notice me | Reviewer: maria | 4/21/07

i love this song alot cuz itz my life

Best Singers Ever | Reviewer: viry | 4/15/07

Omg !!!
Rb Ridaz R the best singers ever !!!
Threy da bomb !!
& FOR DA HATERZ THEY CAN GO TO HELL!

awh, so cute! | Reviewer: chelsea | 3/16/07

I love this song.I think its so adorable!

Really good song | Reviewer: Kayla | 2/28/07

I love this song sooo much cuz it reminds me of my ex bf and I could juss relate to this song so much cuz that's how he was....he would break up wit me soooooo many times (too much) and I'd juss keep on goin back to him. It's just I loved him too much to know what our relationship really was....dysfuntional.

*~about this song people*~ | Reviewer: esther | 2/27/07

I REALLY LOVE THIS SONG.I THINK THIS IS THE BEST #1 SONG SO FAR.~*

DAMN | Reviewer: CONSITED | 2/16/07

I FUCKEN LOVE THIS SONG!!!!!!!!!!!IT GREAT!!!!!!!!THIS SOME REAL SHIT!!!THIS GOES OUT 2 MY SPECIAL IDOITA DAMN I MISS U!!!!!!!!!!

true story | Reviewer: A&A | 2/11/07

i like this song cuz i can relate to the second part that NB Ridaz sing... instead of a girl point of view, its a guy, i loved this gurl very much so much i could have married her.. but all of sudden, our loved went away....

notice me | Reviewer: i really like dis song i just dont know why? | 2/10/07

i really like dis song i just dont know why?

great | Reviewer: flaca | 2/5/07

this song has soo much meaning to it i love it !! dedicated para richie i love u baby

What an awesome song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/4/06

This song is the best song I have ever heard. It is my favorite song to listen to. It reminds me of all kinds of things. IT is just a great song to listen to

i loved it | Reviewer: katie | 11/20/05

i love this song it reminds me of my ex bf cause of how much i loved him i did sssoooooooooo much and he would always turn around and make me cry.
and blames it on me and says it is all my fault that we are through
i have gone out with him eight times

so cute! | Reviewer: Heidi | 9/19/05

I think that this song is so cute for girls who have boyfriends and i just like it a lot! And same with my best friend in the whole wide world. Anyway, I would listen to it over and over and over again!

this song is everthing that remember of my ex that i still really love | Reviewer: La_Smiley | 8/7/05

this song is that i do give him everthing and still i love but i can be with him no more because he live my for my ex bf mom so now he call me back feel sorry for himself what a loser all the thing i give him still say that he love me. nake a song nb ridaz that say. why do i wanna be with her if i dont love her.i love you. but why are you callin private why can i call you baby. yea i forget to tell you that i live with her. but i dont want to be with her. all i about is you sweetie and only you. yea me too so why can i have your number for i can call you back if you real don't wanna be with her. all you said that i love you and only you? so baby guess what i dont wanna be with you.

i do real love him but it to much for me and this song remember to much of him that why all i think that he a player one a player always

AMAZING | Reviewer: Mickey | 7/12/05

I love this song becaue its kind of like me and my man
it's so true. It actually is the same problem me and my man
was in.

Best song ever!!! | Reviewer: angie | 6/10/05

I love this son. it made me cry the first time i heard it because it reminded me of some one i was going out with before.