Reviews for Neil Diamond



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4
Add New Review About The Artist

Neil Diamond Concert July/2012 | Reviewer: Esther Sebastian | 8/13/12

Have been a Neil Diamond fan for over 40 years, Wore out many of his albums, even my daughters became fans at a very early age.The concert we attended in July was the very, very best. Hope to see you again Neil.
Saskatoon Saskatchewan Canada

the man with a heart | Reviewer: M Douglas | 5/3/12

think neil diamond is great i am in my 60now and now my family have grow up with him he is great all age groups can enjoy this music seen him many times niver disapponted keep on going we love u from glasgow

flick coffee house | Reviewer: jane meyers | 11/7/11

fantastic memories-going to the coffee house near the U of M in Coral Gables-remembering when he was asked to be on the Johnny Carson show-such excitement-now I am privileged to be going to the Awards at Kennedy Center-hope I get the opportunity to say "hello" from the coconut grove era.

My Neil Diamond Website (check it out) | Reviewer: Steve | 10/5/11

I to have been a Diamond Fan for well over 40 years. I have also seen Neil in concert here in Indianapolis every year he has been here.
He's one singer who never let drugs get in the way of his outstanding career. Keep making that beautiful Neil Diamond..and I will keep on listening! I have also created a Diamond website if you'd like to see it, and here's the address if you'd like to view my site.
http://www.itsallaboutneildiamond4u.blogspot.com
THANKS,
Steve

Good evening Birmingham | Reviewer: Deb | 7/16/11

Neil has marked my most memorable moments in life - Hello Again will remain special to me forever. Equally "Pretty Amazing Grace" is a phenominal song - brilliant mix of good news and reality that we can all relate to. I was desperate to see Neil in concert and he didn't disappoint me - it was a night that I will remember for the rest of my life. Thank you Neil.

At the Greek | Reviewer: Mary Snyder | 7/8/11

I was at the Greek when "Hot August Night" was recorded. When I listen to it now, reminds me of how young I was and what a great concert it was. I been to others of his but for me that was the best.
Hope you never retire. God bless you.

June 2011 Dublin Concert | Reviewer: linda walsh | 6/28/11

Just come home from this mans amazing concert. No time wasting just 2 hours of all his hits and boy does he belt them out. I just cant believe a man of his age can still have that great voice. So impressed have dowloaded all his greatest hits onto my Ipod and will watch THE JAZZ SINGER film again. I remember all those years ago being very impressed with this film and now have the impetus to watch it again.

Neil Diamond, my memory man! | Reviewer: sylvia guzman | 5/22/11

Neil is a great singer/song writer. His songs bring so many memories of my high school and young adult years. Song,Sung,Blue is a song I reguested, one nite on the local radio station. I was so excited when they played it. I could never get tired of Neil Diamond songs.

DIAMOND IS FOREVER | Reviewer: Cathy van Heerden | 4/15/11

I am 61 years old this year and went to see Niel Diamond at the FNB Staduim on 2 April 2011. It was a magical night, the man the music the passion he has floored me. I have been a fan since 1969 when I heard Sweet Caroline and am still a fan, his music is all I listen to in my car and when I get the chance at home on the cd player or the DVD playewr withhis videos. Keep going Niel.

Hot April Night-Cape Town | Reviewer: Joan Mouton | 4/12/11

What a great night it was! Neil Diamond in our very own Soccer stadium! He must be a truly honest guy to stay 'the same' thru all these years. At 45 I was a 'rockin teenager' last night. Thank you Neil Diamond! God Bless you!!

Hello from Port Elizabeth | Reviewer: Heather Michael | 4/10/11

I had the privilege to be at your show in P.E. I was sitting in row B and I savoured every minute of your singing.Time stood still for those 2 hours.You have an amazing voice and I was really blessed...thank you...May God always guide you forever and may you carry on singing until He calls you to Gloryland...Hallelujah!

Hallo Durban!!!!! | Reviewer: sally | 4/5/11

I was at the Durban show last night. What a show! What a performer!! I have loved Niel Diamond all my life, and this was the first time I had seen him live.(A memory never to be forgotten) Thank you Niel!!!!

Possibly America's greatest singer/songwriter | Reviewer: Larry E. Barnes | 11/9/10

As an American singer/songwriter Neil Diamond may have no equal. Even after 40 albums and all these years I think he's still underrated. Can't begin to list'em all, but I think some of his best are Solitary Man, Cherry Cherry, Kentucky Woman, You Got To Me, I'm A Believer, I Got The Feelin' and Sweet Caroline.

sweet carroline & play me | Reviewer: ABEL NKGOTHWE | 3/21/10

the jazz singer is one of the best singer i ever
listen.his music & the way he sing realy i become consule.i listen to his music allmost everyday.since i was 15 years even today i stil
listen to his cd's & i have couple of his dvd's.Neil u are my hero,the maestro & may GOD bless u.one day i will come to ur concert realy.

Diamonds are forever! | Reviewer: Bob Jackson | 10/22/09

First heard Neil Diamond plenty of years back when a client of mine invited me to hear his record "Hot August Night", the 1972 one . Was hooked from that moment and played Neil's records at every party we ever had.Then there was a lapse, and I never listened to records at all for several years. The other week saw an airing of "Hot August Night" NY on tv. Wow! the guy is better than ever.Just love "Pretty Amazing Grace" so much.I am now catching up on the lost Neil Diamond years.He is a great inspiration for us older guys.
Keep 'em coming Neil.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4