Reviews for Rock Star Lyrics

Performed by Nickelback

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    Current page No. 11/ 12
Add Your New Review About The Song

love itt | Reviewer: Arleee! | 5/18/07

shut the fuck up people this song is the best!!

i love it ;D

you people have nothing better 2 do keep talkign ur trash they know there the best =D

i love youuu keep on doin wat u guys do best!!

Great song!!! | Reviewer: lisa | 5/16/07

This song is the bomb. hahah whoever thinks this song sucks you all got to admit it we all want to be a rockstar hahah wel peace out from rock city aka flin flon

Rock Star lyrics. | Reviewer: Oliver Clothesoff | 5/12/07

Daleth, if this song sucks so bad, why do you listen to it? Now, who looks like a f*ckin' retard. Just change the channel, dumbass, and the song magically goes away.

great song | Reviewer: Alley Cat | 5/14/07

THAT HAS GOT TO BE ONE OF THE BEST SONGS IV'E EVR HRD. OMG.

what?! | Reviewer: dani | 5/11/07

some of the words in the lyrics are wrong and if you cant see that then well you might want to check again!!!!!

Rock star rocks | Reviewer: maui | 5/11/07

"if he's not gonna eat????" Could be cause he's been popping his pills from a pez dispencer. Ya think...

M

YES! I GOT IT! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/8/07

I can totally see the secret inscripted meaning hidden in the lyrical geniousness of this song. OMG! It says that all of you are stupid and dense for believing that this song could be anything more than pure entertainment.If you want inspiration or encouragement go read Chiken Soup for the Soul. Thanks.

why??? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/23/07

i dont get way bands write all these songs about wanting the good life.
they have it! they makes themselves look like assholes.
they could by there 15 fucking cars. but instead they sing shit songs about not be able to.

rock star rocks | Reviewer: shana portwood | 4/20/07

i think this is a great song,because it is about a life and it is awesome.and the lead sing is so hot!!!

JUST WHEN I THOUGHT ROCK WAS DEAD | Reviewer: DD | 4/20/07

NICKLEBACK GETS IT....................WE ALL WANNA BE ROCK STARS. AND IF THAT SONG DOESNT DO IT FOR YOU "ANIMAL" WILL.
ROCK AND ROLL

funny | Reviewer: bc | 4/13/07

Didn't know that it was all that profound, just thought it was a funny jab at the music industry, Nickelback included. I just laughed the first time I really listened to the lyrics. Liked the part about "gonna pop my pills from a Pez dispenser".

PREASURE | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/9/07

THIS SONG IS SO GREAT NEVER BEFORE HAS ANYONE WRITTEN A SONG THAT TRULEY TELLS A STORY OF HOW THE MUSIC BUISNESS REALLEY IS THE PRESSURE OF TOURING MAKING RECORDS ETC.I TO ONCE WAS A ROCK STAR IN A FAMOUS BAND I SEEN SOME OF MY CLOSEST FREINDS DIE BECAUSE OF EXCESS IN THE END GOD BLESS THIS SONG ITS ABOUT TIME SOMEBODY IS SPEAKING OUT

Awesome!! | Reviewer: kristy | 2/12/07

i'm usually not into this type of music but when i heard it at a school dance....i loved it!!!

Are you fucking kidding me? | Reviewer: daleth | 2/15/07

Who are all these people raving about these lyrics? This is some of the most inane garbage I've ever had the displeasure of seeing. Do you people think you've caught some kind of profound hidden meaning? Are you as equally inspired by, say, SUV commercials or the copywriting on dish soap bottles? Oh wow, like, I totally see the message now! Like OMG, this song is SO DEEP! What the fuck is wrong with you people!? Go read something more complex than "Us" magazine for once in your life.

Rock Star | Reviewer: Lonnie | 2/15/07

This is one of the best songs played on the radio today!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    Current page No. 11/ 12