Reviews for City Of Delusion Lyrics

Performed by Muse

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

lol~ | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/26/09

Oh this def is one of my favorite, next to Knights of Cydonia, Hysteria, Stockholm Syndrome. Someone was trying to argue with me that Radiohead is better than Muse. I say Fcuk THAAATT to that remark! Muse = Simply the best.

Very good... | Reviewer: Helen | 8/28/08

I've only just started listening to this song...I really love it! I don't know why I didn't listen to it before...I'm sure it means something different to everyone, but the lyrics are amazing powerful...

Break these walls down. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/1/08

HELL YES. Muse are definitely the most epic band I've ever come across. Love the Spanish bit in the middle - really good blending of a different sound into their music. Matt Bellamy is an absolute genius.

MUSE | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/25/08

the difference between them and all these other bands now is that the lyrics really make u think something people as a whole need to do a little more of.Actually listen to the words next time u hear their song,instead of the melody.

city of delusion | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/30/08

i ADORE muse. this is one of the most groundbreaking songs i have ever heard. their new album is definitely a force to be reckoned with. can't wait to see them live someday<3

City of Delusion | Reviewer: Ron Bloom | 10/15/07

This whole album is awsome. I truely believe that this will be a band that is a household name 20 years from now like The Rolling Stones, Metallica, or Queen. Combining musical styles reminiscent of Radiohead, Queen, Pink Floyd, and the elements of big brass, international music generes & clasic rock Muse proves they are as groundbreaking as they are innovative.

Justify my reason with your blood | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/30/07

just wonderful. The second best song in the album, the best, obviously is knights of cydonia

Destroy this city of delusion | Reviewer: 'monthebiffy | 6/10/07

this song is one of my faves on the new album and i think it proves that muse can do catchy acoustic songs. How great is the bon jovi type bit in the middle.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2