hells yes!! | Reviewer: PEACHES | 5/12/08

this song is my favorite one ever its soooooooooooo bomb got madd love 4 these mothafuckaz its the shit i love it i wanna do so much when i hear this song song its a tear jerker a love song a groove song whatev ur feelin is the how the song is gonna feel to u

Raul N Mari= Always An Foreva!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/6/07

I love tHis sOng iTs mE an mY Mans song!!!!!! We liSten 2 it ALL the time i love him hes my EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love u BABY!!! like WE BOTH SAY "ALWAYS AN FOREVER"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

my baby smokey | Reviewer: maria sanchez | 9/3/07

this song means a lot to me and my boyfreind cuz we both sanged it together while spending time together

me and my boyfriend | Reviewer: lorena | 8/1/07

i love this song.,.,.,this is mine and my boyfriends song.,.,i love my baby so much and this is one of the only songs we both like.,.,
io know we will always b together and if we're not, he will always b in my heart and i have his song to remember him by.I LOVE YOU BABY..,,.,.

me and my baby | Reviewer: lorena | 8/1/07

i love this song.. i love my boyfriend and it reminds me of everything me and him go threw.,.,.,.,i know we will last forever!!and if we dont he will always be in my heart, and this song will always remind me of him!!!i love u baby splif-g erwy

best love song ever!! | Reviewer: caitlin | 7/8/07

oh my god this is the best song i have ever heard.man my boyfriend said this was our song and now i know why!!!!!!!!!!!

the one i love | Reviewer: laura silva | 7/3/07

diz song right here means so much to me and my baby it says evrything wat we are..i just hope we never seperate kuz i love u baby..<3

LOST IN LOVE | Reviewer: MELISA | 6/1/07

MAN I REALLY LOVE THIS SONG..... IT MEANS LOT TO ME ESPECIALLY ABOUT MY PAST THATS WHY I LOVE THIS SONG SO MUCH BECAUSE WHEN I HEAR THIS SONG I CRY ALL THE TIME....................................................

I LOVE THIS SONG! | Reviewer: Ana | 5/16/07

OMG this song is the bomb! i listen to this song and it just makes me feel like crying. I know that me and my man will be together 4ever! i hear this song and i picture my baby.I love him with all my heart!!!!!!!

best song | Reviewer: vanessaz | 5/15/07

damm i love this song so much its ma best one ever!!!!!!!1

RubenyJackie 4ever! | Reviewer: Jackie Martinez | 4/23/07

We have been together for 1year 6months it have lots of fun together we like watch baseball game when his brother play game we out and have fun and enjoy our self.We stra to go out on Nov3,2005. We have done lots of things together like you know what i am tlak about.I funking love this song it is one of my favortie song of all the cd .it remmber of my good time we have been together.

u think im the one | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/28/07

man i tell u this song right chea i fuken luv it any time i want some pussy i go and pick up one of my hoes and boom there it is i put the song then dedicate it to the female and there it is im gettin sum head pussy and booty yo yall need to cum up with sum like that again so i can keep gettin sum deuce

I MADE LOVE TO THIS SONG!!!WITH MY BABE | Reviewer: ZURI MORALES | 2/13/07

ii FUCKiiNG LOVE THiiS SONG WiiTH ALL MY HEART!!!I MADE LOVE TO THiiS SONG WITH MY BABY BOii GERARDO YUP LiiKE THAT ii JUST WANT EVERYONE TO KNOW THAT ii LOVE THiiS SONG AND I WANT TO GiiVE N-B RIDAZ THAT ii LOVE THiiS SONG!!!I LOVE iiT DUH!!WELL YEA I ALSO WANT TO LET MY BABE GERRARDO THAT ii LOVE HiiM WITH ALL MY CORAZON N iiM NEVER GONNA LEAVE Hiim WELL BE TOGETHER FOREVER FUCK THE HATERS AND THE LEVAS THAT HATE ON US!!!SHiiT FUCK THEM ALL!!!NO ONE CAN EVER SEPERATE US!!!SO GERRY ii LOVE U Mii AMOR DE Mii ViiDA!!

PRETTY GURL LILO
LOVE'Z
PRETTiiE BOii STiiCH
FUREVER

ZURI LOVEZ GERARDO FOREVER N EVER

NB ridaz the best! | Reviewer: Kenia | 6/16/06

this song is still on the hook up (not really) even though its an oldie.



message for guys only!
yall want a little hook up send me an email at puertorican_lollipop@hotmail.com
(im mixed puertorican and mexican im 17 years old)
My name is Kenia

Chingona | Reviewer: Lencho | 4/26/06

The melodies and harmonies are just great, ryhthm, etc.

Nice mix of English and Espanyol.