Reviews for Float On Lyrics

Performed by Modest Mouse

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

Awesome | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/8/07

This song caused me to start listening to modest mouse about 3 years ago, and theyre awesome. Modest Mouse is one of my favorite bands now.



only good song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/10/07

i have never been a modest mouse fan but this song is great!... and in my opinion really their only good song.



I love it | Reviewer: Shen qi | 6/23/07

I'm a chinese,i llke them now,and my boy friend likes,too.



Good song | Reviewer: Jenn | 5/3/07

Great song...love it. Sorta sounded like Mick Jager at first. I've had it on repeat for the past couple of days.



great | Reviewer: sam | 4/21/07

awesome song could listen to it over and over never gets old



Fcukin awesome | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/16/04

MODEST MOUSE is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I saw them at radio city music hall and they started to play all the instruments like the banjo i was like cryin!!!!!!!!!!!!



thank god | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/21/04

thank god that there is still some cool music coming out to give an alternative to the crap out there. Very good song, makes you feel good. Goes good with the video too.



HEEEHEEE!!! | Reviewer: Kaoruyogi | 7/17/04

This song makes me so friggin happy! I love it! I dun even listen to this kinda stuff but its so fun!



Pretty Good | Reviewer: Jennifer | 7/14/04

Very catchy, not quite sure how to categorise it, it has it's own very individual style. A bit too repetitive for my taste, but altogether a very impressive song! Although the lyrics could use a little work... but apart from this you'll be humming this al day once you've heard it!



This song rocks!! | Reviewer: Nathalie | 7/9/04

This is vest song I have ever heard. It's so catchy and I could never get sick of it, it's just one of those!!! If you like this song you should check out the rest, They're great!!



awesome | Reviewer: alisha | 7/7/04

this is the best song ever. it rocks. i love it so much... almost as much as my boyfriend..well not quite that much but i do love this song.... like i already said its the best ever




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3