Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 6/ 66
Add New Review About The Artist

U are my role model;he addicted to hustle am addicted to fame. | Reviewer: Blessing | 10/3/13

How do i discribe what i feel for u;my name is blessing am from nigeria and my stage name is flimzynicki or flimzybarbie.nicki is my role mode i love her raps,voice,hair,makeup.eyelashes,and everything,love u nicki wants to be like u;and i believe our haters are our motivators nicki for flimzynicki.

I love nicki more thn anythn damn | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/25/13

Ei nicki,i love u lyk hell u'r amazing,u'r brilliant sngr.u rock ma wrld.i jst wnt 2 let u knw dat im ur no1 fan dwn here u'r de best among de rest keep it up,looooooovvvvveee uuuu barbie bitch..4rm ur sis twin ROMAN MINAJ

1413 | Reviewer: Lerato.. | 9/25/13

Hi nickie-i jst wanna b like u,u rock ma world barbie bitch,i like evrything about u..im a 16 year old girl from south africa i jst wanna be popular as u are..i love you with the whole of my heart nickie and ur music drives me crazy:*:*.

with out u i can breath nicki luv u lotsvtxxxxoooxxoo etc | Reviewer: lil tempowery heat | 9/21/13

How can i start.my words are to little to define the individual u are nicki. mr minaj is just a wonderful gift and a huge supply to young people and she raps so differently from the present rappers there good to but nicki minaj isjust good at what she does i love nicki minaj and what she faces in life is difficult but she never gives up on her funds family friends and herself:)f

i really love nicki | Reviewer: loverth | 9/21/13

hi nicki am loverth am 15 yrs .am from nigeria . am a girl that luv listening to american music .the reason y i luv nicki is that d way of doing her thing is diffrent from other. luv u nicki from ur fan loverth.

I lol nicki minaj | Reviewer: neli | 9/21/13

I lol him bc she is beautiful nd tidy when I grow up I want to belike u and remember that lol we share is here to stay lol u well done of your wonderful job pround of you I will aiways love u bye

wish 2 b in ymcmb | Reviewer: Rizwana shariff | 9/20/13

hey I am 11 years old.love your music.My fav song is high school by nicki minaj and lil wayne.the song u made beez in da trap inspired me that no matter wat people say bout u,just don care bout em.i wish if u was in SA.SOME PEOPLE HATE U BECAUSE DEY R JEALOUS BUT ALL I KEEP ON SAYING IS BITCHES AINT SHIT N DEY AINT SAY NOTHING A HUNDRED MOTERFUCKERS CAN TELL ME NOTHING..XOXOX..GOD BLESS U

i love you miss minaj i want to be like you | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/20/13

nickim so inlove with you i am a girl from south africa 15years old my name is lerato ma stage name is lee-de-lady and i am lestining your songs only in my phone your my role model,i want to be like you , i have 6songs i am trying so hard to be like you barbie bitch and i'll always love you keep on doing that mwaaaaa

why i like nicki minaj nd want to be like her | Reviewer: Ago Hornja Tonnie Manaka | 9/15/13

i like nicki minaj because she fight for what she wants nd she thought of her mother before anything.i'm goin to make sugery too,when u retire to acting im taking ur space.I've writin couple songs,i sing like u,have a wonderful life BARBIE,My rap name is AgO HoRnJa

U r my role model | Reviewer: Gladwin Polanski | 9/8/13

Hey Im a boy but I luv u n I start luving u wen u released dat track Moment For Life, nw ur raps inspired me a lot n I jst wnt u to cum to South Africa n I hope Barbz will lyk that 2... NICKI MINAJ NICKI LEWINSKI NICKI THE NINJA NICKI THE BOSS NICKI HARAJUKU BARBIE (ITTY BITTY PIGGY). Keep on doing dat gud work n may God bless u.

Nicky is tha shit | Reviewer: Monique aka nicky | 9/8/13

Hey nicky i am an 18year girl from south africa worcester and i love your style u are awesome and i also want u to known that i lve your personilty,,,mwa enjoy your life i wish i can became someone just to work for my single parent my mother love u lotz

How fabulous Nicki Minaj is | Reviewer: Joan Gawi | 9/7/13

Nicki Minaj looks sexy when in pink and blonde wigs. I also admire her teriffic voice and her awesome, hot outfits. Nicki is my favorite and most admirable celeb in the entire world of celebs.

what i love about nicki minaj | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/30/13

She is my best and favarate singer in the world and i love you song high school it rock love your number 1 fane i would love to meet you at you next consert but i am at south africa so gud luck on your next consert.

Fanbaby | Reviewer: Fantasia Alipoe | 8/26/13

I love Nicki and her songs, i love the way she raps and sometimes i rap along with her song. i don't really give a less shit about what people think or said about Nicki. i'm Nicki's biggest fan. one love from Fantasia xx

i rily lv nicki minaj | Reviewer: blessing awa | 8/23/13

hyyy nicki i rily lv u so mch my mum waz tellin me u r de best female rapper wen we wea wcthin 1 of ur song....i lv u nicki u r de best nd i wil alwz wish u de best.....bt jst b careful k.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 6/ 66