Reviews for The Heart Of Worship Lyrics

Performed by Michael W. Smith

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 2/ 9
Add Your New Review About The Song

Beyond d ordinary | Reviewer: David Ogbole | 10/17/13

Infact,dis song is beyond d ordinary.D 1st line of d chorus"I'm coming back 2 d hrt of worship" is wat inspires me most. D most High GOD s oly intrstd in a worship of a genuin-heartd- worshipr nd not sef-exaltd worshipr. I'm truly in luv wit dis song.

God deserve our perfect worship | Reviewer: Alfred | 10/4/13

This song really contains so many things that a genuine believer ought to know. God need nothing from you but your true heart of worship. It assumes repentance of one's sin and everything we are having is God's. May God bless you M W S, And all u that contributed in one way or the other.

Heart of worship | Reviewer: Samuel Konena-PNG | 10/1/13

Listening to the song reminds me of how special I am to God. My hwart is the heart of worshiping The Living God Almighty. Thanks M.W.S for the blessed song, its really my best song thanks man...

Thumbs up MICHEAL | Reviewer: Peace......Nigeria | 9/25/13

I wanna say a big 10k u to jikkx for dropping the lyrics nd also a big thank u to God who gave Mr MICHEAL W. SMITH the grace to preach His words through good music like "heart of worship".
This is touching.......It's all 'bout u Lord..I'm also sorry for the things I've made it.
I LOVE YOU JESUS.

lts all about u..it touches | Reviewer: Garikayi Matizha | 9/22/13

l never thot l could cry,until this song came ryt to ma heart..l felt wht can l do ryt to make God smile evertym he sees me as he sits on his throne..all l could do is cry and tell him hw much l luv him..

the heart of worship | Reviewer: Gracy | 8/29/13

for one to have the heart of worship, you must get determined to worship God with a pure heart because the bible says we should worship him in spirit and in truth. This song is very inspirational

Worship | Reviewer: Carole Henry | 8/23/13

I really love this song as it ministered to me in a time of need,when God was speaking to my heart and the words said it all.coming back to God whole heartedly,cos its all about him.
I wept and wept one morning in Church when they sang this song as i knew God was speaking to me through the Holy Spirit which touch my heart.

Heart Of Worship | Reviewer: Innocent Ouseb | 8/14/13

Beautifully defining the the inexpressible endless worth of Jesus. a true reflection of what divine worship is. every time i listen to this song... my heart is moved... Thank you Micheal Smith, May God bless you as you continue to share his word with us.

Heart of worship | Reviewer: Ted, N. | 7/12/13

Beautiful song, thanks for the lyrics; though I made a little change to suit my belief...v2 " though I am weak and poor" to "though am rich and strong". No Christian is weak and poor any more. Thanks to MICHAEL SMITH. I LOVE YOU.

This Song is very touching, because the main focus is Jesus | Reviewer: Brandon | 5/31/13

Glory to God in the Highest,
This song is very special for Worship as its main focus is Jesus and Jesus only thats what make it special it really touches you Jesus is the Heart of Worship. I learnt this song from my daughter

D song reveals heart worship not mouth worship | Reviewer: Adeyemi Abigail | 5/20/13

D song makes me undastnd dat d best gift i can give 2 God is MY HEART. Not mouth Worshop,but heart worship,not eye service but heart service.It's all abt avin d rigth heart,repentant heart,a humble heart a luvin heart.10X Mr Smith 4 blessing ma life.

Though am weak and poor, all i have is yours | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/12/13

it realy made me realise dat all that i have in my life is not realy mine, it all belongs to Jesus, even just da air dat am breathing all belongs to Jesus, i play dis song evrynyt wen going to bed, God bless us all

ITS ALL ABOUT JESUS ALONE AND HIM ALONE | Reviewer: PRINCE C. AZUOGU | 5/8/13

This is the kind of song we should sing every day with a broken Spirit and a repentant heart, because we err every minute and we ought to come back to the heart of worship in spirit and in truth, i can never get tired of playing and singing this song because its all about JESUS without him we'll go back to dust where we belong.
GOD BLESS MICHAEL W. SMITH AND BLESS YOU ALL that know what it is to come back to the heart of WORSHIP.

There is a heart of worship | Reviewer: Victoria | 5/1/13

i didn't know what this song meant till i got into a serious situation in my life. i realised that there is a place called heart of worship where i needed to be because that is where God dwells. God lifted me from the myrrh clay into his marvelous light. indeed in the presence of God there is fullness of Joy. The heart of worship is a place of appreciation, where you submit to God alone and know that no matter the situation he still remains God.

The heart of worship | Reviewer: Obidinma esther | 4/16/13

Michael w smith is a minister to my lyf,through his songs...songs lyk ancient word,solid ground,the heart of worship...i bless God for his lyf,i pray dat God will rest his hand of ministrations...and also bless his ministry..


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 2/ 9