are better when I grow up I am going 2 be just like u cuz I am also a good singer but u are better at that 2. Luv u hope u read this.

I wanna be discovered plz HELP MY DREAM COME THROUGH | Reviewer: Anike | 1/16/13

Hi I'm anike I'm part nigerian part irish and I just love nicki minaj and singing. Like nicki I'm growing up in a troubled household but I can let myself go with music. I'm only 12 but I still have a dream and only music can make it cum thru .nicki if ur lukin at this plz call me on 0851531986

I jxt luv ur music | Reviewer: Njoku mac anthony . [young mezu] ¥M | 1/16/13

Hey onika ! Am a boy of 17 . Am 4rm nigeria . I jxt admire u nd lil wayne. I usualy ask myself wen cn i be lyk u or wayne cus am jxt crazy of ur raping style. I jxt luv u nd evrytin abut u . Infant i luv ur style nd group xpcialy young money businez . Jxt keep it up . Right by my side , fly, yu mad, beauty nd beast, ur love ,moment etc i jxt luvs dis tracks. Plz if any how u enter nigeria plz call me 08162393003 .

Maraj is my role model | Reviewer: Gertrude | 1/11/13

Nicki minaj i feel like crying anytime ur music is playing, i am a female from nigeria i always want to be like u nicki anytime u sing i will tell ma friend wow that hw i will be one day and there always mock me but still i look up to u nicki as my role model and i love ur music right by my side i also luv am ur leader and beautyand beat and va va voom and ur luv and u mad and bedrock etc nicki if y anyway u cum across this pls call me 08184179032 i luv u so much nicki minaj onika tanya maraj one luv

Nicki that music from u luv it free dom | Reviewer: Young Destiny | 1/10/13

Nicki i jeust luv u and all of ur music u the best in all, that me young destiny i whant to be like u. well i'm a boy 18 years old i werna rep like lil wayen l luv young money, that is all for nawo

i luv u nicki | Reviewer: munashe | 1/10/13

i love u nicki minaj (onika tanya maraj God bless u a a real female weezy i lyk ur song beez in the trap tat wat i call true hip hop kikiki mwaaa luv u keep on producing good music with excellent lyrics


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 15/ 67