Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 2/ 67
Add New Review About The Artist

m foling in~lv wit nicki | Reviewer: prudy minaj | 7/6/14

nicki m so in wt lv u,m in lv wit ur sngz ur jst mi supa~diva i cnt jst wai8 2mit u 1dae cuz me2 lyk urslf meaning i lyk raping whn i hear ur voice damn i fil lyk screamng whn cumng 2ur pics i cnt evn explain de filing,i mostly lyk whn u rap wit lil wayne nd jst wish if u culd b mrs CARTER.MXWAAA!!!LOTS OF LOVE(4RM PRUDY MINAJ)

U re my rock | Reviewer: Lukhanya Ngubane | 6/8/14

Hy Nicki i lv u,i lv u so much u re my role model i jst wnt 2 b lyk u,i lyk ur everythng shape of d body,rapping,jst everythng hope 2 c u 1 day.I'm ur biggest fan lv u.

Yo Nicky | Reviewer: Bettyhilda | 5/30/14

My name is bettyhilda am 13 yrs! Yo NIcky minaj ur wonderful but try nd be responsble ur an inspiration i luv ur songs nd u i luv ur rap ur lyk oh so gifted nd ur talent is myn too ur also beatiful. i would lov to be ur friend somday...

Nicki minaj is my idol | Reviewer: Ifeanyi Okafor | 5/18/14

Nicki minaj i love u so much nd hope 2 see or meet u one day. Nicki i love all ur songs. My name is IFEANYI OKAFOR from Nigeria, nd god bless u nd ur family.

love u mummy | Reviewer: young.G.clipse | 5/11/14

Nicki I call u mummy because your music keeps me aalive,I love u wholeheartedly and u will remain my best rapper and musician forever.Go on with your music the sky would never be your limit but,a starting point.May God keep u long for me,wish to just meet u one day.muah love u minaj my hero.

Inspiration | Reviewer: Khanya | 5/6/14

Dear Nicki,
I think u r an inpiration to all female rappers because even though use bee through so much u still followed your dreams.

bobbyjay. nicky I really like ur courage sweety. I love ecrything about u | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/1/14

I love u so much nicky especially when u showing all what u get on the stage with the confidence in u to drop the lyrics on the beat so tighy babe. I really wish to meet u someday, hope God will help me to the stage that I will be able to feature u. I love u so much and ur physical look too babe. Am an hardcore rapper nicky much kisses babe

I love u | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/17/14

U are the best rapper I have ever heard. I wish I was famous but not because of the money and the fame, but because of the fans that encourage you to get out there and they can except u as who u are.

Victor | Reviewer: Nicki boy | 4/10/14

Nicki am in love wit u cuz u r d best of all i really luv d way u rap and u r so sexy and hot and i really luv ur butt and boobs when eva i listen 2 ur music dey make me mad i really wish i could hav sex wit u bicki

nicki d best amng best | Reviewer: eziko 4 ril | 3/15/14

nicki ur rili amazin,ur 1 amng d best,ur filld wt gr8 excitmnt nd fun. I luv evrytin abt u strtn 4rm ur lyrics,styl,voice,flowins,doins nd evry othr tin else u cn imagin includin ur physical appearance. I LUV U NICKI....wana b lyk u nd meet wt u som day.

you r an idol to me and im ur bigggest fan | Reviewer: bryana minaj | 3/8/14

ive been writing rap songs and i hope u read em whenever i go to urr concert u r awesome and my future is to be like u and i hope u read my rap that is on youtube right now and bye have a great tour and i know eveything bout u now and bye have a beautiful time:-):-):-):-):-):-):-)

nicky you are a role model to me | Reviewer: innocentia mthethwa | 3/8/14

hi im a 14years girl who is in love with your music but the song that iam realy in love with is "your love"that song it makes me feel dizzy and the song "beez in a trap" wow nicy you are so faboulus your clothe ,items ,shoes and hair styles, my point is you spin my world around if one fo your songs cries i just go crazy.

nicki u are my rock star | Reviewer: locracia | 3/1/14

I love u nicki nd sometimes I wish I came see u. Every day wen I listen your songs. I'm 17 years old and I love to sing. I love de song MOMENT for life it reminders me of my BOYfrienb sibekezelo ntini

I luv nicki minaj | Reviewer: Evie Sparks | 2/25/14

Nicki u're just too good...You've got spunk and class, i love your music and you have a great voice. I used to hate rap b4 but now, i love it. I love listening to 'Fly'...itz an amazing song, like u said, it must be surprising, u're just amazing!!

my favorite female rapper.. | Reviewer: Challe from Zimbabwe | 2/22/14

Hey Nick..i just like the way u rap,ur art of joining words is very unique.i can't get enough of ur song called,u c right through me,..hey I like that song,I always sing it,I hope one day I will b famous like u coz singing is also my talent,I will b very happy the day we r going to meet u,I know I will coz the world is too small.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 2/ 67