Reviews for Autobiography Lyrics

Performed by Nicki Minaj

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

She's a blessing | Reviewer: Innocentia | 10/26/13

Nicki I dream of being where you are right now people think you're an satanic but I don't think so I think you're an intelligent smart young women you were born to be a product and not waste you're my Idol I love you so much you're a blessing to earth your family might have turn their backs or did something bad to you but God will never forsake u whoever believes him shall have everlasting life and shall enter the paradise of heaven cause for God so loved the that she gave his one and only son so that we shall have everlasting life cause grater is he that is in me than in the world(God)howmany are my foes howmany raised up against me but God shall not deliver them I love u Nicki AFRICA PLEASE TURN BACK TO GOD I PRAY THAT 1 DAY MY WISH SHALL BE AMEN and I also wish to see Nicki one day

ur biggest fan | Reviewer: Esha | 9/8/13

WHEN I STARTED TO READ THESE
LYRICS I WAS WOW. I WOULDN`T
BE ABLE TO NOTICE ALL THIS PAIN
SHE HAS BEEN GOING THROGH ALL HER LYFE UNTIL I READ THIS. LIKE HEY AT LEAST SHE CARES FOR HER FAMILY UNLIKE ALL THESE TEENAGERS WHO ARE QUICK TO GET PREGO AND PUT THE BABY UP
FOR ADOPTION AND THAN FORGET
ABOUT THEM.BUT AS YOU CAN SEE
SHE STILL CARES AND THATS ALL THAT MATTERS THE MOST!!!!!!!

The fan who cares about you:") And will always be there for you | Reviewer: lailaah tromp | 8/3/13

Wow that lyrics is so beautifully!!! Its too sad to even think that would ever happen to someone. All i know is that my hart is bleeding for you!! It wasn't your fault that your past was like that!!! You should never blame yourself for anything that happened in the past. I feel terrible about everything that happened to you,even I'm crying because I know no one deserves to live like that. Its just so sad.

I Understand | Reviewer: Young-flower | 11/6/12

I totally relate to what Nicki is talking I also had a wonderful boyfriend who carried me through everything I fell pregnant with his child and my mom forced me to have an abortion she said I wasn't ready and I had to complete my studies plus she feared the shame it would bring our family. I succumbed to her pressure and aborted my child there's not a day that goes by that I don't regret it. To have God entrust you with a precious soul and for u to kill it. I wonder how he/she would have looked like and what would she have become. To all young girls out there, the responsibility of motherhood is hard but I think it's better to face up to your mistakes and keep your child because the guilt of an abortion will eat at you for your entire life

I love you onika maraj | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/26/12

Omg nicki is a stong women rapper so god plz 4rgive it was not yo pursoser nick,guys plz dnt jdge nicki,onika is my role model nd i respect her i wish i can seehim so dat i can tell how much i love so plp plz grow up

curious Neshea | Reviewer: Neshea | 10/12/12

i fill sorry for nicki this is my first time hearing this song
im not trying to b rude but did nicki ever get raped when she was lil
n on a blog it said that nicki got molested on stage but i didnt see it so now im wondering did that ever happen to or when she was lil did her father abused her or something
n i wish nicki would write a biography about her life or a story i would so buy it and read it
i think nicki has come along way and she is the most successful female rapper in young young money cash money
luv Neshea

Her gift | Reviewer: Jordan | 7/3/12

Nicki is very strong for her to decribe what happen in her childhood life.my prayers go out to her cause you went thru so much that nobody actually knew before you wrote this song.I think people need to stop judging you of the songs you make and just need to understand where you coming from this the songs and the way you dress and stuff ! Love you grah

I love Nicki<3 | Reviewer: Leigh | 2/7/12

I love Nicki so much she's so amazing, and she's been thru so fucking much, I respect her a lot! I can't believe people hate on her cause of ONE fucking song(Stupid Hoe) Wow people need to grow up.

getitright | Reviewer: Barb | 7/18/11

NICKI MINAJ'S MOTHER IS NOT DEAD PEOPLE. how are all of ya saying "oh i love nicki so much" and that ya herfans when you dont even know what really happened to her!?! both her mother and father are alive. her dad just ATTEMPTED to kill her mother with her in it, but her mom already had a feeling and made it safe! geeezzz and you say u a true fan? get it right people damn.

I love NIcki | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/11/11

this wow this song reflects to me im a foster child and i can feel nicki in some fo these words, and i wish everyone would get of her back because she my mentor she deep smart and human just like us

I got mad respect for Onika Maraj<3 | Reviewer: Neekah | 12/8/10

Nicki's mom is not dead. Her name is carol and Nicki recently bought her and her little brother a house in N.Y. Personally I think she had an abortion when she says"for sending you back
cause god knows I was better than that" if she had an adoption where would she send her baby back to? I respect her for telling her story b/c so many girls are going through what she went through and I think that it helps to know that you can always bounce back. I'm 19 and I had my baby at 17 and it was and still is hard to this day. Whether you abort,give up or keep your baby it will still be hard b/c neither one of those choices is easy
Btw when you concieve a child,means to get pregnant not to carry it to term

She did abort | Reviewer: Petra | 11/4/10

Nicki did abort when she was 16. When she says "I hope we can meet again," she means that she hopes destiny will bring her baby back (in soul)when she has her future child. Thats why she says I hope god forgives me.

Her mom isnt dead. | Reviewer: robert yoshino | 11/4/10

Her mother was probably abused by her father but she didn't die. Nicki just had nightmares about her dying. You can tell her mom is alive cuz she mentioned her at the BET awards when she won for best female hip hop artist.

Biggest Fan! | Reviewer: Naynay_Powers | 9/23/10

I love Nicki Minaj....! and I feel bad for wat happened to her mother! bt i love the fact that she can speak her mind and can tell us what happened in her life! I feel bad for her child! I'm 16 and had my baby wen I was 14. and its sad to see that she gave him up but some people are not capable of taking care of a child at a young age! I LOVE YOU NICKI! keep ya head up!

i love you | Reviewer: kayakay | 9/21/10

she really has guts to make this song you the best and iam really sorry to read about your mothers death i hope you keep your head up cause no matter what you still have plenty people to love you iyt want be like that mother love bt most of i love you you my inspiration *kiss kiss*


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2