Reviews for Ghost of You Lyrics

Performed by My Chemical Romance

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 4/ 9
Add Your New Review About The Song

i love this song | Reviewer: starved in a land of plenty | 11/24/07

this song is freakin awsome!!!!!! It absulutly breaks your heart and makes you cry like crazy. my grandfather even likes this song cause him and his brothers were in war world 2 and one of them died.

Breakfast Monkey | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/21/07

I love this song. This is the reason why i started listening to My Chem. They have changed my life, and without this song (or the band itself) i wouldn't be the person i am today...

i *heart* this song! | Reviewer: xX.Just.Another.Gurl.Xx | 11/16/07

wow! im really impressed with these lyrics.i'm totally in ♥ with this song and reminds me of all that i know...anyways yah, keep rocing my world MCR!!<333

is soo fucking cool! | Reviewer: mcrlover | 11/14/07

I ♥ this song so much. My dad hates my chemical romance and that is one of the reasosn that I like them.They are all HHOOTTT!
(my dad is jesusentric)<he is going to burn in HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!
PEACE♥

is soo fucking cool! | Reviewer: mcrlover | 11/14/07

I ♥ this song so much. My dad hates my chemical romance and that is one of the reasosn that I like them.They are all HHOOTTT!
(my dad is jesusentric)<he is going to burn in HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!
PEACE♥

We Are The Black Parade | Reviewer: alicia | 10/27/07

awesome song.. it just tells why mcr has billions of fans around the world.. rock on!! can't wait for their next album.. \m/

loved it! | Reviewer: Charlotte | 10/25/07

This song is amazing! its so sad! but its really just amazing! there amazing live also there songs always have a meaning!

Beautiful. | Reviewer: ... | 10/20/07

This song is so heartbreaking. The music video makes me cry every time. (but you don't have to be some wild MCR fan to be touched when Mikey Way dies in it.)

I wish I had the words to describe how this song makes me feel. It's just mindblowing.

<3 best song by em <3 | Reviewer: mcr fan | 10/17/07

I LOVE MCR SO MUCH!! this song has got 2 be da best there is!!! its so depressing it cn make me cry but i still listen 2 it!!

Mcr | Reviewer: Kat | 10/4/07

At First I Hated The Song, Cause It Was So Sad,
And It Made Me Cry, Its One Of My Personal Favourite, It Reminds Me Of All The Shit I've Been Through In My Life.Its A Real Eye Opener,

perfect fit,, | Reviewer: 'FreddiE' | 10/1/07

yo! this is my fave song from the mcr.. suits me well... so emotional and so loud,, that's my type.. hahaha,,, i'm a total mcr fan,,, they're so ugly and cool,,, peace :D

i love dis | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/28/07

dis song is amazing it comes from da heart i can understand it its so full of love and sadness all in one its fantastic

mcr roxxxxxxx!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: paige driver | 9/24/07

i love mcr and mikey died!!!!! i started screaming that around my grannys house then my cousin started teasing me about it then i showed her the music video and she cried. ilove mcr!!!!! gerard isn't gay!!!!!! rock on
i love you mikey im going to marry you

wow | Reviewer: gaiya | 9/23/07

I absolutely love this song. Its so beautiful, but no one really likes it. I think they should. It's so personal, almost like getting a glimpse into gerard's life. If you want fan fiction about my chemical romance, go to www.quizilla.com and search for xxgerardluvrxx thanks

OMFG | Reviewer: Ambo | 8/31/07

that lirycs were fucking great!!!

i really like this song. i dont know all the times i heard it... nut i think that more than a 1000 xDD. Im obsessed!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 4/ 9