Reviews for The Heart Of Worship Lyrics

Performed by Michael W. Smith

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 4/ 9
Add Your New Review About The Song

You 're looking into my heart | Reviewer: Blessed one . S | 12/12/12

It gladens my heart each time i listen to this song. It tells us what God actually required of us when worshiping him, since god does not look at our physical appearance but looks into our heart. It is a great inspiration from god on how to offer him that which is holy and aceptable before him through the songs that we sing. May god bless our brother Michael w.smith and also inspire him the more.

It's all about you Jesus | Reviewer: Patience | 12/2/12

I just want to say thank you LORD, because His all about you in my life, home, and my family. If not for your grace and mercy, i dont know where i and my family would have been today. Thanks you Michael for this powerful music that's reminding us is all about him and not us, may God continue to give you more inspiration...

heart of worship | Reviewer: Nickler | 11/23/12

this song draws me closer to God, it stirs in me an understanding that i do not understand. it makes me realise that there is more to life than just living it,that m indebted to give all credit to him who makes me able all the time. Mr W. Smith may God continue to reveal more songs to you.

Heart of Worship | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/16/12

I've been listening to the song for a long time and I've always been blessed. What God requires from us is the "heart" and not only the "mouth".
Worship is not to be done only when you feel like because it is not about feelings but even when you don't feel like worshipping, just do it co IT'S ALL ABOUT JESUS.

moving | Reviewer: Judith | 8/16/12

though am deaf reading the words of this song only move me especially the chorus. We focus on many things and forget well its for Jesus that we should be witnessing. Bless more of Gods people with your songs. Have asked my deaf friend to copy chorus and teach deaf people to sing in sign language.

IS MORE THAN A SONG! IT CHANGED MY LIFE! | Reviewer: IMOUDU O. JUSTINA | 8/8/12

MICHEAL W. SMITH'S HEART OF WORSHIP IS TRUELLY MORE THAN A SONG!
I HV LISTENED TO ALOT OF GOSPEL SONGS, BUT NON IS AS CAPTIVATING AS THIS SONG! I HAVE TO LOOK FOR THE LYRICS AND LEARNT IT WORD TO WORD.ITS EFFECT NEVER CHANGES EACH TIME I SING IT. TRUE WORSHIP IS ACTUALLY THE ONLY THING GOD WANTS FROM US!ALL WE ARE IS BECOS OF HIM. THANKS SMITH FOR THIS WONDERFUL SPIRIT FILLED SONG!

Appreciation to the producer. | Reviewer: Matthew Uche | 7/27/12

I am blessed and got healed by this wonderful song. Its awesome. When i discovered that things were not going right with me both spiritually, mentally, physically, emotionally even financially, i was searching all around to discover the 'WHY', the LORD Spirit help me to search for the 'WHY' and 'HOW'. He shew me where i was wrong, my worshipping was too weak and when the tune of this song stirrs up in my heart and imediately i sang the song, i experience a great change is glorious, bless the Name of the Lord!
Michael W. Smith, may God continuing using you through inspiring messages to get souls blessed, heald and delivered in Jesus name. (Amen).

This song defines worship 4 wht it is. | Reviewer: Godwin umierhi | 7/10/12

Each time i listend 2 d song(heart of worship), my heart sinks in humility n total surender. The song has opend my eyes to understand dat worship is al abt d state of our heart rather than our voice or d presentation. God bless u Smith.

Jesus its all about u and u alone will i love cos u love me so much | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/22/12

The 1st day i listened 2 it something caught my attention at it den i develop interest in it till i look 4 d lyrics and get every wordings of d song its inspiration itself God bless m.w smith 4 blessing my soul with this song.

Wow | Reviewer: Richmond nougbode | 6/18/12

God bless Mic Smith,that is the first gospel song who made me cry,i m richmond nougbode from benin West africa a francophone speaking country i don t really speak english but this song touch my heart before i understand it wow

06/09/2012 | Reviewer: Margaretha Octavia | 6/9/12

wow i really like this songs, its touching my heart
first time when i listen this song
till im crying, remember that i never worship and praying again.
i feel many mistakes I've made and i think my life was messy
im very blessed by this songs
yes Its all about You Jesus
thx to share the lyrics
God bless michael:)
Haleluyah

It's time to worship the Father in Truth and Spirit.. | Reviewer: Fred Attah Omonu. From Kaduna state, Nigeria. | 6/8/12

When ever i sing this song (Heart of worship), it draws my attention to the conversation Jesus had with the samaritan Woman... This song brings me to a realm that i actually pour out my heart and my all to God in worship, and i realised that having a heart of worship is what it takes to worship God in truth and in Spirit, because true worship comes from the heart. It is no wonder that scripture says that "i will give them a heart to know me". King David also asked God to create in Him a clean heart..If we must worship God the way He wants us to, then our hearts must be renewed. And the renewed heart is the heart of worship.
This is a song whose impact and Spirit is always new, touching millions of lives on daily basis all over the world.. Michael W. Smith may God continue to Keep you and increase His grace Upon Your life and Ministry in Jesus Name. Amen.

This song can never fade | Reviewer: Edo Stella in Gombe Nigeria. | 5/14/12

Every time i study the lyrics of this song i am reminded again that wen i worship it must come from my heart, i need to always sing with understanding and grace in my heart to God. After all its all about HIM and not me nor my hearers.

Al about jesus | Reviewer: Alice wanjiru | 5/12/12

Wow i listen to this song over n over again,it brings back to whea i belong am 4 jesus n when i listen to it i feel His presence n accepted bak in His arms despite of ma strays bcoz its al about Jesus i cant without Hin even 4 a second. thanx Michael n b blessed.

Worship: More than a song | Reviewer: General O. | 5/9/12

The truth remains that EVERYTHING is about God and EVERYTHING was Created for His GLORY. Worship is more than the songs or the rhythms of our instruments,its more than our beautiful voices, worship is about A TOTAL SURRENDER, regardless of who we are or what we are going through. Worship is about giving God what He deserves; our hearts,our devotion,our love. Selah


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 4/ 9