Reviews for Notice Me Lyrics

Performed by NB Ridaz

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 1/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

love pain | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/2/12

it hurts truly much when the person you love the most seems to not care about you.it pains me when he doesn't acknowledge me.his feelings towards me are a mystery.will he ever be my significant other??

try not to fall in love | Reviewer: julie | 3/20/12

i know love hurts but still i try to love even when i know they are its a chance that i take martin is this name i never get to see him but my heart is glued an no matter how much i pull way i never brake he is to good an so sweet an never will i be mad at him he has the sweetest voice an if you were to meet him automatically you'd fall for him :(love does suck especially if that person is great an always will be don't fall in love when the person doesn't love you back
I AM INVISIBLE AN ALWAYS &FOREVER WILL BE :,(

love hurts | Reviewer: Selosa | 4/17/11

you know when I always here NB Ridaz I always know that what there songs i going to be is something so deep and everything they say in there music speaks to alot of people in so many ways that this song here touchs somethings so deep with in my soul because it's eveything that I been through instead of the guy being done wrong I was the one that was hurt love is blind at time

Love this song | Reviewer: Paola | 1/10/11

My ex don't even talk to me anymore we had something going an I always hear this song everytime I remember him and the times we had but I wish I had a chance to sing this song to me because he don't relize how much I gave him and he won't ever relize cuz I won't be able to tell him

dont want to lose her | Reviewer: josh | 11/14/10

these lyrics are deep.my exx just told me to listen to this song..it hurts ..this is someone i adore.i treated like shit but love to death.i know i was wrong.and regret stuff ive done.i dont wannt to lose her.shes the girl for me.yeah we argue at times for stupid stuff but thats part of a relationship.if she leaves then i walk alone.no one by my side.if your reading this tonya.dont leave.cause i love you so much.. i was told not to give up on something i cant go a day without thinking about.im probably the only dude on this review page...but i can care less.i just want my girl..i miss your warm hugggs. your kisses.and everything about you.im sorry.for everything ive done and im not perfect.i want to apologize for anything else that could happen..but i dont want anything to come between us..

Love | Reviewer: Lily | 10/25/10

Dam this songs reminds me of my exx So much I love him so much we had to end things because of some stupid hoes it hurts a lot because I see him At work n I feel like he loves someone else=[ bt there isn't a dAy that goes by that I don't think bout him I love him so much I would do anything just to be with him to just give him a kiss

LOVE SUCKS! | Reviewer: sandra | 12/24/09

i cant believe that my boyfriend doesnt even say hi when we r at scool he doesnt even say nor i luv u.He doesnt notice just lik this song .but he does say that wen we r out of scool and nobody is there.last friday i saw him hug the girl i most hate.her name is anahi and she made me break up wid my boyfriend about 1 year ago.alex has about a week that hasnt called me.l miss him so much! LOVE SUCKS!

i love this song i always listen to this song everytime when it comes to break uo | Reviewer: cheryl bruce | 5/13/09

i love this lyrics Nb Ridaz there my Bigges fan i love them and i hope so they keep it up with there songs and never let the fans down. my favorite songs are.....NB RIDAZ- i wanna love you, so fly, pretty girl, and notices me. Everytime when it comes to a break up i listen to this songs cause it remind me of me and boyfriend just want to say that i love you babz and that you mean the world to me always and forever babz

Cheryl Bruce
&
Tyrone Lamirande
always and forever<3

Its true about wats going on with me and my BF | Reviewer: Teresa Besek | 2/27/09

well ever since me and my boyfren first broke up becasue i thought he was like what ANGIE part of the lyrics said but later on i found out that he was suffering because of me living him in the first place....so I promise to love him endlessly..

am i invisible? | Reviewer: lizzie bee | 2/10/09

omg i love this song it gets to me every time.
well i had this friend i was crazy over and over the summer we got even closer and things happened and i thought we were gonna be together but all he said was that wed only be friends and thats all we could be i was so crushed and kept wondering if i was invisible to him

this song makes me cry :/ | Reviewer: chary | 1/18/09

This song really touched me. I've been in love with my best friend for years. Suddenly about two months ago, he ocnfessed he loved me too, though because of time we couldn't go out because we are always busy..we tried a relationship without compromise...it worked for a week and then things when wrong so i stopped everything i told him to forget everything.. but then we talked and we settled things, though now we are only friends, and it breaks my heart because it does seem like he forgot like i told him to..i love him like noone else..and he knows..an he loves me too..but he says hes not ready for a relationship because of time and friends, senior year..and thats my case also...but im dying in tears because everytime i see him i die to kiss him one more time..just one :(...sometimes i feel like i will find love again..because he's the only one i've ever loved. We've known each other for about 7 years..and its hard to forget that :(

</3 or <3? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/6/08

This song goes with me because i did what the girl says to my ex bf and he with some other girl now cant get over him but i gotta move on....
I wonna be with him but he don't like me no more i want his girl to go away FOREVER and not come back!!!!!
But thats a wish =[

Hard 2 love | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/4/08

when i first listened to this song it reminded me of my sons father but instead of me singing the girl part he is and i am the one breaking up we have been together for a while and i am done with his lyin cheatin azz

CEDRIC <3 | Reviewer: sarahz | 10/1/08

i love you babii. :) this is mine and my boyfriends song since forever! its so cute and we love it and always sing it together. lol we get it stuck in our heads all the time too. <3
this is the greatest song!!!!

VANESSA | Reviewer: VANESSSA | 4/9/08

THIS A SONG FOR MY HUSBAND I PICTURE HEM BEING MR RIGHT BUT I GUESS NOT ME HE DRINK BEER BETTER THEN BEING IF HIS ALONE WIFE IT BECAUSE I HAD TO THERE HEM GO I MISS HEM A LOT AND I CARE ABOUT HIM BUT HE THOUGHT IT ALLWAY I GUESS I DREVSE BETTER I WILL BYE AND THANK READ THIS FROM VANESSA


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 1/ 4