Reviews for Teenagers Lyrics

Performed by My Chemical Romance

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 12
Add Your New Review About The Song

July 23 is national MCR day!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/11/07

People July 23 is MCR day!!!
Repost this everywhere because we are trying to make it known to the world! Do anything that you can. Wear t-shirts, draw pictures, talk about them all day, Listen to their music all day. Just do something to show everyone how much you love the best band in the world!
pass the message around!!get it around the WORLD!!! post it on your blog, send an email out to every one, spread the word just DO SOMETHING!! post comments on all MCR fan sites

Anonymous | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/11/07

this song is kewl and i like it, i play it a lot and drive my gf crazy a lot and its kewl and i like it a lot and i never want to stop listening to it and i like it a lot and MCR is awesome and yeah, rock on! peace man. l8rs.

Oh Yeah | Reviewer: Britny | 7/6/07

ever since I heard this song..I LOVED IT!! now I listen to it over and over again!!! WOOOOO

wow | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/5/07

being a father of a teenager i can relate to this song. MCR in my eyes and ears have it right and their management, writing and marketing skills are second to none. Keep and old ex eighties drumming fucker rocking MCR. thank you

addictive | Reviewer: jay | 7/5/07

this song has been in my head all week
i cant stop listening to it
great song

just anthor kid | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/3/07

this song is sooooooooooooooooooo good i listen it like a millon times i dont really like mcr but this song is wicked

<3 | Reviewer: me | 7/2/07

fuckin love this song...didn't like it at first coz it sounded a bit clique...but the lyrics are awsome!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Video | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/2/07

MCR rocks and I love to listen to them and watch the whicked video's like Welcome to the black Parade. But this video really is like them. Maybe it's just me but it didn't seem like MCR to me.
---
That's because it's just like Nirvana's video. They copied it. That's why it isn't like them.

Rip off | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/25/07

Okay, first of all, whoever said the '80's suck, your compeltely wrong. Some of the best music came from that decade. Also, has anyone seen the video? Look familar? Yeah, it does. Nirvana's "Smells Like Teen Spirit" was all I could think of when watching the video AND listening to the song. MCR totally ripped off Nirvana with the video. And the song is similar too. I don't know, you guys can worship MCR all you want for this song, but watch "Smells Like Teen Spirit" also. I absolutly HATE My Chemical Romance for this complete rip off of Nirvana's music video. Shame on everyone who didn't notice this! I'm offended that MCR would rip off one of the most talented grunge bands of the 90's. I hope Kurt rises from the dead and murders whoever made this video!!!!

Rip Off | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/25/07

First off, Whoever said the '80's suck, WHAT ARE YOU THINKING?! Some of the best rock music came from the decade! Without it, MCR might not even exist. And, the music video for this song is a complete rip off of Nirvana's "Smells Like Teen Spirt" music video. I hope Kurt rises from the dead and murders whoever made this video! MCR doesn't even deserve to touch a Nirvana CD, let alone copy their music video. How dare they diss one of the best grunge bands of the '90's with this noise they call music!

Rip Off | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/25/07

The music video for this song is a complete rip off of Nirvana's "Smells Like Teen Spirt" video. I hope Kurt rises from the dead and murders whoever made this video!How dare they diss one of the best grunge bands of the '90's with this noise they call music! MCR need to get their own talent, and not feed of of Nirvana's.

Video | Reviewer: Mickayla | 6/22/07

Well I LOVE the song! MCR rocks and I love to listen to them and watch the whicked video's like Welcome to the black Parade. But this video really is like them. Maybe it's just me but it didn't seem like MCR to me.
The song still rocked and Gerard Still looked HOT!

f'n kewl man | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/20/07

mcr is the kewlest! i didnt exactly get in 2 em' til 2 or 3 yrz ago but so far i luvz em' and the song teenagers luvz it 2 so true in so many f'n wayz l8tr

A W E S O M E ! ! ! | Reviewer: Raziel | 6/20/07

This song is soo cooool, MCR ROXXXSS! Really catchy!
GO ON MCR! xD

teenagers | Reviewer: bethan | 6/17/07

this song is like totaly cool i meen its groovy and that reminds me hi betty bennett and emsy peters you rok too.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 12