what you are to me | Reviewer: shanola | 7/30/13

hi Ne Yo i'm from jamaica and i'm your number one fan. Many people wonder why i like you so much they all say to me, "shanola he's just another human being just like you and me." but to me you are a hero you help me to feel love all over you expand my imagination i would love to see you with my eyes one day, i think i will die after seeing you but i will be worth it. and it all just make me sad because in your world you don't know i exist to you i'm just another fan but still you love your fans and i'm one of your fans so it stirs up a little joy in me love you Ne Yo

let me show you what love can really do | Reviewer: serife | 6/11/13

It makes me so happy reading all those beautiful messages for Ne-Yo. I nearly cried because you are all so sweet. I can't imagine how he would feel, If he read this. This is probably why he loves us and why he makes music. I wish the best for him and for all the people whishing the best for him too. I love you guys and Ne-Yo if you will ever read this: Never stop making people like us happy with your beautiful music and personality. We love you ♥

NI'KAYLA | Reviewer: Ni'Kayla | 4/20/13

I JUST WANNA TOO SAY NE-YO DONT KNOW WHAT I FELL FOR HIM . IF HE THINK THIS WHAT I WROTE HE MOST THINK ABOUT THIS AND ONE TIME SO IF I CAN SEE YOU I'LL SAY TO YOU I;M NIKAYLA YOU WILL BE SURPRISED. I DONT WANNA TO SAY NOTHING ABOUT ME NOTHING THINK ABOUT THIS NE-YO I FORGOT TO SAY THE GIRLS ARE CRAZY ABOUT YOU BUT NOT LIKE ME EVERYBODYB SAY TO ME HOW IS NE-YO I SAY TO THEM HE IS AMAZING THEY ASK ME ABOUT THIS BECAUSE THE HATE YOU THINK ABOUT THIS NE-YO

I so much care abt ur song | Reviewer: Mannymen4luv | 3/12/13

My name is uchenna darlington 4rm nigeria, ne yo i luv everytin abt u..ur song is lik a message 2 me it make me feel great i learn 2 luv afta listin 2 one of ur track titled. Let me luv u, until u learn 2 luv ur luv urself.. alwaz be ur fan..luv u man!

I'l sing wit u | Reviewer: Gabi t.y.c | 3/12/13

Helo Neyo, i c ur.....
Ure a legend & a superhero. Am 4rm nigeria & am a j city hip-hop artist. U knw wat? U made me discover ma talent by creatin imagery in me thru ur songs. Dia is no doubt cos i blif, i shal surely sing wit u. I'm getin higher til i bcom as famous as u ar, my mentor. Its nt enof 4 ur greatest fan 2 keep watchin u on tv alon bt 2 converse or sing wif u. I'l remind u if i get 2 u lively... I feel u 4rm ma hrt 'NE-YO'.

you are a great insipiration to my life | Reviewer: kirimi beth | 1/19/13

hi neyo you have taught me ow to live on through your songs and i have grown up singing and growing in talent thru you.you touch my heart and help inspire more in life.i hope that i will be honoured to sing with u one time in life.i love you n ua family

I love u neeyo | Reviewer: AM FRANK KELLY.from nigeria i will love to sing with u atleast one music pls but right i need an assistant to raise my music | 1/1/13

KELLY TO NEYO am KELLY from nigeria am ur biggest fan i will like to sing with u atlease 1 song pls but right now i need ur assistance to raise my music.my greeting to ur mum, ya sister.this my phone number 08180616646 thanks

Ne-yo babe | Reviewer: Anitar | 12/27/12

Oh my gosh i jst lov ne-yos songz n him. It fels lyk u ma father oh a relative 2 me. I jst cant stnd the way u rock 2 me. I can even sing lyk u .Evrybdy knws am Ne-yos grl am the fmale Ne-yo. I wsh 1 dai i can be a singer lyk yo am Anita 4rm south africa

great | Reviewer: Bashir smokee | 7/15/12

whaaa. lot to say
am from Uganda Africa, n someone used to lie to me that Ya have a Japanese brotherhood. I think no more fakes to me right.
I lve u more than I can think of,
KEEP THE PACE MOVING.

my love neyo lol | Reviewer: monie | 7/1/12

Hye neyo my name is monica 4rm africa uganda I don't no why I love u but I just do (maybi that's how love is supposed 2 bi) I even tell ma. Friends am yo wife so they call mi mrs neyo # I hv fought all yo battles ma friends can't say anything bad abt u wen am around coz they no.... Am so in love with everything abt u (music voice clothes n everything) am not a stalker but I reali love u mwaaaah its now 7yrs in our marriage. Mi n u (am 19 ma virtual marriage) its too overwhelming I LOVE U NE YO n I shall continue 2 as long as it takes

ne-yo my lover | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/6/12

i feel free, comfortable and full of joy when i listen to ur unique voice that has a special message which reaches to thousands of peoples heart including myn. Keep up the good work, i am with u every step of the way. Love mary 4rm south africa. Do u mind writing a song wih my nym in it?

ne-yo i ador you more than loving and being fun | Reviewer: selam girma | 9/13/11

ne-yo i am from africa/ethiopia/in our country u r well nown but there is no one like me who adores u so much.........ne-yo am not just your fun am your lover..i adore you so much more than any one...i love every word you put on.......love you &adore you so much.........

Hy ne-yo i'm 4rom south africa | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/11/11

Hy ne-yo i'm phiwor 4rm south africa i'm 17 yrs girl , wat i want to say is that i lv u ,u are the best i would like to sing with u atleast 2 songs i'v got ma sister there in eduok famile plz can u replay

How i feel abwt u Ne-Yo | Reviewer: Amanda | 5/14/11

Hai Ne-Yo am 4rm South Africa in Durban am 14 yrz old. Am wrtng u ths bcoz am crazy abwt u i lv u so vry mch & yo songz u a my #1 artist in da hole world u mk m crazy i evn cry whn i saw yo songz in tv nd ma mom used 2 say tht "WHY DO U LV NE-YO SO VRY MCH, NE-YO DOES'NT CARE ABWT U, U WLL NEVER SEE HIM", nd i wll sy tht 1dai z 1dai. Plz if u gt ths msg email m bck plz:-)

neyo....you are my mirage.. | Reviewer: nici | 3/23/11

hii dear neyo .. I'm from Brazil, I'm 35 years old, my name is nici, I'm married .. and I'm crazy for his songs ..
and I'm crazy for you ...
I just hate the woman who will own your heart ..
you are wonderful ... I dream of you always .....
His music touches my soul ... makes me travel in the imagination ....
love you, and I will be your eternal fan ... take care ...
continue to sing too .... byee .. kisses to your heart ....mmuuaahhhhhhhhhhhh..♥♥