Really good!! | Reviewer: anna | 9/16/07

i love this song!!!!!!its so cool and i love all his songs!!!!!i'm sure he will write even more better songs for us!!!!and i'm hoping a new song soon.Love You Ne-Yo!you're the best!!!



Do You? | Reviewer: krissy | 9/16/07

What i luv about Ne-Yo is that he puts real life situations in his songs that the world can relate to whether young, old, rich, poor, black, white, brown, red, green, american, JAMAICAN...it doesnt matter. He can reach out to everyone and as an artist that's a gift you must have and he has got it man! Keep it up Ne-Yo! And just so you kno you really touched me with this song i had to cry when i heard it. Big up everytime!



NUTHING BUT D BEST | Reviewer: LEIA | 9/12/07

THIS SONG IS SO REAL I JUDT LIOVE THE WAY HE EXPRESSES HIMSELF SO REAL IN ALL HIS SONG THIS ONE IS REALLY KICK HERE IN BIM WISH HE WOULD HE COME COME AND PERFORM, THIS HERE IN MY COUNTRY (I JUST LOVE YOU DO YOU LOVE ME WOULD YOU EVER BE MY LOVER WOULD YOU YOU YOU YOU)



NUTHING BUT D BEST | Reviewer: LEIA | 9/12/07

THIS SONG IS SO REAL I JUDT LIOVE THE WAY HE EXPRESSES HIMSELF SO REAL IN ALL HIS SONG THIS ONE IS REALLY KICK HERE IN BIM WISH HE WOULD HE COME COME AND PERFORM, THIS HERE IN MY COUNTRY



Just Heavenly | Reviewer: bobby copeland | 9/11/07

When I first heard this song, I immediately fell in love with it. I didn't catch the beginning so I did not know who was the artist. But the song kept playsing in my mind all day. I tried to call the radio station for the name of the singer but was unsuccessful.Eventually, I went on-line to Google it & hit the jackpot.



corbin | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/19/07

this is a totally and cool song see because being in high school musical i did a lot of dancing and singing and this song has inspired me to release my new album upcoming on september,17,2007



its the HIT | Reviewer: mpilo | 8/17/07

the song is very nice i cannot lie about that BUT oh my GOD THE MUSIC VIDEO...i dont know what can i say its out of this world, WELL DONE NEYO and thank u for alwayz bringing the best to us YOUR FANS! LOVE U



Kudos | Reviewer: Leenette | 8/7/07

I love this song. I agree with the last comment. This song can relate to everyone, whether you're doing the wondering or whether someone is wondering about you. I wonder if my ex thinks about me everytime he hears this song because I think about him thinking of me when I hear it. LOL!



my song | Reviewer: Anoyomous | 8/4/07

i waned to know if you could email me the lyrics to do you the remix with mary j. blige please

PS:I want sing it with someone at my summer camp. Send it to me at ashdawane@yahoo.com



diis song iis da sh@*t!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/28/07

Omg diis soong iis da best song soo far....ii thiink everybody can really relate to diis song n ii also beliieve a lot of people who have been iin past relatiionshiip dat diidnt end iin good terms do wonder iif dat persons thiinks bout dem!!!...