Reviews for The Heart Of Worship Lyrics

Performed by Michael W. Smith

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 1/ 9
Add Your New Review About The Song

At first I din't understand W. Smith | Reviewer: Emmanuel Chiputula | 8/17/14

May God bless W. Smith with his song The Heart of Worship, am so blessed and feeling like am already on my way back to the heart of worship. But its all about Jesus.

FEELING THE PRESENTS OF THE HOLY SPIRIT 22/07/14 | Reviewer: SIBONGILE PRICESS MBOBI | 7/22/14

I LOVE THIS SONG VERY MUH LOL, ITS MY FIRST TIME O HEAR IT CAN YU BELIEVE. IT BLESSES ME AND IT REVIVE MY INNER MAN, MY HEART FEELS AS IF ITS BLEEDING CANT REALLY DESCRIPE THE FEELING BUT MOST OF ALL I CAN FEEL THE PRESENTS OF THE HOLY SPIRIT ANDN THAT MATTERS THE MOST. GOD BLESS W SMITH

HeartOfWorship | Reviewer: BensonLeong | 6/9/14

Thanks a lot for this song.
May God Bless this song as this song bring me back.. This song brought me back to Worship Lord Jesus Christ..
I Pray for whoever has gone far away from God listen to this song will cure their heart from darkness.. Bring their soul back with Holy Spirit.. Love with them. I have a lot to share.. May Holy Spirit shares what I wanted to share with you all.. I love you all brothers and sisters in Christ.. In the name of Jesus Christ, Amen.

heart of worship& draw me close | Reviewer: Baidoo Joseph | 6/5/14

GOD bless you for allowing God to bless and to inspire our generation. The world now is full of sin and many people through worldly song are leading them to hell. But God through you has brouht people to the LIGHT of GOD

The Heart Of Worship | Reviewer: Blessing Manyevere | 5/28/14

Wow. What a God we serve. This song became my prayer everyday from the time I heard it. May God richly bless Michael Smith for the work he is doing for the kingdom. My prayer is that God gives him more ambition to worship. God bless M.W Smith and all who worship THE LORD IN TRUTH AND IN SPIRIT AMEN

comment | Reviewer: Rene Langa | 5/25/14

i love this song, and i am going to sing at the concert in my church at end of this weak...
i chouse this becouse this song has something which i can not explain by words... that comes from the deep of my heart to God...
may God bless u all, while worshiping Him twice more He does for me...
From africa -> mozambique -> Ministerio Evangelho Em Accao
Rene Langa

Heart of worship | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/21/14

So touching,it makes me cry.The lyrics are power and the song too.God bless Michael W.Smith for such a soul refreshing song and reminding us that God wants nothing less than a true heart worship from His Children.

HEART OF WORSHIP | Reviewer: JULIET ETHEL ACKON | 5/13/14

IF GOD should come right now to ask what HE must do for me....I'll request for a heart that worships in and out of seasons...this song I think was specially made for me ,because I've been longing just to bring something that's of worth to the king... God bless u MR.SMITH...I BELIVE one day GOD will use me as HE is using YOU.

Heart of worship | Reviewer: Zoeboy I wisdom | 4/21/14

it is really all about u Jesus. this song is a life changing song, since I heard this song I increased more in the things of God. All thanks to God who has inspired U Michael Smith,. God is with u.

The heart of worship | Reviewer: Peace | 4/7/14

This song is really glorious.its just the kind of song that make me fall in love with Jesus.i can't hold the tears dat flow down my eyes when i hear this song.God will favor Michael Smith in this life and in the life to come.AMEN

Holly spirit | Reviewer: Tariro Machokoto | 2/22/14

When im listening to this song i feel so much blessed.mostly when im in my room i play this song ifeel that the Holly spirit is in the room.May God continue to shower you with blessings Mr Michael Smith

The song heart of worship | Reviewer: Ayebiogbon Michael | 12/28/13

This song heart of worship is the song that give me inspiration to worship GOD everytime I'm listening to it, and it Give GOD honor, worthy and adorations. may sir Michael smith be bless in The name of Jesus.

..GOD BLESS THE SINGER. | Reviewer: Agi Paul | 12/17/13

I So much cherish an love these song,becus is one of my favourite song it's keeps on reminding me how much God loves me..(the heart of worship).GOD BLESSED MICHAEL W. Smith and continue to strenghten him.AMEN.

Heart of worship by michael smith | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/13/13

This song is the most inspiring of all..it tends 2remind me dat all i am and wil be is all about him<JESUS>...u don't worship for ur selfish desire or becoz u just feel like doing it..u do it bcoz it's a mandate...michael smith did a v.good job here..thank God for dat inspiration..evrything God wants from us is just a heart of worship..if u have this heart everyother thing comes as jara...heart of worship is all in one

Draw me close to you and i'm coming back to the heart of worship. | Reviewer: Deborah-Nigeria | 10/29/13

I am not here to do any correction,because music that comes from God is for edifying,exaltation,and modifying of someone's heart just like the Bible. Coming to the heart of worship is a touching song which makes a child of God to revelerance the most high God. Mr Smith i will only encourage you not to allow this dream to die take no pride in this gift,i may not have the opporunity like you but embrace it with diligent and humble yourself before Him.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 1/ 9