Reviews for To The End Lyrics

Performed by My Chemical Romance

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

... | Reviewer: Alex | 10/28/07

OKAY:

I seriously LOVE this song. I seriously LOVE LOVE LOOOVEEE this band. They always make me feel better, thanks MCR.

And about Frank:

I always suspected he was bi, but didn't know he admitted it... can you give me proof?

THIS SONG ROXX | Reviewer: Sammi | 9/23/07

This is one of my favorite songs in the world! x3 I love you guys!!! <33 YOU ROCK!!! i was so happy when I got to see you at Projekt Revolution. I wish I could've met you x3 YOU WERE FREAKIN AWESOME!!! <3

I really lyk dis song | Reviewer: Payj | 9/10/07

dis is such a gud song and Gerard got engaged to eliza then broke up with her then got married last tuesday to Lindsey then they broke up lyk 3 days later.

MCR duh. | Reviewer: Dan | 9/3/07

god i love 'em
Ppl are obsessed with Gerard's sexual orientation and too be honest is it really that important? Although i personaly hope hes bi XDD
hes so hot.

-sigh- | Reviewer: Layla | 8/21/07

Lets update this, no? Okay, so as we all know, there have been many 'Frerard' moments lately, and for the note, Gerard and Eliza Cuts have split. They were engaged. Frank Iero is engaged to Jamia. Mikey is married. Frank has openly admitted he is bi. Gerard has yet to admit if he is or not. We all know he is reluctant to show his body on stage and the like. But WHO CARES? They make good music, and that's all that should matter, no?

meh | Reviewer: Vincent | 8/17/07

does it really matter what his sexuality is? I don't care if he's gay, bi or whatever, in conclusion he's an awesome artist, and nothing will change my view of him coz he expresses his music with such integrity

To All There Songs | Reviewer: my chem fan | 8/17/07

I just saw them live they are great they are all so talented and have great voices and musical instrument talents ive memorized a lot of there songs and the lyrics are so original and beautiful and meaningful and loud when it comes to ambition. They changed my life and I know that sounds sappy and over-rated but they did. They rock, nothing left to it.

My Chemical Romance Rule! | Reviewer: Elice.<3.Gerard | 8/15/07

I love this song so bad.
Gerard way is my Hero!
I love him.
I know everyone is saying hes not gay or bi but,
This is what i think...
I know he was engaged to eliza but the bitch was using him for his money.
And he does make out with frankie alot.
But i think its sweet.
If he wants to make out with frankie then thats up to him.
But i think he is slightly Bisexual.
But hu cares.
He is so fucking hot and so fucking talented!
He can sing, entertain, play an instrument and draw!
I love him so much!
My room is covered in photos and posters of him!
Literally covered, walls and celing and furnicture!
I love him so much and i really REALLY respect him.

I have never been more excited about anything in my life then going to their concert in November!

My dad is taking me to their concert EVERY time they tour the UK!
I love them, mostly Gerard though!!!
MWahh!!
xx
WOO GERARD!

MCR RULE! | Reviewer: McR gIrL | 8/14/07

MCR RULE THE WORLD AND THIS SONG IS ACE, I LOVE IT! I LISTENED TO IT YESTERDAY PROPERLY FOR THE FIRST TIME AND THATS ALL IVE PLAYED SINCE!

I LUV MCR AND I LOVE THIS SONG! GERARD WAYS HOT!

BYE
XXX

MCR ARE AWESOME!!! | Reviewer: I <3 Frank | 8/8/07

MCR are the best and I just can't wait to go watch them live. Their songs are inspirational and this song is my favourite because in a way it symbolises me. I LOVE MCR... KEEP ON ROCKING!!!

I love this song | Reviewer: Gerard lover | 8/1/07

I love this song it makes me feel like I actually am alive...and the ppl that have seen My Chemical Romance in concert you guys are soooo lucky....But he is soooo not gay!!!!I hate the ppl that say that about him like one of my friends said that and I slaped her....Hehe

Gerard is not married (but he's still not gay) | Reviewer: Bryn | 7/22/07

Molly: Gerard isn't married. He was engaged to Eliza...but then they broke up because Eliza was just using him for the money. Well that's what I heard.

I love this song | Reviewer: Emily | 7/9/07

I went to see them in concert and they were fricking awesome! To the end was great and on I'm Not Okay I Promise at the part where frankie says trust me gereard went up to him with the mic and he said it. They're all so fricking hawt too!

THEY ARE NOT GAY OR BI! TRUST ME!

Soooo not gay!! | Reviewer: *~xx_Molly_xx~* | 7/6/07

Yes, like u all said, Gerard Way is singin about all that u said.. blabla bla..but 1. he HAD a girlfriend 2. hes now MARRIED to her and 3. all those bastards ho claim him to be gay r jst jelous that hes so hot and SO out does u in sexyness etc! DUH!!

i love my chemical romance | Reviewer: payne | 7/3/07

i relly love this song coz it gives me the goosebumps..hehe..when i hear it i feel like hiding under my bed or inside my closet..sometimes i wanna cry when i hear all their songs...huhu...i love you frank!!!!mwahh!!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4