Reviews for Cancer Lyrics

Performed by My Chemical Romance

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 6/ 14
Add Your New Review About The Song

thank | Reviewer: henov (Idek) | 9/28/07

thank you all guys for made this song..
this song means so much for me and my girl friend, i hope my girl friend say like you say in this song to me..
this song is great

Gerard Please Read | Reviewer: Summer | 9/28/07

I Love The Song Cancer It Is Very Touching .
It Is Just A Good Song In General .
It Educates People .

amazing song | Reviewer: idek | 9/28/07

thank you all guys for made this song..
this song means so much for me and my girl friend, i hope my girl friend say like you say in this song to me..
this song is great

wow.... | Reviewer: RussnSPY | 9/23/07

st time i heard this song was the day after my step-dad's father died of cancer. I just felt so many things, i remembered the last time i saw himin the hospital,so weak and fragile,and the way he held my hand and wispered how happy he is to see me. This song is so real,and gerard's voice is so clear,i was weeping like a little baby.

cancer | Reviewer: michaela | 9/20/07

I think it's a very touching song it's nice they rot it and every concert they dedicate it to pepole's lives that have been changed by the disise

this song make me cry | Reviewer: cahyo | 9/19/07

yo know..!!!

im alone n im very2 sic

cause this song im feel fly n my self want to cry now thx MCR

THE END OF MY LIFE | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/19/07

I LOVE THIS SONG BECAUSE IT SURPRACED MY SISTER AND I WHEN WE SAW THE VIDEO CANCER WE STARED TO CRY LIKE A BABYS IT WAS A SAD DAY ...................THE END OF MY LIFE THAT'S WHAT I WANT FOR BE SO SEIFFISH WITH MY MOM [MAMA PERDONAME] [PERDONAME ANA] FORGIME ANA FOR EVERY THING BY ME YOU'R BEST FRIEND TO A FRIEND THAT IS GONE 4 EVER

THE END | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/19/07

I LOVE THIS SONG BECAUSE IT SURPRACED MY SISTER AND I WHEN WE SAW THE VIDEO CANCER WE STARED TO CRY LIKE A BABYS IT WAS A SAD DAY ...................THE END OF MY LIFE THAT'S WHAT I WANT FOR BE SO SEIFFISH WITH MY MOM [MAMA PERDONAME] [PERDONAME ANA] FORGIME ANA FOR EVERY THING BY ME YOU'R BEST FRIEND TO A FRIEND THAT IS GONE 4 EVER I HOPE TO SEE YOU NEXT LIFE

Please read Gerard | Reviewer: Wendy Peters | 9/13/07

Hi, even though I am a fan I know how you are an advicate for cancer. I have never done this before, but I am from a small town in Iowa,( New Hampton) We just had another kid from my daughters class die of luekemia 2 days ago. Kyle deVries. 20 yrs old. Another classmate died her junior year I believe, Amelia Mack, same class ,but before graduation. I am a 39 year old mother not a groupie, but a fan. I don't even know why I am writing but I also saw you on that sweet sixteen show, I guess I

was hoping maybe you could send a message for me to give to his mother or I don't know what, but as a mother myself it would mean alot for some kind of acknowledgement for these kids. My home address is 511 N mPleasant Hill, New Hampton , Iowa 50659. Please Try, But I Will Understand If You Can't> Wendy Peters



Cancer | Reviewer: Cristii!! | 9/10/07

Omg this song is the best the first time i was likee huh what stupid song but when i saw the video i notice what was all about its so beautiful thee part that i like the most is when he say ''The hardest part of this is leaving you'' It remeber me so a lot of things that have happened to me MCR AND THE SONG CANCER IS THEE BEZT OF ALL!! Also the black parade =)=)=)

Sad but amazing | Reviewer: Metalic | 9/9/07

This song is by far my absolute favorite MCR single. My mom died of cancer when I was very young and it's been hard ever since. I remember watching her lose her hair, hardly knowing what was going on. And the video, when the little girl cut her hair off to give to the cancer victim, that just broke my heart, and somehow at the same time warmed it. It's amazing what a band can do to you with just a song, and then end up adding to it with a video. My Chemical Romance is no exception, this song is one of the best I've heard from them, and while it'll have to teary, you'll also fall in love with it at the same time. If you haven't heard it, then I highly recommend it, it's the type of song that's hard not to like.

mcr are so special | Reviewer: anne | 9/9/07

i feel sorry for mcr because they have been through so much they don't deserve they are misunderstood and even though some people think this song is sick i think it proves how sensitive they are and they did say that,(and I quote) "this song was written for anybody who has been affected by cancer in any way" I love mcr they have changed my life

omg | Reviewer: michael | 9/7/07

with half of my family gone due to cancer, this song means so much to me...i just have to learn it...its a mixed feeling song...picks u up but could always give past memories....
Gerard Way Worshiper xox

Lady Of Sorrow | Reviewer: gaby | 9/5/07

OMG!This song is so sick,sorry but i have to say.But at the same time I LOVE THIS SONG,I LOVE MCR I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT MCR.When i listen this song i can't stop crying because it is so sad BUT I STILL HAVE TO SAY I LOVE THIS SONG,I LOVE MCR & I LOVE OTHER SONGS FROM MCR!!!:(((

Jeeze.. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/31/07

This song is so sad.. but I just love it... it reminds me of my grandma that died from cancer.. it almost makes me cry. ;[


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 6/ 14