Reviews for Can't Take My Eyes Off You Lyrics

Performed by Muse

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

<3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/23/06

This is the best version of this song that I have ever heard...MUSE ROCK!!!!! <3

i love you baaaaaabyyyy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/10/06

i love this song. the nina sky version wasn't that great but this one is awesome. the best bit of the whole song is the second chorus

This song is beautiful! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/30/06

I sang this songs to my girlfriend, and she cried! This song is damn romantic.

can't take my eyes off you | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/21/06

this is a brillant cover, you can download this song together with other b-sides at www.microcuts.net
select multimedia then select audio
then press listen to ramdom 2, can't take my eyes off you is on it
it's free

can't take my eyes off of you | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/16/06

the best b-side cover version muse have ever released...i wanna know where i can download it too, so if anyone knows please post it here!much appreciated!omg...muse at leeds festival this year.

its simply marvellous! | Reviewer: jayson_still_lives@yahoo.com | 9/28/05

Its the best romantic song i've ever heard! much better than all the other remixes... the way it is sung, it proves it comes straight out of the singer's heart, While Muse's most songs r kinda for depressed ppl this 1 is for die hard romantics

cool | Reviewer: lauren | 12/6/04

i love this version of the song. it sounds a bit ippy-dippy at first but the electric guitars are really cool! i love the way matt sings it too!

can't take my eyes off you | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/1/04

Muse absolutely rock!! their version of this song is so much better than the original. The original was a bit daggy and gay but this version is more upbeat and heavy. I love it!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2