Hello from Port Elizabeth | Reviewer: Heather Michael | 4/10/11

I had the privilege to be at your show in P.E. I was sitting in row B and I savoured every minute of your singing.Time stood still for those 2 hours.You have an amazing voice and I was really blessed...thank you...May God always guide you forever and may you carry on singing until He calls you to Gloryland...Hallelujah!

Hallo Durban!!!!! | Reviewer: sally | 4/5/11

I was at the Durban show last night. What a show! What a performer!! I have loved Niel Diamond all my life, and this was the first time I had seen him live.(A memory never to be forgotten) Thank you Niel!!!!

Possibly America's greatest singer/songwriter | Reviewer: Larry E. Barnes | 11/9/10

As an American singer/songwriter Neil Diamond may have no equal. Even after 40 albums and all these years I think he's still underrated. Can't begin to list'em all, but I think some of his best are Solitary Man, Cherry Cherry, Kentucky Woman, You Got To Me, I'm A Believer, I Got The Feelin' and Sweet Caroline.

sweet carroline & play me | Reviewer: ABEL NKGOTHWE | 3/21/10

the jazz singer is one of the best singer i ever
listen.his music & the way he sing realy i become consule.i listen to his music allmost everyday.since i was 15 years even today i stil
listen to his cd's & i have couple of his dvd's.Neil u are my hero,the maestro & may GOD bless u.one day i will come to ur concert realy.

Diamonds are forever! | Reviewer: Bob Jackson | 10/22/09

First heard Neil Diamond plenty of years back when a client of mine invited me to hear his record "Hot August Night", the 1972 one . Was hooked from that moment and played Neil's records at every party we ever had.Then there was a lapse, and I never listened to records at all for several years. The other week saw an airing of "Hot August Night" NY on tv. Wow! the guy is better than ever.Just love "Pretty Amazing Grace" so much.I am now catching up on the lost Neil Diamond years.He is a great inspiration for us older guys.
Keep 'em coming Neil.

another brilliant show! | Reviewer: anne baker | 10/23/09

i went to see neil at the nia birmingham last year and he was captivating as always, havent missed a performance whenever he is in the uk, keep on coming neil i love you , your music is inspiring to so many.

Hot AUGust Night | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/7/09

Last night, I watched the concert 'Hot August Night' on BBC-1 for one hour, and Neil's voice sounds the same as when I saw him in concert in Manchester England in the 1970's.His songs are very moving and inspiring; It's time he had another big hit;keep on keeping on Neil!

Richard Leonard (Manchester, England).

Neil Diamond is a gift to music even today! | Reviewer: Towera | 7/3/09

I had no choice but to listen to Neil Diamond growing up because thats what we listened to when we took trips-my father loves Neil Diamond! but he doesnt love him half as much as I do! I feel like I know Neil Diamond personally when i listen to his songs...I have shed a tear or three listening to his songs many times too ;-)
He has inspired me to write and I would be proud to write a song half as good as Neil Diamond's 'brookln roads', 'i am, i said' or 'clouds'!!! thank you for the music!!!

None other. | Reviewer: Martin Schwanz | 1/4/09

In Toronto, Canada, we have tribute acts played at the Woodbine Racetrack. During the 2008 Christmas Holidays, Neil Diamond was portraid by a fellow from Nashville. He was the closest to the real thing and brought the house down. Along with a Tom Jones and Rod Stewart tribute by two others. This was the best they have presented to-date. BUT...Neil Diamond was there in spirit and everyone was brought ALIVE by the songs sang. "Forever In Blue Jeans", "Sweet Caroline", "Cracklin Rose" done very well. Thanks Neil for being you.
Marty

None other. | Reviewer: Martin Schwanz | 1/4/09

In Toronto, Canada, we have tribute acts played at the Woodbine Racetrack. During the 2008 Christmas Holidays, Neil Diamond was potraid by a fellow from Nashville. He was the closest to the real thing and brought the house down. Along with a Tom Jones and Rod Stewart tribute by two others. This was the best they have presented to-date. BUT...Neil Diamond was there in spirit and everyone was brought ALIVE by the songs sang. "Forever In Blue Jeans", "Sweet Caroline", "Cracklin Rose" done very well. Thanks Neil for being you.
Marty

I AM | Reviewer: Anthony D Perez | 11/9/08

When I was A child I vowed that I would figure out why ther are people that are so alone not eaven a chair could hear.Just yester day I figured it out. Becouse people like you are one in a billion Gracias de cantar por los ninos I often times wonder if I would have made it throug my childhood with out you. for ever your busim friend Anthony

concert in Orlando 10/28/08 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/29/08

Neil Diamond was wonderful!! He sounds just as I remembered listening to him from my bedroom with my 45's on the record player when I was a teenager. He has such great talent and energy! Thanks for a fun time Neil!!!!

Neil Diamond the Best Song Writer and Vocalist Ever!!!!! | Reviewer: Maggie | 10/25/08

I just sall Neil for my 12th time in concert and all the years he still sounds the same. I have loved Neil since my young years when he first started and will always love him. He amazes me with his true voice that most singers now would only dream of. The singers or so called entertainers should take notes from this fine man. Neil Keep up the great work and we Love You...

Neil Diamond live concert at St Pete Form, Fl on 10/24/08 | Reviewer: Linda Sullivan | 10/28/08

The was the most wonderful concert I have been to, Mr. Diamond was wonderful you would never believe he was 67, he sounded as if he was 20.
Thank you so much for that wonderful performance.
I have a question to ask, Mr. Diamonds drumer. Mr. Ron Tutt, was he with Elvis? The more I watched him he looked just like the drummer that was with Elvis.
Again, Thank you so much, God Bless, all of you.

concert at pittsburgh pa | Reviewer: tom | 8/22/08

The wife and I both oldies fans and both in our upper to late 50's just saw the best live concert ever, Neil Diamond rocked the mellon arena for a solid two hours and then another 30 minutes, we would pay another 300 bucks to see him again