Reviews for Teenagers Lyrics

Performed by My Chemical Romance

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    Current page No. 12/ 12
Add Your New Review About The Song

Uhuh | Reviewer: Vanessa! | 4/28/07

as expected from the number one band, My Chemical Romance! Another addictive song that will certainly nail the charts! I stopED asking myself my My Chemical is so damn GOOD, a loooooooooong time ago.. That's not even a question!
I hope My chem continues to rock till the end!

I love m.c.r. | Reviewer: Naomi | 4/29/07

Teenagers is one of there best songs its so peppey and i really love it (and Gerard!!!)

TOTALLY AWESOME | Reviewer: LAUREN!! | 4/21/07

THIS SONG ROX...THE ALBUM HAS MAD WICKED SONGS MAN! AWESOME JOB MCR!<33333333=]=}

awesome | Reviewer: Bex | 4/22/07

omg this song is so freakin' awesome =D It's really addictive and catchy!

The song Teenagers | Reviewer: Amber | 3/30/07

It is a really good song if you agree e-mail me at TeenPppy@aim.com

Really Catchy | Reviewer: raycosm | 3/1/07

I can't help but smile and chuckle a bit at this song. Second favorite song in this album, it's just really damn catchy.

woah | Reviewer: Nicky | 2/21/07

MCR roxs! i have only heard their last but am looking into their next. teenagers is the best song on their latest. Woah

Totaly awsome! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/9/07

MCR really rox...so it came as no surprise when their new album had totally wicked songs
This son is incredible and I think everybody should hear it.what that review said about the clique is completely true!

Yeah.... | Reviewer: Merle | 1/17/07

Everyone's been a teenager, or will be, and this just totally hits the nail on the head...damn straight...especially the clique part-even if your part one--they suck.

Awesome! | Reviewer: Ally | 1/4/07

This song is awesome! a mad tune and cool lyrics! it's the best!

i like it | Reviewer: matt | 11/5/06

this song has a catchy tune, i like it :)


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    Current page No. 12/ 12