Reviews for Bliss Lyrics

Performed by Muse

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

Blissness | Reviewer: Aleksi | 4/20/09

It's just pure greatness...though I was reading the lyrics from my album..and it said peace on all the bliss parts....give me the peace (not bliss)... albums lyrics are wrong? or maybe something else is:P....

muse =awsomeness | Reviewer: joey | 4/6/09

i agree with all of you am absolutley obsessed i downloaded their full discograph and have kept on downloading all the live songs av got about 200 in all cant wait for their new album due in sptember if its anything like their last it will be amazing

beautiful | Reviewer: leah | 4/4/09

Muse has been very big but not that big in the US. Thier HUGE in England though. I think theres a problem with this its supposed to say give me all that bliss and joy in your mind not peace. Yeah i love muse i remember the first time i listened to them like 8 9 years ago. Gosh they are amazing.

Brilliant | Reviewer: Deano | 2/24/09

In my top 5 Muse songs at the moment...its much much much better played live with the extended guitar outro but the studio version is sitll brilliant

Plus the lyrics kinda mean something to me at the moment too :)

Muse | Reviewer: Nate | 2/7/09

Muse has been prety big since the late 90's. For anyone who doesnt know. Just about all their albums have been huge, I've got all of tem except Showbiz. But my point is, I totally agree with everyone saying MCR is shit, cuz they have like 3 good songs. Every single song on any of Muse's albums are great. Ive got over 80 of their songs on my iPod haha. i guess you could call me obsessed. But no really, Bliss is one of my favorites and for the dude or chick who thinks Muse is a small time band, listen to the rest of their albums or hell just read their bio. Youll see.

~Nate

Really? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/30/09

Are you on drugs? Muse has been huge for a while. Just because you haven't heard of them till now doesn't mean they are still garage band status.. Although I do agree with you that MCR is complete shit compared to muse and it's scary how big their fan base is.. They will never be half the band muse is.

love love LOVE muse | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/26/08

its a shame no ones really heard about muse. im still waiting for them to make a famous breakout and become famous all over the world.
you can lsten to mcr, green day, and all thoe other cheap american rock bands, but youll never EVER hear ANYTHING like muse. thats how good they are.

no they do not copy radiohead.

total luff! <3 | Reviewer: Stacy-san | 3/27/08

This is quite simply my favorite Muse song ever! I've known about them ever since my sister gave me their first album in 2001, and I've loved em ever since. I especially love the haunting organ in there. Great shiz!

Love this song! | Reviewer: Muse is pure love =] | 11/12/07

I really love this song! Brilliant music, brilliant band. I love all of their songs, they really rock!

You must love Bliss =]

Muse <3 | Reviewer: Sergio | 9/25/07

I first heard Muse last may when I saw the trailer for 28 Weeks Later, which was a masterpiece in it's genre by the way, and I listened to the song they played throughout, 'Shrinking Universe'

After that incident I couldn't get enough, I'm familiar with almost all of their work and love eery bit of it. I can't believe I've only recently heard them. I have no doubt that they are the #1 band in the UK.

Surprisingly enough, not many people (that I know) have heard of Muse, which is a shame, to think that so many people haven't heard such a great band.

Bliss & Muse | Reviewer: Rhiannon | 7/7/07

Wow i just love all of the Muse songs, specially Starlight, Invincible, Bliss, Sing For Absolution ect... they are all fantastic. I like Bliss and most Muse songs because they help you re-capture a certain moment or feeling about or for a person, which is the idea for most songs, but i think Muse - without a doubt project it the best.

There is no other band like Muse, which is another thing i love about them. They're really original and do their own thing, rather than copying other bands. Each song is different and has it's own meaning which is also important, there's nothing worse than a band doing the same kind of songs each time.

Thank you Muse, for being so fantastic.

Rhiannon.

------ About the song Bliss performed by Muse | Reviewer: Rhiannon | 7/7/07

Wow i just love all of the Muse songs, specially Starlight, Invincible, Bliss, Sing For Absolution ect... they are all fantastic. I like Bliss and most Muse songs because they help you re-capture a certain moment or feeling about or for a person, which is the idea for most songs, but i think Muse - without a doubt project it the best.

There is no other band like Muse, which is another thing i love about them. They're really original and do their own thing, rather than copying other bands. Each song is different and has it's own meaning which is also important, there's nothing worse than a band doing the same kind of songs each time.

Thank you Muse, for being so fantastic.

Rhiannon.

This is bliss | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/29/07

This number hooked me to muse ! I'm 37 old and it has been from my around my 25th age, that a song have again captured my heart, I play it number again and again ! it is so beautifull, I like it very much, and it made me buying the cd, now i'm going to look for the other ones!

Thanks to Muse for making this great music !

Khorne,

Bliss! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/26/07

Quite simply brilliant and quite possibly my favourite Muse song. The mad organ-y thing's amazing:)

- bliss - | Reviewer: This ship | 5/28/07


I'm blessed to have heard this song, or anything ever done by Muse:) Seriously, u can listen to razorlight, u can listen to RHCP, audioslave, phoenix, aerosmith, breaking benjamin, soundgarden, travis bt ull never, ever hear ANYTHING like muse.

just saying


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4