:] | Reviewer: Catie | 1/9/08

Well I disagree with you, I think MCR matured with their music in the Black Parade. I love the old MCR, but the new one isn't that different. I'd rpefer Gerard writes crap songs and isn't a depressed/alchoholic/drug addict.
That's just me though.
I love this song :]

Its Not A Fashion Statements | Reviewer: Rai | 1/3/08

I dont take this literally. i think of it as someone ditching their "demons" whatever that might be. "hip hip hooray for me...you talk to me...but would you kill me in my sleep?"
that verse has all the meaning to me. it could be like an unfulfilled promise to someone or oneself and gerard's sorta remembering what he'd said. "do you remember the day when we met you told me this gets harder..."

Comparisons | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/1/08

This song is absolutely brilliant.

I'm glad that the next album will have MCR going back to REAL MCR.
Apparently The Black Parade was just an experiment.
They were just being characters they had dreamed up.
That's why the Black Parade website has been flatlined.
The Black Parade era is over.
Back to MCR.
=]
(I rambled, didn't I? Heh heh)

The most wonderful song | Reviewer: Linn | 12/15/07

@ Jackie Gregory
I couldn't agree with you more. Same thing for me.

@Zeeby
I agree with you. If Gerard was drunk when he wrote the first two albums and sober when he wrote the third, I wish he was an alocoholic again then. The first two albums had so much meaning to them, and you could tell when Gee sings it. But The Black Parade... there isn't much meaning to it, other than the patient dying etc.
I guess they have more meaning to us is because he was actuallystill an alcoholic and drug abuser and he was so depressed and feeling what we feel when he wrote them and not so much in The Black Parade, i mean when he wrote that he wasn't battling depression as much anymore so he couldn't really say how much it affected him anymore.
x.x
May MCR live on forever!

!!!Holy MCR!!!!!! | Reviewer: wierdo/erica/boe-berica | 11/15/07

they are beyond great theyre awesomness wraped in holy shit-edness rolled in OMFG!!!! i love this song its my prayer at night wen im falling asleep!!! wen the wind blows i hear thats how obssesd i am!!!
-i<3mcr and even more MIKEY WAY!!!

this is my revenge song | Reviewer: Deadpsycho | 10/22/07

this song can move me even if i'm bored i think this song rocks this song has a sweet revenge for me i think this song can turn people lives over to the dark side JOIN THE DARK SIDE

this is my revenge song | Reviewer: MCR NEWCOMER | 10/22/07

i love this song i think if anyone put their mind to it they can have a sweet revenge i killed 6 people listening to this song on my ipod it was soooooooo cool

AWESOME | Reviewer: sammi(: | 10/24/07

this song is seriously the best song on earth(:
the ending is just amazing and the lyrics are totally unbeatable. to people who think they are better than MCR: dont.hate.apprecitate.(:

Ace. | Reviewer: Zeeby | 10/24/07

Whenever I have a hard time, its like this song brings me back to life. The main thing that makes me prefer this album to the new one is the passion Gee sings it with...I just feel like he knows what I'm feeling, y'know?

amazing | Reviewer: anonymous | 10/15/07

I love this song so much.
I was feeling encredibly down one day, so i switched on my ipod and this song started to play.
I cried my eyes out at the last four sentences, they still bring tears to my eyes everytime i hear the song
"I lost my fear of falling, i will be with you"

:]] | Reviewer: odyyy | 10/6/07

i think this is the
second song i heard by MCR
and its seriously amazing
who cares what they label it?
if the musics good, the musics good
nothing more to it.
seriously, just listen to it
and desert song and other MCR
amazing songs all arounf


loveee | Reviewer: Jackie Gregory | 9/29/07

My Chemical Romance is my savoir. I was really suicidal and just wanted to crawl in a hole and die until i started listening to My Chemical Romance. I really listened to their lyrics and it saved my life. I honestly wouldn't be typing right now if it wasn't for them. They are just amazing and I love them sooo muchh and I listen to them everyydayy.

loveexx3

Okay... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/7/07

..."beautiful red"? It's "pitchfork red".
Oh look! Suddenly it makes so much more sense to everyone! Whoo

MCR | Reviewer: Georgii | 7/25/07

This song is amazing!
My Chem <333333
ILYY!
The lyrics are great! and the music its just... WOW!
Loll xxx

My Chem rocks | Reviewer: Rick the Dick | 6/23/07

MCR is the best u can not have any better music then them. They put a TRUE MEANING BEHIND THE LYRICS AND IN THE LYRICS so if you don't like them suck it