Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 10/ 67
Add New Review About The Artist

AMZUNG TALENTED OH I CANT EXPLAIN | Reviewer: Icametofly | 5/14/13

Nicki you are like my favorite singer you can sing and rap really good I wanna be like you when I grow up im only 11 but you know what they say follow yours dreams im listening to your music while writing this because you are a amazing young lady and you have some reaaaaaal crazy outfit but oooo honey boo boo child you sure do know how to rock em.



LOVE YA <3

Your the best! | Reviewer: Elaina Anne J. | 5/10/13

Okay so Nicki your the best ever! I want to be just like you when I grow up, I know all of your songs. You inspire me minus the fact that I'm better at rapping than singing. :/ :)

Your my Idol | Reviewer: Jaxi Hater | 5/10/13

your the best person ever, I wish I could meet you I can rap but not sing but your great at both, But the way you grew up with so much trouble and still grew up to be the Idol of so many people like me.Nicki your the best in the world.
Luv ya,


Fish Yolo Mic

My role modle nicki minaj | Reviewer: Loveness | 5/10/13

Nicki i lv u,i lv ur raps,ur personality i lyk ur swagg,i hv eva fell in lv wth a female rapper jst lyk i do wth u....u inspiers me,encourage me wth ur music..i loved u wth ur 1st album i jst wish i could meet u sumday...nd i dnt care wat thy say abt u..u my role modle nd am ur biggest fan now nd 4eva..plz call me 0840868619 u al ova my phone ur picz nd ur music..my love 4 u is evn bigger than the universe..

love u xxxx | Reviewer: sammy dominic | 5/9/13

hi niki i went to your concert it was fantastic u are the graetest ive ever seen in my life i hope your ok you dont need to change like all the others say your perfect the way you are love yopu nicki call me 01634316557 i am your biggest fan i want u to come to ,my bday on the 8 th of agust this year i would love that so much i live in kent on steele street no. 13 love u xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Love 4 nicki | Reviewer: Black bitch | 5/8/13

Hy nicki i love u so dame much and ur songz mst especially your rap am so dame dyin 4 u,ur rapz give me inspiration on how to b a black bitch like u,nicki i want to live with u i want u to train me on how to b a black bitch cos black bitches like us is hard to come by

U r ma rock | Reviewer: I col maslf maggieNARJ | 5/6/13

I so mch lv ya,dnt wana exaggerate,bt i jst wana say dat u'v inspired me wit ya music so nw i wana b a rapper lyk u,anyway thnx 4 da music u gv hpe u always diliver,i luk up 2 u,lots of lv.

the best rapper in the world | Reviewer: sarah deng | 5/6/13

you are the rapper in the world and i want to bee like you when i grown up so i can be a rapper one day and i love you nicki minaj i wish i can come to your consent one day <3 :)
by Sarah Deng
add me on
gmail-sarahdeng74@gmail.com
facebook- mikkii lovee
twitter-sarah deng

Haterz | Reviewer: Madison | 5/5/13

Im 10 yearz old & Nicki Minaj is like the only person i listen to.i have been one of her fans for about 4 years.I dont even know why hoes even bother at this point cuz Nicki is #1. - MADISON

Why boo Why ? | Reviewer: Lil Nikki | 5/2/13

Listen Nikki Manaj I love ur muzic but change ur gay sign to a straight sign becuz look on the bright side I'm all straight I seem to understand I waz once that way but I changed I'm not that type of person anymore.Ichanged I'm not sayin u have to but I think that u should change becuz ur beautiful u don't look gay at all and u should have kids by BIGDADDYCARTER

I lv ur song nicki | Reviewer: Geoffrey swaga | 4/29/13

Nicki even since i start listening 2 ur music i cn't get my mind off you i wish i could see u,u r such a good sein in my lyf,bt my advice 4 u is dat u should try nd hv kids good bye

FREEDOM | Reviewer: PROF*G | 4/29/13

I luv nicki in all aspect mst especialy on my favorable muzik freedom & gal on fire remix she is just lyk my mentor weezy carter. Luv u nicki minaj luv u young money. Forever u queen minaj.

Ur my favourite artist n i've written ur songs al coz i lv u n i wna be lyk u.I FIL FREE,THE BOYS those songs rea...ly mke me crazy | Reviewer: Michelle | 4/22/13

Nicki i wsh 1 day i could meet u n teach me hw 2 rap cz i realy lv 2 rap m nigga bt my flows jst....bt if i meet u my flows wil be dizzy lv Nicki Minaj.YOUR LOVE is da 1st song i lvd n dn i became acros u at YOUNG MONEY wn u rapped i bcame so mxwa chara

Nicki minaj lover | Reviewer: Alyssa Tully | 4/17/13

I love nicki so much I live her and
Her music she is awesome she has
Just the best personality in the world I started to love nicki after my
17 yr sister died of drugs she
Used to love nicki and after she died I have just had the biggest passion for
U nicki I love u❤

'AKA sit on ur favourite rapper's face' I LoVe U DeAr. | Reviewer: TYRA | 4/20/13

Each tym i listen 2 ur songs,i feel so much excited.i'll call u POP QUEEN if u don't mind bcus u're my mentor.i luv u so much.hw i wish i cn c u face 2 face.but i believe dat i'll meet u one day.infact,i can't wait 2 c u.young money stay fly,u can call me"Have a safe flight" And my wrist froze...stage fright.Hahaha...Nicki Minaj i cherish u...


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 10/ 67