Reviews for My Chemical Romance


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 15
Add New Review About The Artist

Way Toro Iero Way Bryar | Reviewer: jenny Iero | 12/27/07

hi guys.I have been playing the electrik guitar since I was 6(now i'm 14).And I play at the electrik guitar a lot of MCR's songs. ialso have an alternative rock band called flames.As you can see my last name is common with frank Iero's.

they are awesome | Reviewer: cynthia | 12/23/07

mcr really has some insperatoinal lyrics they really inspire me . specially gerard way all the things he went through it really got me thinking we all have it pretty tough me a lot of thing go on at my house and i took his pespective and fought through it and now i AM okay thanks you guys!!

mcr | Reviewer: carolina | 12/24/07

Hello. We are from Argentina and all that we wanted to say, it´s that they´re an amazing band! we love them here!! It would be great if they came to Argentina!!

MCR SAVED MY FUCKING LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Briana | 12/16/07

I love MCR. They helped me through some VERY tough times. I know that I'm going to sound like a complete teenie when I say this, but fuck teenies. I am IN LOVE with every single member of MCR. That means I love who they are, what they do, their music, just EVERYTHING. They can't be compared to anyone, because they are better than any of the shit that's out there and ever has or will be out there.

P.S.

Ummmmm...Rock dudes kiss eachother alot...Gee's not bi, but I do support your fanship ^^

P.P.S

I just read the comment that everyone's bitchin about on here. I personally love ALL of their songs and really, they stay on repeat on my ipod. You can tell that I'm a die-hard fan because I've hit someone just for saying they suck. I argue with anyone who even TRIES to say that such and such band is better. I keep track of them all the time, and I'm even part of their yahoo grupos thingy ^^ (It really rox. You should check it out) And that Anonymous person has a point. I, for one am not emo. I have no label, because I don't believe in them, but I have been called emo, goth, and (lol) depressed. I sympathize with the people who go through it, but fortunately, I'm black and go to a black school, so it's basically, you're ghetto, an annoying know it all, or you're like me or close to it as in, you and your friends really don't actually fit in, but you don't get picked on either. But, what I don't get is why does everyone who is a fan of MCR have to be emo. HELLO! Gerard SAID that they didn't want to be classified as emo (in less harsh words). So wtf makes you think that they want to be known as emo gods or something. Just call them the rock gods (which THEY ARE) I will pray to the holy poster of MCR if I have to prove it.

MCR SAVED MY FUCKING LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Briana | 12/16/07

I love MCR. They helped me through some VERY tough times. I know that I'm going to sound like a complete teenie when I say this, but fuck teenies. I am IN LOVE with every single member of MCR. That means I love who they are, what they do, their music, just EVERYTHING. They can't be compared to anyone, because they are better than any of the shit that's out there and ever has or will be out there.

P.S.

Ummmmm...Rock dudes kiss eachother alot...Gee's not bi, but I do support your fanship ^^

Nothing even compares to My Chem | Reviewer: Hannah | 12/9/07

I just gotta say, I am so glad Elena Rush was ever born! Because I read somewhere else that she taught Gerard to sing, and as Gerard was supposed to have said "pretty much everything" . My Chem has such a cool sound, And I think EVERYONE in the band is amazing. I always have dreams where I meet them. Someday, I hope I can go to a concert. Oh and, BTW, the Anonymous reviewer is right! Don't read it is you don't like them! I don't like Hannah Montana very much, so I don't search biographies of her! People who bashed My Chem, go google someone you like. You're wasting your own life.

mcr fan | Reviewer: alyssa | 12/10/07

i completely agree with Anonymous, cuz some people think they r lords if they listen to a band. and then they pick on the people who ACTUALLY like the band. but hell. thats just my opinion. happy holidays lolz.

Music. | Reviewer: Shannon | 12/8/07

Ignoring the petty bullshit, when it comes down to it, it's all about the music they're making.
Saw them in concert a few days ago, it was manic! The guys were fucking amazing and being on the floor, surrounded by people who loved them as much as you did was an awesome experience.
Can't wait 'til they come back to NZ.

Music. | Reviewer: Shannon | 12/8/07

Ignoring the petty stuff, when it comes down to it, it's all about the music they're making.
Saw them in concert a few days ago, it was manic! The guys were freaking amazing and being on the floor, surrounded by people who loved them as much as you did was an awesome experience.
Can't wait 'til they come back to NZ.

Rock On!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/4/07

seriously if you don't like mcr why comment them? you just going to piss peoople off so why even fuckin bother? come on! think people. mcr rocks! To all of you that actually wrote "comments" you guys rock!!!!

... | Reviewer: Jess | 12/3/07

i seriously disagree with the anonymous person because so what if ppl r in luv with the band that doesnt mean they r preppy
just coz they like the musik n luv the band u cant go accusing evry1 just coz u mite no 1 person like that
so what u shuld be the 1 2 get ova it so u hav a nice life. n i dnt c the point cumin on this site 2 put pplz down n not mention anythn bout the song. i no thats ur opinion but this is mine



i personally luv the song like most ppl wuld if they cum on2 a lyrics site.
i went 2 the concrt n it was awesum!
cya pplz
xxx <3 Jess

they are fckn amazing!! | Reviewer: chenelle | 12/3/07

i love mcr,i saw them in concert a couple of nights ago and they were fckn amazing!!look im not the type of person u would think would be interested in mcr but i do and i dont care what anyone has to say about it.When people found out i went to their concert i never heard the end of it,saying that i was emo and shit,those people dont even no wat real music is,they dont even look at the lyrics,haha sad really!!
All i have to say is that My Chemical Romance rock this fckn world!!
if u would lyk to msg me my myspace is

www.myspace.com/_chenellexx_
hope i talk to u soon luv nell xoxo

MCR. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/1/07

Okay first off... Really it annoys me when people that are all preppy and crap get on here and are acting all in love with the band. But I can garruntee you that when they get in front of their friends and they see some emo kid walking down the hall, they're like OMG. LOOK AT THAT LOSER. GET A LIFE. You know what? That's stupid. And I really hope that one day that kid turns around and hits your freakin face in the wall. Then maybe you'll get it. Or maybe you're stupid and just don't get anything. Point is. Maybe you should listen to the freakin lyics instead of being all"I'm hard rock cus I listen to their music" It really is pointless if you contradict it. Have a nice life.

MCR is life | Reviewer: Chels | 11/28/07

My Chemical Romance is a very inspiring band. They have inspired me so much that i have taken on a new project to show MCR my love for them. If you are interested in helping plz message me at www.myspace.com/c_2012

posers and real fans being angry | Reviewer: Lucy | 11/11/07

who cares if there is posers? i don't, and i am a diehard fan. own every CD. yes they're hot but so what? yeah gerald is bi, so what? do all you "real fans" have a problem with that?
i don't care, fine ruin My Chem i can listen to their good music on CD so what do i care what is going on with them on MTV or the radio.
got a problem with that
i invite you to email me
weirdlittlesnuffalupagus@gmail.com


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 15