heart of worship by micheal w smith | Reviewer: EDDIE OHIOMA | 11/22/14

the song is inspirational and remind me how much GOD LOVE ME,i 'm most bless anytime i listen to it, this song teach me how to worship GOD more than before. it lunch me deeper into GOD's presence.IS ALL ABOUT YOU JESUS.GOD BLESS MICHEAL .W. SMITH and more grace to your ministry my dear brother

Coolness of Night | Reviewer: AlangRudson | 11/20/14

It's nice to be part of the body of Christ. He always lead us back to His heart and to his will...when we feel like prasing Him, nothing can hold us back! Be blessed in the name of the Lord who is enthroned and praised from eternity to eternity

Sang this Song & and I saw him | Reviewer: Amina Ali Kunde | 8/31/14

As a muslim lady born and brought up in a strick muslim way so I heard the song loved it as it gave me goose pimples so sang it through wrtten lyrics and behold hold he came twice in my dreams and he called my name . There is some thing special about this song and a lot of people in Nigeria love it God bless you I will keeo on listening to it .

At first I din't understand W. Smith | Reviewer: Emmanuel Chiputula | 8/17/14

May God bless W. Smith with his song The Heart of Worship, am so blessed and feeling like am already on my way back to the heart of worship. But its all about Jesus.

FEELING THE PRESENTS OF THE HOLY SPIRIT 22/07/14 | Reviewer: SIBONGILE PRICESS MBOBI | 7/22/14

I LOVE THIS SONG VERY MUH LOL, ITS MY FIRST TIME O HEAR IT CAN YU BELIEVE. IT BLESSES ME AND IT REVIVE MY INNER MAN, MY HEART FEELS AS IF ITS BLEEDING CANT REALLY DESCRIPE THE FEELING BUT MOST OF ALL I CAN FEEL THE PRESENTS OF THE HOLY SPIRIT ANDN THAT MATTERS THE MOST. GOD BLESS W SMITH

HeartOfWorship | Reviewer: BensonLeong | 6/9/14

Thanks a lot for this song.
May God Bless this song as this song bring me back.. This song brought me back to Worship Lord Jesus Christ..
I Pray for whoever has gone far away from God listen to this song will cure their heart from darkness.. Bring their soul back with Holy Spirit.. Love with them. I have a lot to share.. May Holy Spirit shares what I wanted to share with you all.. I love you all brothers and sisters in Christ.. In the name of Jesus Christ, Amen.

heart of worship& draw me close | Reviewer: Baidoo Joseph | 6/5/14

GOD bless you for allowing God to bless and to inspire our generation. The world now is full of sin and many people through worldly song are leading them to hell. But God through you has brouht people to the LIGHT of GOD

The Heart Of Worship | Reviewer: Blessing Manyevere | 5/28/14

Wow. What a God we serve. This song became my prayer everyday from the time I heard it. May God richly bless Michael Smith for the work he is doing for the kingdom. My prayer is that God gives him more ambition to worship. God bless M.W Smith and all who worship THE LORD IN TRUTH AND IN SPIRIT AMEN

comment | Reviewer: Rene Langa | 5/25/14

i love this song, and i am going to sing at the concert in my church at end of this weak...
i chouse this becouse this song has something which i can not explain by words... that comes from the deep of my heart to God...
may God bless u all, while worshiping Him twice more He does for me...
From africa -> mozambique -> Ministerio Evangelho Em Accao
Rene Langa

Heart of worship | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/21/14

So touching,it makes me cry.The lyrics are power and the song too.God bless Michael W.Smith for such a soul refreshing song and reminding us that God wants nothing less than a true heart worship from His Children.

HEART OF WORSHIP | Reviewer: JULIET ETHEL ACKON | 5/13/14

IF GOD should come right now to ask what HE must do for me....I'll request for a heart that worships in and out of seasons...this song I think was specially made for me ,because I've been longing just to bring something that's of worth to the king... God bless u MR.SMITH...I BELIVE one day GOD will use me as HE is using YOU.

Heart of worship | Reviewer: Zoeboy I wisdom | 4/21/14

it is really all about u Jesus. this song is a life changing song, since I heard this song I increased more in the things of God. All thanks to God who has inspired U Michael Smith,. God is with u.

The heart of worship | Reviewer: Peace | 4/7/14

This song is really glorious.its just the kind of song that make me fall in love with Jesus.i can't hold the tears dat flow down my eyes when i hear this song.God will favor Michael Smith in this life and in the life to come.AMEN

Holly spirit | Reviewer: Tariro Machokoto | 2/22/14

When im listening to this song i feel so much blessed.mostly when im in my room i play this song ifeel that the Holly spirit is in the room.May God continue to shower you with blessings Mr Michael Smith

The song heart of worship | Reviewer: Ayebiogbon Michael | 12/28/13

This song heart of worship is the song that give me inspiration to worship GOD everytime I'm listening to it, and it Give GOD honor, worthy and adorations. may sir Michael smith be bless in The name of Jesus.