this song saved my life | Reviewer: allie | 6/8/07

i kno every1 says they luv this song but i actually owe it my life. i was at the traffic lights and this song started. i didn't realise the light had gone green, but then this car ran a red light right in front of me. if this song hadnt started i would have been hit. best fucking song eva!

too good | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/2/07

this song....i just cant put it in words... listen to it..its perfect..flawless...everything about it rules...MCR at its best

I've lost my Fear OF falling [MCR devotee] | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/26/07

This has to be one of the most beautiful songs I've evr heard..
Its got something that no other song has, Passion. Gerard's voice and power is mind blowing. you have to wonder what he felt during this song.
it eases my pain, and i love them for it!
MCE FOR LIFE!
xx.

A trillion stars out of eighty-two | Reviewer: Courtlz | 5/24/07

Who the hell can top "Hip hip hooray for me, you talk to me, but would you kill me in my sleep? Lay still like the dead, From the razor to the rosary, We could lose ourselves, And paint these walls in pitchfork red"?

This Song Kills! | Reviewer: Keshia | 5/20/07

I love this song so much and recommend it with all my MCR loving heart! It's great, and the lyrics/instrumentals compliment eachother in ways un-natural, which makes the song perfect! This really is my favorite My Chemical Romance song ever written! (I LOVE IT)

My fave song | Reviewer: Gerard Way is hott! | 5/10/07

This is the BEST SONG EVER! It is my fave song in the world and it never EVER gets old. Some people say this band is emo crap, but its really good and I will always love this band.

it is still wrong | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/10/07

the line...The damage you've inflicted to my temporary wounds, should be The damage you've inflicted, temporary wounds

Ok NO | Reviewer: Meghan | 4/30/07

My Chemical Romance is NOT punk they are EMO you stupid kids.Lern your Genres please. Anti-Flag,Black Flag,Rancid and The Misfits are punk.Not these little emo kids

MCR..!* | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/2/07

THIS SONG IS SO FKIN COOL
O LOVE THE LYRICS AND ALL ABOU IT
AND GERARD IS SOOOO HOT..!
I LOVE MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE

The best Song by MCR | Reviewer: Sonya | 4/27/07

wow, McR is such an amazing band,
this song is the fucking shit.
It helped me when I was going through me "emo" days,
everyone called me emo for no reason and talked shit about
this song gave me the courage to kick their dumb asses hard.
MCR forever! I owe them my soul

Thats not the right word | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/27/07

That is so wierd because when I listened to it, he said temporary wounds not to my open wounds. At least thats what I thought

wow | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/27/07

Deathwish changed my life
This song and its lyrics mean so much
I owe my life to MCR and this song

I saw them last night in Nottingham, UK
It was my 13th show
They played this song
I haven't cried from sheer happiness in so so long

I love these guys with every last bit of my heart
:D

xox

Deathwish | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/6/06

I'm not emo, and btw MCR are not emo. I just wanna say that this is the BEST SONG EVER. The only perfect song ever written. I never get sick of it and it is just so perfect, it's that song that I was hoping existed and then I heard it and fell in love. It is unbelievably good. MCR rock.
www.myspace.com/saucegfc

give them a chance. | Reviewer: gracey | 8/29/06

hey. its gracey.

someone i know recently said that mcr was "a bunch of talentless freaks that can't play their instruments worth a shit" and "creepy emo kids screaming their hearts out". i find this extremely unfair. mcr has helped me through some tough times. i often get depressed, and their lyrics help me realize that other people have to go through hell, too. it makes me realize that i'm not alone. for all you mcr haters out there... give them a chance. they changed my life for the better.

It's not a fashion statement, it's a fucking great song. =D | Reviewer: Dude, It's Matt... =D | 4/30/06

Amazing, period. You can't top MCR. They're my all time favorite. This song, has catchy lyrics and great music. In closing, JUST GET IT. WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?? Dayamn, well.. that's all I have for now. Peace out girl scout. <3