Reviews for Far Away Lyrics

Performed by Nickelback

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 9/ 9
Add Your New Review About The Song

this song is great. | Reviewer: i miss you rick. | 8/27/06

i love this song. it brings black plenty memories with my ex-boyfriend.

To dominic | Reviewer: Ling | 8/22/06

Dominic,
I miss you very much and maybe, you 're also listening the same song as I do.
I couldnt get you out of my head.
I will always love you.

ONE LIFE ONE CHANCE | Reviewer: Tracy | 8/17/06

My husband lefted me along time ago. I thought I was over him and when I heard this song I knew I still loved him. Pete if you ever see this I'm sorry for our past. I forgive you and I still love you. I know you will never come home, and that is OK the kid's and I are OK things will never be the same I kepted my promise I stayed true to our family even when you were not strong enough to stay. Your son and daughter love you. Till we see you again. This life or the nexted.
ONE LIFE ONE CHANCE!
Tracy
4-30-1988

AWESOME | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/20/06

This song touches everybody that has lost somebody an then have a second chance to find them again.It says it all nobody could do it better. Great lyrics!!!!!U go guys I luv all ur different music. First I heard was 2yrs ago an I've played all ur stuff over an over. Cool band!!!!!

Amazzzzzzzzzing | Reviewer: @ngel | 7/16/06

This is the first Nickelback song I've heard and I love it. It is sooooo totally amazing and uplifting. I can hear it whole day long and not get bored. A cool blend of rock and alternative and a bit of soul. The video is awesome too. I give it a ten out of ten rating!

bravo!!! | Reviewer: jimwell | 7/13/06

best lyrics and beat nickelback has ever
done,i dont like them b4 but it changes
when i heard the song the 1st time.

Healing... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/28/06

I recently had a very bad break up with someone I really cared about for a VERY LONG TIME...he obviously didn't feel the same way...but wished he did...
and it sucks that he is so very FAR AWAY...I hear this every day and it helps me heal...Brie.

meaningful | Reviewer: Anthony | 6/7/06

i swear my girlfriend was murdered like two days b4 i heard this song and it makes me think of her so, so bad and i haven't stopped listening to it

Best song ever | Reviewer: Sarah | 5/26/06

This song says so much for me. I had my ex boyfriend listen to it and hopefully he understands what I am feeling because this says it all.

AWESOME SONG !!!!!!! | Reviewer: Danny | 4/15/06

this is the best song i have ever heard in my life .... it makes your mind at such peace .... i also recommend to see the video ......... the lyrics are truly great

The best ever | Reviewer: Kristen | 3/8/06

This song is so awesome...the very first time I heard it I loved it....and usually it take a couple times for that....but not this one...i so love it...it is definatley my favey

Love song or what? | Reviewer: Lis | 2/26/06

This would have to be one of there most moving songs me and bf absolutly love this song. We call this our song as it represents us.

Love song or what? | Reviewer: Lis | 2/26/06

This would have to be one of there most moving songs me and bf absolutly love this song. We call this our song as it represents us.

Awesome!! | Reviewer: Belz | 2/18/06

no other word to describe this song!!
such a powerful ballad... an the lyrics are SO heartfelt! =) LOVE IT!

Amazing | Reviewer: Jenna | 1/30/06

This song is absoulety amazing.. By far my favorite song Id say


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 9/ 9