Reviews for Ne-Yo



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 6/ 7
Add New Review About The Artist

The # 1 man Ne-Yo | Reviewer: LIsa | 6/27/07

Hey neyo its me! if yu could read this i would be so happy. If you could give me a call i would be so happy i am your youngest # 1 fan I'm 12 if you give me a call my life would be perfect my cell is 408-420-2777 please please call me!!!!1

shampionkata | Reviewer: reni | 6/15/07

his great singer,just number one he`s so,so sexy
i am from Bulgaria and Ne-yo is my favorite star!!!

he so sexy | Reviewer: Tatyana | 6/16/07

hi neyo .i know u already meat my brother andre.but wat i want to say is that your new song do you is so hot ever time i see it i start to cry.cause it puts me in the same problems u had wit yo gurl and da same problems wit da person i was with.i just want to say thank u 4 making that song.i luv u so much

I LOVE YOOH | Reviewer: ANGELICA | 6/9/07

I LOVE YOOH SO MUCH MARY ME PLAEZE C=

L WUV YOOH SO MUCH

SPECELI UR BIG ASS LIPS

To a nice guy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/29/07

I live in Texas and I heard an interview Ne-Yo did on 97.9, he just seems really sweet and I love his music. He also seems to have a funny side I like that about him, so to a great singer/songwriter I wish you all the luck in the world.

my husband | Reviewer: bb | 5/29/07

i love ne-yo he is soooooooooooooo cute i wish i could meet him

johncena's wifey | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/28/07

its werid cuz every song he comes out it a big hit and I fall in luv wit it ne-yo keep doin wat u doin cuz its gonna big u far luv ya and ur music cuzz its da best and "ITS ALL BECAUSE OF YOU"

Ne-Yo the best | Reviewer: KAREN | 5/28/07

Ne-Yo is simply the best and most handsome guy on earth. Big up Nuff yuh girl K from JA. say so.

*Neyo * | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/19/07

I love neyo from his voice, to his words, thats makes his music ....god have bless u wtih this and keep up the great work...... 1 love

Love You | Reviewer: Ana | 5/21/07

Hey NE-YO love all your music wish you can come and sing to me sometiimes and I will be so happy to see you and I will be top of the world again. Pleae get back with me aight LOVE YOU

MY SEXY MAN | Reviewer: DONISHA | 5/17/07

I JUST WANT TO SAY I LOVE YOU AND IM YOUR BIGEST FAN AND I LOVE YOUR CD JUST SHOWING SOME LOVE CALL ME WHEN YOU CAN (323)233-0229

He is sooooo SEXY | Reviewer: Ariel | 5/11/07

I LOVE U NE- YOU ARE THE FINEST MUTHA FER IN THE WORLD MY NUMBER IS 293-7983 MY BLEEP IS 176*884*378

My baby | Reviewer: nIECEIE | 4/24/07

I love Ne-yo so much i think dat he's da sexyest thing in da world. My friends are into different people but i love ne-yo he seems like he's a down to earth person and i love him and his music he has a real passion for writting just like i do and he's all mine. I LOVE NE-YO HE'S SO SEXY!

i love you | Reviewer: myisha | 4/19/07

neyo yo no my uncle arti ebony and brittany dad
joan and all them in the v well i no you really dont no ebony that much but you was in the car with them one day and they told me that you were sleep and so write me back

Ne*Yo | Reviewer: Jasmin | 2/8/07

He is a great singer and song writer. He has a great voice and he is very sweet with his music. His songs are alwayz about LOVE and that is the reason why I love him!

Jasmin
aka: MoonwalkerChick


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 6/ 7