Reviews for Blood Lyrics

Performed by My Chemical Romance

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 3/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

makes me laugh!! | Reviewer: lauzy | 8/29/07

makes me laugh too, i only just figured out it existed today, by accident on my friends ipod!
its did make me jump at first!
lol

love. | Reviewer: mcrxlove | 8/29/07

i love the song blood.
i love mcr;;and not just gerard..but mikey, frank, bob, and ray too :)


gerard dose make the song tho..:)
hehe
ok
love.
blood
and yeaa it always startls me..hahah still...cause i dont ever turn off the cd..so then it comes on and im like..ohh blood lol

Blood(-: | Reviewer: Tim | 8/24/07

I forgot to turn off my stereo after the 13th song and It scared the living crap out of me when i herd it at fist because i didnt know what was goin on but now i must say it is pretty much the most amazing song ever.

MCR Frikkin' Rocks!!! | Reviewer: Luin | 8/22/07

I didn't turn the CD off, so it startled me when this song came on, but it is by far an utterly AMAZING song. So dark, yet it has a "carni"-val feel to it.... :P Does he really say 'Thank You' after he holds the note? I can't tell, because my CD beeps it out, but I'll listen next time.... :)

omg i love them | Reviewer: krissi | 8/19/07

i love this song... it's awesome how gerard can sing that way.... nd i love how he says thank you after fuck... i find it funny...nd hot!!!!!!!

blood-mcr | Reviewer: Jessicaaa | 8/13/07

This song is so amazing. How does gerard sing that way? its so incredible. and i turned up my speakers really loud and he is saying thank you after he says fuck.

Back again | Reviewer: Morgy | 8/8/07

I think the noise after the long "Fuuuuuuuuck" note is someone saying "Thank You" or something. Doesn't it kind of sound like someone saying "Why thank you?" or is it just me?

ok | Reviewer: MIKE | 8/7/07

i have a question. after gerard hold the long "fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck" note, theres a noise. anyone know what that is?

loving my chemical romance | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/25/07

i absolutely love my chem. and i love this song.
i love gerard way
and i love franki iero. <33

i will love My chemical romance forever<33

Yesh | Reviewer: Morgy | 7/18/07

I'm in love with this song. It has the old MCR vibe to it, from 3Cheers. I absolutely adore it, and what's better, it annoys my sister, so anything that does that is awesome. This is my eternal fav song, if not a little irritating to get too. One minute thirty seconds? Sucky. But worth it. --MxS

BLOOD!!! | Reviewer: Yullie | 7/3/07

I love this song! I was so alarmed when that blank track turned into a wonderful song!! I didn't even know it was in there! Scared me a bit too. Sounds like a vampire's kind of song!

Blood | Reviewer: Lara | 6/29/07

I hate My Chemical Romance. I really do. But this song makes me giggle uncontrollably. It's friggen awesome.

my fav song | Reviewer: jazzie | 6/23/07

omg this is jazzie saying i tottaly and completly say i love my chemical romance. i love gerard way

I <3 Gerard! | Reviewer: Vampire's assistent | 6/24/07

Okay, where do I begin...? I would like to say that Gerard Way is like the hottest and best thing that has ever happened to me! It even makes it better because i went to his concert in the Forum, awhile back and it was just amazing! this "hidden track" is amazing. I love the lyrics, and the way Gerard presents it.

I LOVE BLOOD!!!! | Reviewer: bleedinghorror | 6/24/07

This is one of the best songs ever made/sung!!!!!!! (i prefer 'famous last words') my name isnt just for the song, i use it everywhere :) any way great song!!!!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 3/ 6