Nicki'z Minaj Onika Maraj baddest bitch | Reviewer: Oarabile Shuping nicki'z fan | 10/31/12

Nicki Minaj i love u u u u u u u u u u u u u u um a guy who listens 2 ur gr8 rapping i jst love u,me en mi gals Kabelo Jantjie,Refilwe kgositlou,Ontlametse Khonkhobe en me Oarabile Shuping.hands off th baddest bitch nicki nicki.dis is my moment 4 lyf.

my rolemodel | Reviewer: nicki love | 10/27/12

nicki ur awesome and i luv ur songs u gotta come to ogden utah. u should come on may 27 to my house cuz i started listening to ur songs when i was 8 or 9 and im 11 now which means u gotta keep playin 4 me.

how Much i love Nicki Minaj <3 | Reviewer: Erykah Givens | 10/28/12

Maaan , Nicki FORGET The Haters i'm You #1 Fan And i can prove that. its barbies ALL Day you get money so of course these females/Males Going to hate sweetie Your BEAUTIFUL and your so different that's why i love you. No body can say your like them Or trying to be like them because your Nothing LIKE anybody You the Only Onika Tanya Miraj <3 .

my IDOL! NICKI MINAJ (ONIKA MARAJ) | Reviewer: MIKE ! | 10/25/12

NICKI MINAJ !!! im the one who is listening of your songs all day !!! never mind those hatersss nicki .. because haters can sharpen you ! atleast you're showing your true personality than hiding it nigga ! :)) ILOVE YO NICKI KEEP IT Up

By Nikki I'm your true Barbie | Reviewer: Kelia | 10/24/12

I was doing a article about. U and I would like to me u in person so come to Atlanta ASAP mean as soon s possible I listen to your songs all the time and kn u have a lot of hate but Ii don't care I your best friend I'm with you to the end girl I like yo swag and hair

Fuck | Reviewer: Lil g | 10/22/12

Hey fuck u that sayz bad stuff abth ma star...u ain't beta than her...so keep ur bitchy moth shut..u are annoying...and another thng she'z not a whore...i love u girl u are my insperation and my rolemodel...

10/22/2012 | Reviewer: shon | 10/22/12

hey im a big fan of yours i was doing a triva about you so i thought i should come on here i would like for you to come to albany georgia and prefrom at the race track, but you might not be able to come am yor best fan if you can please give me a shout out im a true Barbie

I BEEZS IN THE TRAP and ya i love theme strippers


bye Nikkic

just a fan | Reviewer: sofia m. | 10/16/12

hey nicki i did research on you an it was fun and intresting i always wanted to be a singer an i tell my family im going to be as much as you one day so i hope by time im 16 im 13 now that i can be a young singer/rapper an hope to do a song/rap with you.So god bless always with me bye

Love you Nickic! | Reviewer: Velia Reyes | 10/15/12

Well Nicki hi my name is Velia Reyes and I am a big fan. I am 15 years old and I have heard most of all of your songs :) My music teacher told me to do a report on my favorite artist and guess who I chosed? of course you! I hope everything is good take care and keep on doing awesome records!
Love, Velia <3

THE SHITTY OF ALL SHIT | Reviewer: chuck norris | 10/14/12

WHY ALL OF YOU, IDIOT PEOPLE, LIKE OR LOVE FOR SOMETHING BAD?
NICKI MINAJ IS BAD WHORE.
I mean, where the fuck all of your mind gone people? There're a lot of talented musicians out there! not fucking garbage like Nicki "Shit" Minaj.

me and nicki da baddest barbie bitches!!!!!! | Reviewer: oneeka | 10/13/12

yow nicki is like my twin siter because we have da same first name but da only difference is dat our names are spelled differently.da first i heard about u i was like OH MY MUTHA FUCIN GOD,ME AND NICKI HAS DA SAME FIRST NAME?as she said in her song beez in da trap,dat"a hundred mutha fuckas cant tell me nuthing"!dat only goes for me and my girl nickian i want u 2 know dat i like all ur songs and we are da most sexiest,baddest bithes ,cutest bitches in da whole wideworld!!!!!its us oneeka and onika lewenski

youngest but bigest fan:* | Reviewer: kionna | 10/10/12

im a huge fan of nicki got all your pictures and watched all your videos im your smallest fan im 12 if i could meet nicki it would be a dream come true are you going to be coming to south africa soon any concerts???? I live in pietermaritzburg kwa-zulu natal

nikki fever!!!!!! | Reviewer: Malachae | 10/10/12

i <3 you nikki..im totally addicted to you and your songs just gets me on my feet.yeah nikki i love what you do and especially the way you sing...man girl you are my role model and im crazy to ii live NIKKI FEVER!!!!!2012 SWAG MINAJ<3...i hope and dream to become like you someday.

Nicki Minaj ! | Reviewer: Kenneth | 10/9/12

Nicki Minaj is a great rapper but sometimes you annoy me, with all your illuminati shit..
You shouldnt be threatening Mariah Carey anyways. She's a better singer then you
Nuff said

i luv u gurl | Reviewer: my swagger go hard | 10/9/12

hey nicki im like crazy 4 u gurl i mean crazy u da most inspiring person in da world i wish u were in my family i love so much im like ur biggest fan.please come 2 north carolina i love all ur song and gurl u can fukin dance baddest barbie bitch 4 ever. peace out!
:)