Reviews for Nicki Minaj


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 4/ 65
Add New Review About The Artist

Nicki rocks m world | Reviewer: Lebo | 11/1/13

Hii nicki u realy insipire me in evry angle gal u a so beautiful,uve got talent like no other in this world.u rock m world gal,i have no words to expres how i feel for u,ther s no 1 like u gal,keep up the good work,i love you always.

love | Reviewer: frans | 10/31/13

hey nicki...u're as good as a mother to me...u are morethan a celeb...i love you very very much...nd gues what...am now like you...i hv all types of voices u hv wen singing...i wish u could come to SA nd take me with u....#'em haters aint shit on us#...."love you

i admire u nicki | Reviewer: lerato | 10/30/13

Hey hey Nicki i'm lerato 4rm S.A and I school in jeppe Prep and i'm 12 years old.I like the way u rap.. u inspire me, nicki u rock.my friend callz herself the hakajuk barbie .I love u nicki I wiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiish u would come to S.A to visit .I LOVE U NICKI MINAJ THEY AIN'T NO BICTH LIKE U NICKI.No wander why u call yourself a Barbie Bicth,you are a Barbie Bicth 4 life.Nicki Minaj LOVE u!!!!!!!!!!!!!

God bless nicki everytime. | Reviewer: donzai sherpa | 10/28/13

Helo.. ma'am m donzai Sherpa (tshering yangzom Sherpa) from Bhutan .. I love the way u r n u rock the world... u r only no one can b u... coz u r the best n not the rest... God bless u always... best Of luck

songs | Reviewer: henna 1999 | 10/23/13

hiya ijust wanted to say your the best rapper I have heard your my inspiration I am singing one of your songs and its going well because I can nearly rap as fast as you I just wanted to say when I become famouse I would love to sing with you

Nicki is the best | Reviewer: Suab kalokoh | 10/22/13

I had listen a lot of female song but nobody make me to feel happy like nicki minaj,nick was good in raping and she knows well to sing better than other she is my favorite female artist and nothing can stop me to be a fan of nick,ever due u hate god will blessedp.take it from suab kalokoh in sierra leone

Why i lik nicki minaj,nd hp 2 be lik her some day | Reviewer: Nelly john | 10/16/13

Wow nicki ur r a beautiful damsel,nd d hottest rapper among rappers.i lv d way u sing,ur rap,ur dressin nd ur pink out fit.infact i lv evrytin abut u nd wana sing lyk u some day.am Nelly John nd my stage name z nellyswazy.am young 16 nd gat so much tracks.i wil lyk us 2 sing a song 2geda title STAR GIRLS.keep it up babie cuz i lv ur swags.am 4rm Nigeri.LV UUUUUU.

I love nicki with all ma heart | Reviewer: Mothobekhi kholofelo jaunty | 10/16/13

Im mothobekhi kholofelo jaunty,known as hope,Im a rural gal,i atend school @ mandela barloworld agricultural high school,im in grade 10,I lyk u nicki minaj,i lyk ur lips,ur weaves,eye lashes,infact i lyk da whole of u,i wix if 1 day u cn visits me here in limpopo bolobedu ga-matswi,u r ma role model,i reed ur story,it makes me a complete persn,i can see that with god evrythng is possible,people out there,dnt take other people for granted,nicki is da example..kao rata nicki(dnt b surprised,im a pedi spkin)..I LOVE YOU NICKI

Nicki minaj,my second mommie and role model | Reviewer: Kiki Zolanski | 10/14/13

Hey nicki,i sent you a review before,i'm still your daughter,i'm sending a new review cause i made errors in the first one,once again i wud tel u to pay no attention to ur haters,they are whining cus they want to be like u,lov u mom frm wunmi judith oduntan in nigeria muah

Nicki daughter | Reviewer: Wunmi judith oduntan | 10/13/13

Hey ma'am i love you so much nicki minaj,i am your greatest fan,i'm 13 from nigeria,i love your style,charisma and determination,you thrill me alot and that is why i have all your raps in my brain,you ase my idol aod inspiration,i would like to have a track with you,cause it will bf a honour to me i love my onika tanya maraj,nicki minaj,harajaku barbie,roman zolanski,cookie,i actually named myself kiki zolanski cause i sincerely love ur ways,anyone who hates u is a whiney little cunt,pay no attention to ur haters and keep up the good work from ur lovely daughter in nigeria

Nicky minaj you are awosome | Reviewer: Andronicah | 10/12/13

hy nic, i luv ur music so mch n it means a lot 2 me n it makes me feel lyk i wnt 2 lyk u,ur song n ur rapping do mre gal so i wsh sometimes u could vst us i wish 2 c u face 2 face here in Limpopo province in South Africa luv u n alot

Nicki i luv your songs espcially fly, d way u imsert english into d rap was amazing, i luv so much, i wish u live long 2 give us more..... | Reviewer: My name is sebastine from nigeria. . | 10/10/13

I luv ur music so much, i can feel it that u ar highly educated among other rapper, how i wish u are lil wayne's wife so that u guys will give us more rapin songs:: thanks i luv u

Love u nicki | Reviewer: Tom boy | 10/6/13

all I have to say is Nicki is the queen of rap and i love her very much with all my heart. Keep on doing what you doing nicki and we Barbz, Ken Barbz and Kenz love u so very much and I hope I could meet you one day please come to Norway :) Love u Queen Barbie ♥♥♥

nicki is my life♥ | Reviewer: brebree | 10/5/13

Nicki Minaj just doesnt know how much us barbz and kenz look up to her. I want to be JUST like her when i grow up. Shes my inspitation and her music helped me out of some tuff times. I LUV U NICKI

U are my role model;he addicted to hustle am addicted to fame. | Reviewer: Blessing | 10/3/13

How do i discribe what i feel for u;my name is blessing am from nigeria and my stage name is flimzynicki or flimzybarbie.nicki is my role mode i love her raps,voice,hair,makeup.eyelashes,and everything,love u nicki wants to be like u;and i believe our haters are our motivators nicki for flimzynicki.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 4/ 65