Reviews for Teenagers Lyrics

Performed by My Chemical Romance

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 2/ 12
Add Your New Review About The Song

title | Reviewer: ashley | 5/23/10

when you are reading this dont stop or something bad will happen! My name is summer i am 15 years old i have blonde hair,many scars no nose or ears..i am dead.if you dont copy this just like from the ring, on 5 more sites.. or..i will appear one dark quiet night when your not expecting it by your bed with a knife and kill you. this is no joke something good will happen to you if you post this on 5 more pages


sick | Reviewer: jackie | 5/22/10

i love this song! i remember listening to it every summer it was amazing. and in like spring, school was almost over and i listened to it and it made me happy x]. i used to rock out to this song and i miss those times. i cant wait til mcr gets back from break! :D


!!! | Reviewer: aragon | 4/13/10

when you are reading this dont stop or something bad will happen! My name is summer i am 15 years old i have blonde hair,many scars no nose or ears..i am dead.if you dont copy this just like from the ring, on 5 more sites.. or..i will appear one dark quiet night when your not expecting it by your bed with a knife and kill you. this is no joke something good will happen to you if you post this on 5 more pages

read | Reviewer: marco | 12/23/09

sorry about this... when you are reading this dont stop or something bad will happen! My name is summer i am 15 years old i have blonde hair,many scars no nose or ears..i am dead. if you dont copy this just like from the ring, on 5 more sites.. or..i will appear one dark quiet night when your not expecting it by your bed with a knife and kill you. this is no joke something good will happen to you if uoi post this on 5 more pages


Mcr emos!! | Reviewer: rocker babe | 5/5/09

this song is bad ass I love it!!! whenever i hear it it always makes me so dam hyper and exited!!! but then somtimes when iv had a bad day and have the blade in my hand it just reminds me of how to to sorta live life thats what i love about MCR they fuckin rock!!!!!!!! =D

death | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/3/09

sorry about this... when you are reading this dont stop or something bad will happen! My name is summer i am 15 years old i have blonde hair,many scars no nose or ears..i am dead. if you dont copy this just like from the ring, on 5 more sites.. or..i will appear one dark quiet night when your not expecting it by your bed with a knife and kill you. this is no joke something good will happen to you if uoi post this on 5 more pages

>:3 cookie (dont ask i was hungry wen i wrote the reveiw) | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/2/09

mcr is 1 of my fav bands and this song inpoticular kinda inspires me idk y but it is not a song it is THE song and i will personally make sure my kids listen to this song... wen i hav kids >:3 cookie says yay!

:D | Reviewer: Amber :) | 2/22/09

i love this song! i remember listening to it every summer it was amazing. and in like spring, school was almost over and i listened to it and it made me happy x]. i used to rock out to this song and i miss those times. i cant wait til mcr gets back from break! :D

Awesomeness | Reviewer: Okuyukashii | 2/18/09

I love this song, and the lyrics are so true, especially the chorus. Me and my friend are like that.
As for things that don't relate to the song, I find it funny that every review on this page (I'm not helping ><) says this song is not emo yet you must have been talking about it so much, that it looks like no one here has labelled it that way. At least not on this page. Just something amusing.

big pete | Reviewer: big pete | 12/14/08

i thought this was about the music whats with all this shit about emo's and stuff i just like the song i dont care if you fuckin wear black clothes or not! Like jesus christ i dont care if people call you an emo get over yourselves. Anyway good song

sincerely, Big pete

LUved this song | Reviewer: Cara | 10/25/08

so my friends were talkin about this song in art- we sing in art like every day- and ohhh it brought back so many memories...
Any who i love this song and i would like to let the world know- just casue you wear black DOES NOT mean you are emo- black goes with every thing!
And what about singers and orchestra huh?
since they wear black cloths for performances are they emo?
NOOO dumbasses!
p.s.
MCR is da bomb!!!

Interesting song. | Reviewer: MX17 | 9/6/08

If I'm not mistaken, isn't this supposed to be about reviewing a song/lyrics? If that's the case, why are people complaining about the label that has stuck to this band? You make an issue out of it :P

!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: BoBigail | 7/25/08

I absolutely love this song!!! have done since the first time i heard it and i got my friends lovin it too.
I dont think it's emo at all! anyway, no one really knows what the word "emo" means. Why make up or use a word to describe depressed people who wear black - thats just completely pointless. It doesnt actually tell you anything about a person all it does is encourage stereotyping.
What human being has never in their whole life worn a black item of clothing and felt down!
I might occasionally go OTT with eyeliner, does that make me an emo??? I think not.

Blahhh | Reviewer: Nicole | 7/10/08

"You're gonna learn one day that the world just doesn't care, maybe you should stop bitching about it and try to do something about this problem." -Listen, I'm not trying to start anything here, but this kind of attitude is not something we need right now. The world not caring is A reason why so many people suffer from depression. It's not just about being sad or feeling sorry for yourself. When people discuss depression it's because they need some kind of outlet to deal with the pain and are looking for support from someone out there who says "look, i give a shit about you." "You do matter." Depression is an extremely difficult thing to deal with yourself. The negativity overwhelms you and it's so hard to break free from it without support. Just telling people to get over it is not helping anyone and is only perpetuating the cycle. I've dealt with major depression for years. Yes, it is up to you to change, but knowing that you have people around you that love and support you makes all the difference. Yeah, the world is harsh but it doesn't have to be. Life is what you make of it. So please, give a shit. And as for all those people who hate on Emo or anything that's different from them need to open their eyes and realize it's just a label. Deep down we're all humans and we all require the same things. So for all of you out there who suffer know that there are people who care. Once you heal yourself try to be one of them and do something positive for this crazy ass world. Remember, be the change you want to see in the world. Gandhi wasn't just making shit up.

As for the song, it kicks ass. Who cares if it's emo or not, it speaks volumes about our society.

Bill | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/25/08

what really fucks me off is you people all like 'ooh, i'm so depressed and i want to tell the whole world' or 'i dont like being called emo, just because i hate myself etc.'

You're gonna learn one day that the world just doesnt care, maybe you should stop bitching about it and try to do something about this problem.

MCR rocks btw :D


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 2/ 12