Reviews for Time Is Running Out Lyrics

Performed by Muse

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

sick | Reviewer: elizabeth | 3/14/08

this song is sick and not in the really cool way. It's sick in the obsessive psychotic way. It's not love, it's infatuation. If anyone ever wants to get over someone they need the power of Jesus christ. He can break every stronghold. No one should have that kind of power of you. that's sick. I don't mean this to judge, it's the honest truth. It's in no way healthy. And whoever has felt this way, trully has my compassion. I pray they can move forward.

amazing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/16/08

This song reminds me of someone realy special, and our time ran out :/ he was really something.. . I realy want to know why i do still like him that much after nearly a year.. and as they say he sucked my life out of me grr

Muse forever! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/6/07

My favourite Muse song. I'm fairly new to Muse but they're the best ever. How did I get by without them?

about the best song ever by Muse | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/15/07

This is the greatest song ever!! Everything works out and the lyrics are amazing. I could listen to it all day long.

Soundtrack | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/9/07

Time is running out has repeatedly been my soundtrack for break-ups of all kinds. Whenever I need a good reason for letting go, I put on this absolutely amazing song. I think it has a very special drive to it and goes from a very quiet, steady beat to an up-beat cry in desperation. A very emotional song with a strong and clear message.

addictive | Reviewer: karen | 4/23/07

I've been quite addicted to this song for a while now... it has such a deliciously dark and obssesive feeling whithin.
I'm a Muse fan thanx to this masterpiece

kick ass | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/20/07

i just recently heard this song love the lyrics, love the feel, this is good to listen to especially if you're having a hard time of letting something go... all together this song kicks ass

fabulous! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/23/05

A great upbeat song that will make you want to dance-or at least tap your toes. it's quite a scary song in it's own way. Good lyrics and i'd definitely recommend it to anyone who likes soft rock type songs. Go Muse!

Brill | Reviewer: becki | 10/2/05

This holds some powerful memories for me. Some not so good. Simply I really do love muse, they are so amazing. If you like any of their earlier stuff you will love this. I'm not a bit fan of the genre, but simply I have been in love with this song for a while!!! xxx

Time is Running Out | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/13/04

Wonderful song..has kind of an 80's feel to it..kinda retro. The message is quite powerful. A definate obsessive message and powerful vocals. I recommed this song to all.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2