Reviews for You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison Lyrics

Performed by My Chemical Romance

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 7/ 10
Add Your New Review About The Song

=) | Reviewer: empppo | 7/15/07

i dont know if someone has already said this but its :Now! but who cares? and I don't know
How we're just two men as god had made us
well who cares, well i care!
! its now but i cant ,,,,, well i cant i can: D

bll | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/23/07

this is an ok song but it can get tuneless sometimes
and about their bullets album, it was ok but for a debut it should have been much better
3 cheers was THE best :D
but i like it cos it varies from pointless crap like ekys to a hotel to hard truths, i.e. what happens to guys in prison

I love this song.....!lol | Reviewer: Rechel | 6/19/07

These are so correct!
The song is awsome!
And gee is so damn hot
I wanna marry him
anyways i love MCR
And this song
Gerard i wanna be your #1 girl!

lol

wut more can i say | Reviewer: Hannah | 6/12/07

This band is the most incredible band in the world their songs i can relate to and ive listened to them since day one NO JOKE. This song is amazing one of my favorites i have to admit!! I am seeing them this august im flipen out!!!!

... | Reviewer: AnD | 6/7/07

Awesome's just not good enough.. They're PERFECT! This is one of the first songs i heard and loved (about two years ago, but i guess that's not so bad when you know how old i am..).. i'll say it again: PERFECT!! :D

they rock! | Reviewer: My chem Rocks EVERYTHING! | 6/7/07

YEAH, THAHTS LL I SAY. mY CHEM ROCKS EVERYTHING <'33333333333333333333333333333

Yeah! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/2/07

Totally Awesome song!!! I love My Chemical Romance. Long live EHMCEEARRR!!!

mcr absolutely rock. | Reviewer: katie | 5/29/07

hiya
mcr rock i luv them all. wow, i luv all the mcr songs but i luv u know what they do to guys like us in prison. thats their best.

gerard is not gay by the way
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

MCR!!! | Reviewer: rach | 5/25/07

dis song is amazin, dis is 1 of ma favourite songs on da album! got al 3 albums n der al mint fair play!gerard is jus amazin he inspires loads of people includin maself n he is so HOT its unbelievable,he also has an amazin voice cnt wait til download festival.i luv you gee!xxx

MCR | Reviewer: rach | 5/25/07

dis song is amazin, dis is 1 of ma favourite songs on da album! got al 3 albums n der al mint fair play!gerard is jus amazin he inspires loads of people includin maself n he is so HOT its unbelievable,he also has an amazin voice cnt wait til download festival.i luv you gee!xxx

AWESOME!! | Reviewer: Ashley | 5/21/07

I LOVE MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE!!! this song is one of my very faves! if u dont like my chem ur a psycho!!!! LONG LIVE MCR!! GERARD IS SOOOO SXY AND THE MOST FUCKING AMAZING MAN ALIVE!!!

My Chemical Romance is da best band eva!!! | Reviewer: kaykay | 5/12/07

I luv My Chem. They ROK!!!! They totally inspired me. MCR will save ur live as gerard says. If u don't lyk em then u r seriously da biggest losers and u don't no wat ur missing out on. frank iero is da hottest guy eva. I LUV HIM!!!! My fav songs r You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison, I'm Not Okay, The Sharpest Lives....basically all of them. MCR ROK!!!!



P.S. Frankie is my idol and da best guy on earth. Any girls who r reading this, hands off his mine! Frankie is a god

??? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/6/07

i absolutely fucking love this band...tey are the best out and there will be no other...i lvoe all their songs especially this one
gerard way is my fucking dream boyfriend.

LOTMS Version <3 | Reviewer: Kat | 5/1/07

Gaaah, I love this song! =P The live version on 'Life On The Murder Scene' is my favourite, though. There's something completely delicious about what Gee says before the song starts - "...Now let me tell y'all a story about five *beautiful* boys who went to jail, oh they went to jail..."
Gotta love My Chem <3.

you know what they do to guys like us in prison | Reviewer: u dont need to know | 4/28/07

i would just like to say that I LOVE MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE!!! and of course I ALSO LOVE YOU SO MUCH GERARD! i also LOVE YOU TOO FRANK AND RAY AND BOB( sorry mikey love you too but your married now so i am sad )


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 7/ 10