Reviews for Unwritten Lyrics

Performed by Natasha Bedingfield

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 3/ 15
Add Your New Review About The Song

Brilliant Lyrics - Trust Me - I Know Music | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/23/08

The music of this song alone is enough to captivate listeners, having both an alternative feel and African-American gospel overtones (in the final choruses) that lend an almost spiritual feel to the whole number. The lyrics, however, go far beyond that and may represent one of the best soul-message songs written in YEARS. If you don't like this song it would be owing to one of two reasons: #1 it doesn't fall in to your prefered genre of music, or #2 you don't know sh** about music and wouldn't know a high-end song that has more substance than fluff, though you were hit over the head with it.

fantastic | Reviewer: danielle | 1/20/08

this song is so amazing it makes a drerry day a sunny day when you let your ears listen your heart will start singing. this song make you feel warm inside

awsomnisnis | Reviewer: Stephanee | 1/14/08

I absolutly luv this song!!! Im singing it for the talent show at my school!!! Natasha Bedingham is one of the best singers in the world!!!

love it! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/6/08

I love this song soooo much. i chose to sing it for my school talent show. everyone who loves this song... right on!!! everyone who doesn't... shut up!!!! what the crap is ur problem!!! ur the ones who r shallow for not liking such a beautiful song!! and if people cry and dedicate this song then the haters don't have the right to say anything!!! if u don't have nice things to say then just shut ur trap!!!!

Simple messages are the best | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/3/08

This song conveys a simple message, be who are were born to be. Don't live through others. Sometimes the simplest messages speak volumes ~ all Zen and Christian teaching are very simple yet easy to lose in the chaos of life.

Great Potential | Reviewer: Jaz | 1/1/08

After hearing this song several times on the radio, I had to find the lyrics. It has relevance for education. Each student comes to the classroom with their varied experiences, but also has great potential.

shallow lyrics to say the least... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/16/07

The tune is great but the lyrics...
Oh boy!
We got used to shallow meaningless - somtimes even stupid - lyrics. These are of the contemplating type but c'mon!
I pity those who can identify with such low level writing but still the tune is great.

advice | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/11/07

How we give meaning to songs are very relative. To some, this song may be very telling and to some, may be absolutely intangible and still others may just feel apathetic about it. But what we know is that songs appeal to us because we can relate them to our own experiences. The more relevant the lyrics of the song is to us, the more intense it becomes attached to us sometimes even to the point of making us cry.

This song is very powerful to those that can see themselves in it. I'd like to believe that others say bad things about it because they cannot relate to it and have a different experience. Surely, they are coming from somewhere.

Albeit, my personal opinion is, if you have nothing good to say, please make your remarks constructive and very sensitive. Definitely, people are mature enough to accept your opinion; however, with your harsh comments - will people want to listen to you? I think not.

"A man convinced against his will is of the same opinion still."

I love this song... this is the song of my life right now, and I'm proud of it!

Catchy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/19/07

It`s a good song, but that's it. The only reason anyone would either cry over this song or dedicate it is due to the fact that the person is a retarded bleeding heart. Furthermore, this song has naught to do with 'fulfilling dreams,' and last, you cannot dedicate a song you had no hand in to your children. In fact, you can't dedicate it to your "love pillow." I, however, dedicate this review to the shameful humans who cry at this song.

love it | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/13/07

I first heard this song on the radio and then again at work. I love this song, even if my brothers don't seem to agree with me how good this song is.

:) | Reviewer: MIZZY | 11/3/07

Im wondering if natasha is a German because of her family name.
This song is really really meaningful to all the people who want to fulfill there dreams.

wow | Reviewer: great | 10/30/07

this song reinforced my opinion that everyone should always take the time to dance in the rain.
literally

Unwritten Review | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/30/07

I love this song!!! I first heard it on The Hills but soon I came to love this song. Everything it says is so real and true!!!

Emotional | Reviewer: elizabeth torres | 10/30/07

Completely awsome I cry each hear it.I dedicated this song to all my kids.This is a song to live by.Thanks for writing a song that expresses what I was feeling and thinking.Keep up the good work.

So Real To Me! | Reviewer: Charita | 10/19/07

First hearing this song on a hair commercial to the radio...it really stuck out. It is so real to me & my life. Especially when you're going through some trying situations and have no words to express yourself. I thank God for the universal language of music, the talent of songwriters, producers, musicians, and artists, & the freedom to purchase and listen to these emotional expressions that are brought to life!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 3/ 15