Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 1/ 66
Add New Review About The Artist

i luv u Onika by faida tu | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/19/14

the hit that caugt me in your trap of music is star ship!This pillar of yours is an unbelievable 12 years girl who is in luv with ur music no matter what people say.KISSES NICKI'1 LUV.

nicki don | Reviewer: hammed | 7/13/14

I couldn't xpress how much m n luv wit u u,coz u r d best of al female rapper..I even watch BET award yestynte,al dy say s nicki..I knw 1 day I wil reach NEW YORK nd see u physically.lov u lady..maraj nicki.

ma insipiration | Reviewer: Snothile Sibiya | 7/10/14

Nicki minaj I always dreaming 2 met u 1 of those days bt ma frnds think an crazy f cy so.I wsh 2 b lyk u 1 dy u ar a huge inspiration n ma lyf mo any rapper hs.u music provide ma soul wt joy..I truly wsh 2 mt u jst 2 c.may god bless u&neva lt ur career fade.lot of lv (cnoty)

Dear my onika maraj | Reviewer: Kea linaj | 7/11/14

Hei nicki its kea i love u love u love bby an i knw u do too coz u always tell me in my dreamz u ar my star bby ooh nigga #u keep on doing ur ting like no body's watching# i wil always love u dear nicki plz call me

hi nicki u rock gal | Reviewer: amanda | 7/10/14

hi nicki i am 12 years old i really don't know what 2 say but because it u my nigga i am gonna say something . Nicki one day i wish to be like and i always say one day i am gonna meet u but same people say i crazy and guess what i say to them ? I am crazy nicki and fuck you . Nicki i get want now is your number so maybe i talk with u nigga .nicki plz come to south africa plz nigga . I am sure many people will love to come . Many pleople like u nicki we are your fans your niggas you hot chocolate your gals or boys if u read this i am sure u will like it . Love u my love ,my friend ,my honey ,my everythihg gal .

dont stop on what u doing | Reviewer: shumani khomola | 7/9/14

nicki i just wanna tell u dont stop what u r doing i didnt have an favourite artist until u came in
two thousand and nine and what i love about u u r confidence on what you doing i also love your style your shoes they the best i wish i can meet u one day but u know what they say one day is one day luv your music if some one is tryn to be you it will take some tym for dem the best song i love of yours is pills n potions and vava voom i love your voice if u sing on your songs the rap is so fast but what i know to rap is high school and beez in a trap

god bless u n your family



nicky the best | Reviewer: zimkhitha ngqula | 7/8/14

You are the best human being that ever existed you light up my world like nobody else when I am singing your songs I juc feel magic and I becum a fierce

Ma role model | Reviewer: Charity cilfford | 7/8/14

I'm 16yrs old frm nijera love foreign musics lyk scara bt xo far xo gud nicki u r best female rapper nd ma role model pls kip d candle burnin cos am always in love wit ur lyrics

m foling in~lv wit nicki | Reviewer: prudy minaj | 7/6/14

nicki m so in wt lv u,m in lv wit ur sngz ur jst mi supa~diva i cnt jst wai8 2mit u 1dae cuz me2 lyk urslf meaning i lyk raping whn i hear ur voice damn i fil lyk screamng whn cumng 2ur pics i cnt evn explain de filing,i mostly lyk whn u rap wit lil wayne nd jst wish if u culd b mrs CARTER.MXWAAA!!!LOTS OF LOVE(4RM PRUDY MINAJ)

U re my rock | Reviewer: Lukhanya Ngubane | 6/8/14

Hy Nicki i lv u,i lv u so much u re my role model i jst wnt 2 b lyk u,i lyk ur everythng shape of d body,rapping,jst everythng hope 2 c u 1 day.I'm ur biggest fan lv u.

Yo Nicky | Reviewer: Bettyhilda | 5/30/14

My name is bettyhilda am 13 yrs! Yo NIcky minaj ur wonderful but try nd be responsble ur an inspiration i luv ur songs nd u i luv ur rap ur lyk oh so gifted nd ur talent is myn too ur also beatiful. i would lov to be ur friend somday...

Nicki minaj is my idol | Reviewer: Ifeanyi Okafor | 5/18/14

Nicki minaj i love u so much nd hope 2 see or meet u one day. Nicki i love all ur songs. My name is IFEANYI OKAFOR from Nigeria, nd god bless u nd ur family.

love u mummy | Reviewer: young.G.clipse | 5/11/14

Nicki I call u mummy because your music keeps me aalive,I love u wholeheartedly and u will remain my best rapper and musician forever.Go on with your music the sky would never be your limit but,a starting point.May God keep u long for me,wish to just meet u one day.muah love u minaj my hero.

Inspiration | Reviewer: Khanya | 5/6/14

Dear Nicki,
I think u r an inpiration to all female rappers because even though use bee through so much u still followed your dreams.

bobbyjay. nicky I really like ur courage sweety. I love ecrything about u | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/1/14

I love u so much nicky especially when u showing all what u get on the stage with the confidence in u to drop the lyrics on the beat so tighy babe. I really wish to meet u someday, hope God will help me to the stage that I will be able to feature u. I love u so much and ur physical look too babe. Am an hardcore rapper nicky much kisses babe


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 1/ 66