Reviews for Lost in Love Lyrics

Performed by NB Ridaz

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

lyf is u | Reviewer: mashun vashi | 1/25/13

i luv to sing tis song coz i knw som dy u'l surly hear tis song n could remmbr me . I lyk to mention ma nam coz ma deep hop is tad through God grace u'l spkout tis word n sing tis song then u'l mention ma nam n could mak tis song beau t ful ,menngful n famous.

mi amor | Reviewer: Gilberel Roan | 9/16/12

I love this song i kno im native buh it reminds me of my sancho...hes my evrything he keeps me goin keeps a smile on my face so whn i hear this song makes me wanna kall hym i kno hes away frm me for now buh i kno he loves me with all hiz amor....so i love you baby.....mmmmmuuuuuaaaaahhhhhhh!!!! <3

*Me And Mi Rey Por Vida* | Reviewer: jessica | 8/30/11

I OVE THIS SONG RIGHT HERE MAN NO MATTER WAT IM ALWAYS GONNA LOVE MI BABY ELOM HIS THA BEST THING THA EVER HAPPEN TO ME ALWAYS THE FOR ME TELL ME THA U LOVE ME MAKES ME SMILE AND YES I KNOW WE MADE MISTAKE BUT OUR LOVE STILL GOIONG(: UR MINE 1 AND ONLY IM URS FOREVER AND THANKS FOR SHOWIN ME WAT IS LOVE AGAIN IM SO HAPPY THA IM WIT U I SMILE EVERYDAY THINK OF U UR THA ONE WHO WIPE THA TREAS OFF MY EYE UR THA ONE THA PUT MY FRAWN UP SIDE DOWN UR THA ONLY VATO THA COULD TREAT ME RIGHT THATS WHY IMMA STAY WIT U FOREVER NO MATTER WAT TE AMO MWAHHH

I Love You Juan Ortiz | Reviewer: claudia | 12/8/10

mijo i love you so much everytime i listin to this song i think about nada but you the one and only vato thats know jus how to treat me and love me papasito im glad im yours mijo
Claudia Y Juan Always Andd Forever <3

to jocelyn | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/10/10

babby i love you and you no that man this song makes me think about what me and you had going. i though we were ganna last forever but the times we had togethwr will always be in my heart.iloveyoubaby.~~>£lijah<~~

thiz iz 4 u baby:)<3 i luv chris por vida!!!!!!! | Reviewer: jessica | 9/30/10

damn i luv thiz song wen thiz song play no matter wat i do i think of u amor im deeply in luv wit u everyday wen u blow me kisses though tha phn nd tell me da u luv me u mak me so happy!!!ya i knw we been going though ul lot but our luv havet change aint nu thing iz gonna cum between us i promies!<3:] baby i knw there been sum hater'z out there tyrin 2 brake us up cuz all they see between us iz luv im not afiard 2 die cuz tha person da imma die iz wit u babby te amo mucho i dnt care wat people wanna say between us!! i really do luv u nd i really mean it wen i tell u da chulo...baby i promies nd i keep my word da our kidz aint gonna suffer cuz we are goanna hve luv 4 our kidz baby lky wat i say tha imma be there 4 u in da bad or good k chulo so dnt need 2 worry u knw i care about ur familia nd tha luv ones u luv!!![= we gonna hve a great familia baby sum thing iz telin me I LUV U ND CARE ABOUT U ND DATZ ALL I CARE ABOUT I LUV U MORE THEN MY WORLD ILL LEAVE MY WORLD BEHIND AMOR!!!!!!!!! *~2.9.10~* by ur 1 nd only princess jessica te amo nd dnt 4get da1!! letz make it last 4ever mmwaahh mwah mwahhh.!.

i love you omar always and forever 1.15.10 | Reviewer: cristina | 4/20/10

this is me and my babys song!!! its true what is says i wanna get lost ib love with him..he is my life the reason why i smile everyday...when i think of him its like nothing else in the world exsisr! i love you chikito forever

eduardo n roxxi 4 evaa!!:/ 1O2809; | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/15/10

Dame well yea u no wat man I waz wit diz guy Eduardo Mendez n man I thougt h3 waz gonna be tha purfect 1 but last friday he just broke ma heartt I felt like kilin dat gurl but now I hvaent talked 2 hem man but I still love hemm just don't no wat 2 du!!!!!!:(102809;)*$:/

Shes my always | Reviewer: Abel | 8/11/09

Damn got love this song its so nice always singing it with the love of my life but hey i got one goes like this:........ Hey baby, i know you see, that you and me, are meant to be, for all eternity, to my heart you hold the key, open it up and set us free, from your side i'll never leave!!! A(c) abel copyright 2007 Slydr Inc. established 2007 heh heh i wrote this pretty one right here with my one and only soon to be my wife

me and my chikito | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/22/09

i love this songs it's so special for me and my boyfriend it's belongs to us coz we're going to be together for all our life i love him with all my life, my love, my mind, my strong, and my body he is my boyfriend and i'm yours forever

LOVE | Reviewer: DORA GARCIA | 2/10/09

LOVE IS NOT A GAME. WHEN I'M DOWN AND FEELING BLUE AND TEARS ARE FALLING JUST TO SOON I THINK OF YOU AND ONLY YOU WISHING YOU WERE HEAR TO,TO HOLD ME TIGHT TO SAY GOOD NIGHT TO TELL ME BABY EVERYTHING GOING TO BE ALRIGHT

*I love My Hubby Michael* | Reviewer: Lexy | 1/16/09

I luv diz song had never really heard it before until my boi showed me diz man i luved diz song so much everytime i hear it remindz me of da 1 i luv if we eva break up diz will alwayz b our song no matter wut cuz he meanz da world 2 me I LUV U BBY WIT ALL MY HEART 4VA ND DIZ WILL ALWAYZ B OUR SONG 4EV@

me n mi ex's song 4ever no matter what | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/13/08

damn this song is da best!mi ex boyfriend used to sing this song to me when we would talk on the phone all night...he dedicated it to me and so thiz will always be our song!everytime i hear this song it reminds me of the fun we had..

i lovee this song! Jenn&David | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/6/08

i never really payed attention to this song til my boyfriend slow danced wit me in his room and started singing it in my ear. now i think of him everytime i hear it and now i know why he sang it to me. i love him so much! :)

I love you | Reviewer: Joanna | 9/30/08

I love this song and no disrespect but umh NB riders give me a call because I know how to sing. I talk in mexican and a lot of things like that. This song means so much to me because the person I loved used to play this song for me all the time but after what happened shoot... it is what it is you know. Things do happen for a reason.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3