Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 14/ 67
Add New Review About The Artist

LOVE U mORe daN AnY1 elSe dWl | Reviewer: LiL MISS NICKI MINAJ(jadene pillay) | 2/21/13

Nicki u rock,u r da most fabulous Female rapper I have ever known.Just keep doing wat u do sweety coz no1 can stop u from being dat AWESOME.I know dat some day I will get 2 meet u in person n I just hope dat day comes soon,n dat would definitly be my MOMENT 4 LYF;)HavE a GuD lyF al dA be$t in da FuTUre mwaH.LOVE u 2 much......u truly are the best!!!!

like hey Nicki | Reviewer: Nomsa | 2/17/13

whatever girl, you can be so bitchy to the contestants on Idols, cant you use some of your acting skills and hide what you are really feeling and anyway it is all subjective, and are you trying to be a lady gaga look alike ?

OMG xo goin crazy | Reviewer: Hilda Maraj | 2/15/13

Nicki,am xo in luv wit u,wen am upset i listen 2 ur music,am xo goin crazy bcos of u,i come 4rm Nigeria,nd my fone numb is 08101022660,Nicki pls giv me jst ur numb nd i wud do all u wnt

NICKI ILOVE YOU ! | Reviewer: Erykah Monique | 2/14/13

i am your BIGGEST Fan i love you sooo MUCH ! Your so diffrent i loooki up to you so much your the love of my life . I Would LOVE TO Me you one day (tear) that may NEVER Happen thought \ Anyways LOVE YOU <3

Ur amazing | Reviewer: Mini Nicki Minaj | 2/13/13

Ur amazing and so pretty,I love your music and fashion.My sis and me listen to your music all the time,we have your album.I love your songs especially Pound The Alarm it's amazing like you!I would love to meet you in person,I hope you read this.

Truth | Reviewer: RJ | 2/6/13

Nicki Minaj has clearly forgotten what it takes to get to the top,the manner that she has been treating contextants on American Idol is nothing short of embarrassing. Either she has forgottenn what it takes to get to the top or she got their on her back like her pose in XXL. On top of all of that she has very limited talent.....in 3-5 years we' ll be referring to her as Onika Maraj.

Nick fan | Reviewer: Pranawika gurung | 2/12/13

Hey Nick! I m pranawika i m a vry big fan of urs and jay sean wen i 1st listen 2 urs nd jay song i was crazy if u could met jay den tell him about me ok i m da no1 fan of jay.I m vry far frm u all i m frm darjeling.Keep rocin all da time

Luv you nicki!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Little minaj | 2/12/13

Im lindiwe,a south african barb,my friends call me little minaj.i can rap just like you and im writing my own raps,you will see me in the future.i really luv you and i'm your only #1 fan..........halla to the barbz out there keep on luvin' her *kisses 4 u*

Luv u nicki! | Reviewer: Little minaj | 2/9/13

Hi,nicki,im lindiwe but my friends call me little minaj,im 12 (gonna be 13 soon!)im very good at rapping and i wish to meet you someday........hope you reas this,im your #1 fan!!!luv u luv u luv all yr music nd your fans,luv yall,including moi


nicki minaj i am ur truest biggest fan i have ALL ur posters pictures out magazines cds and ur doll and purfume u are covered all over my room i have loved u since u came out i wish i could just get tickets to one of ur concerts and spend time with u for one day my address is 999 woodlow st pittsburgh pa 15205 if u want to mail something to me i hope u see this i listen to ur music when im upset i am a troubled child sometimes im 17 and my dad died when i was 1 ur music relates to me soooooo much i hope u write me love u byyyyyeeeeeee

I luv nicki | Reviewer: Nicki | 2/10/13

Nicki i luv so much that i hope one day you'll teach me hw 2 be famous if i ever meet you.nicki my dream is that one day you'll sing with me if that will ever happen.i pray you get this but if you dont i hope i still live up with my dreams.

i love u Nicki Minaj:D | Reviewer: lizbeth | 2/13/13

dang nicki u so sexy i love everything about you don't let that stupid bitch miriah get in your way just say what you wanna say do what you wanna do im a girl my names allison my family loves you and your one sexy bitch you my hoe for life dont forget i love you my names allison cobar i have blue eyes and blond hair so track me down and find me it would be awesome if i could meet you it would be so out of this world if i could meet you well bye love you

hip hop live carer in ur hand nw niki | Reviewer: mukaila sulyman | 2/4/13

the first day i ear is raps, am Was so verry suprise that i see a lady singing lyk no one ever b4. But i will full support u till i die, and i will never 4get ur music in my life?

NO 1 BEST RAPPER | Reviewer: KAYODE OLABAMIJI | 1/31/13

Nicki minaj my best rapper,anytime i listen to ur music i feel so good,i luv u even d way you moves.your song right thru me,right by my side,starships,beez in the trap with 2 chainz make me feel happy everday.pls i need you in my life.call me on this number pls.07065308146.am a guy of 24.luv u until d last breathe day of my soul.

I love you nickie!!<3 | Reviewer: Molly Norden | 2/2/13

I love you Nicki, your concerts are the best!<3 I really like your music, i mean, i listen to it all the timeee:D your such a babe! ahaaa, i wisshh i met you in person, it would be my dreaam!:D love you nicki! whooooo:D OMG LOVE YOU NICKI!!!!!!!
YOUR NUM 1 FAN!!!!:D


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 14/ 67