ITS ALL ABOUT JESUS ALONE AND HIM ALONE | Reviewer: PRINCE C. AZUOGU | 5/8/13

This is the kind of song we should sing every day with a broken Spirit and a repentant heart, because we err every minute and we ought to come back to the heart of worship in spirit and in truth, i can never get tired of playing and singing this song because its all about JESUS without him we'll go back to dust where we belong.
GOD BLESS MICHAEL W. SMITH AND BLESS YOU ALL that know what it is to come back to the heart of WORSHIP.

There is a heart of worship | Reviewer: Victoria | 5/1/13

i didn't know what this song meant till i got into a serious situation in my life. i realised that there is a place called heart of worship where i needed to be because that is where God dwells. God lifted me from the myrrh clay into his marvelous light. indeed in the presence of God there is fullness of Joy. The heart of worship is a place of appreciation, where you submit to God alone and know that no matter the situation he still remains God.

The heart of worship | Reviewer: Obidinma esther | 4/16/13

Michael w smith is a minister to my lyf,through his songs...songs lyk ancient word,solid ground,the heart of worship...i bless God for his lyf,i pray dat God will rest his hand of ministrations...and also bless his ministry..

Correction | Reviewer: Son Of Man | 4/19/13

The chorus:
I'm coming back to the heart of worship, its all about you, its all about you, Jesus.I'm sorry Lord for to think i've made it, when its all about you, its all about you, Jesus.

It all about Jesus. | Reviewer: OgieBecky | 4/12/13

It all about JESUS. Nothing to with Men. Thks M. W. Smith for resounding it to the entire world. His place can not be occupied by another, except we are back to Him who is always waiting to receive us.

Oh YES, it's always been about MY LORD JESUS CHRIST | Reviewer: Brenda-south africa | 4/3/13

I didn't know the lyrics of this song. I'd only sing the chorus. I googled the lyrics then I realized no wonder I've been singing alongit has a message in it. A genuine Christian repents everyday. So when you've wronged HIM, it's good to go back to HIM and say ,FATHER I've wronged you- please forgive me. May my LORD JESUS BLESS Michael Smith for his preaching of Gospel through his music. May he not do this for fun/money but for praising his SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST. Shalom!

Its all about you. | Reviewer: Masego | 3/9/13

This song Blesses me so much, thank u lord 4 the heart of worship. And for people like Michael w smith, who always blesses us with good music! Keep Blessing him lord , thank you Jesus.

Heart of worship | Reviewer: Ureneile Moahloli | 3/7/13

At the end of d day its ol abt him, ive never seen such a wonderful God lyk him,d Bible says his understanding is infinite, meaning its endless, unlimited,unmeasurable.songs lyk ds rily bring us 2 d heart f worship

THIS IS NOT JUST A SONG BUT AN INSPIRATION | Reviewer: chinenye | 2/27/13

Each time i listen to dis song i just feel blessed.And sometimes when am going astray and i listen to dis song i just feel revive.Dis song is really awesome and God has sent us a message through his son,Michael .w. smith

It define a heart that really want to worship God | Reviewer: Jameschristiana | 2/2/13

This song heart of worship is one of the songs that make my heart move whenever i play it. It really define what it takes to worship God. When u worship God u really need to pour ur heart to him.this song blessed my heart any time i play it. God thank u for the inspiration u give to ur son smith

It define a heart that really want to worship God | Reviewer: Jameschristiana | 2/2/13

This song heart of worship is one of the songs that make my heart move whenever i play it. It really define what it takes to worship God. When u worship God u really need to pour ur heart to him.

Dis is realy a word of encouragement from the lord | Reviewer: Evan.princewill Andrew .c. | 1/24/13

God is realy worthy of praises,many people dnt hav dis heart of worship,but God,our loving father has used this song through his singer micheal.w.smith to send a message.dis is a word of encouragement,we must have d heart of worship,its not all about us.but its all about him.thank u nd God bless u all

Im comin back | Reviewer: rachel | 1/20/13

i cry when i hear this song,.,sometimes when i thought i did much fir Him i start to proud of my self,.. but every little time i heard this song i remembered that i didn't, do not, for Jesus,... it's not about me,.. it's all about You Jesus,.. i go too far from the heart u wanted to.. i really upset for my self,.. i feel so bad when i remember there's nothing that Jesus can proud of me cause i'm so selfish and think I've done so much for Him,...thanks to make me realize what should me n my heart stand for Jesus... thanks Jesus , You always my number 1... and i pray for you who read this message. God bless u

God Change my life,, :) | Reviewer: Jamaica Alcantara | 1/6/13

when ever I sing this song ,, i remember , Why Jesus Christ suffer for us,, just always remember that when you have a problem just talk to our God and he will hear you ,, even though they cannot command your prayers always remember ,, they may not answer it but they know what will happen in your FUTURE just TRUST our God,,, and that thats the way WHY GOD CHANGE MY LIFE,, JUST TRUST HIM,, God Bless Us always,,, :))

Its uplifting | Reviewer: Uzumma | 12/21/12

Hmmmmmm....,this song is just more than a song, i see a child come humbly before the Father, and pay a "very deep" respect, after doing it his/her own way and realise its really a child's play...its homecoming.THANK YOU JESUS,MY LIFE AND EVERYTHING IN AND OUT OF IT IS REALLY ALL ABOUT YOU..Thank you Michael for aligning your will to God's will to produce this song..GOD BLESS YOU.