Reviews for Ancient Words Lyrics

Performed by Michael W. Smith

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 3/ 27
Add Your New Review About The Song

Ancient Words | Reviewer: Daniel Fom Yohann | 12/2/13

Ancient Words is a song that each time l sing it l feel God presence in my life,see my border lifted put down, WE HAVE COME WITH OPEN HEART. God bless MICHAEL SMITH for a song like this.

Ancient words remain evertrue | Reviewer: Rhoda Abimbola | 11/30/13

In the beginning was the word and the word was with God and the word was God... Who is the word.. "Jesus " . ..Jesus is the ancient word that remain ever true to his word. the solution of all problem lies in the ancient word. wonderful Ancient word

The Ancient Words which are fresh then, now and eternity to Come. | Reviewer: Joseph Clement | 11/26/13

Surely the Ancient Words are ever true and they addressed issues of Abraham's time, addressing issues of our time and will do same for generations to come. Infact these Ancient words proclaim Salvation to the whole human race and they bring those who believe to The Lamb of God who was slain. God bless you Mr. Smith

Oh! what an ''Ancient word'' that impact both in modern and contemporary era | Reviewer: Teacher, C.U. Ebong | 11/26/13

The word of the almighty God gives life, they are words of hope and comfort... I always sang this s0ng anytime i'm to minister.... Oh! Let the ancient words impact and guide us home.

Yep indeed through dis song i saw God in work in my life | Reviewer: Wiseman | 11/24/13

I was suppous 2be operated because of one of my testes was blocked since i was born. After singing da so in da classroom i felt in da very dêêd asleep nd i saw da longest man with white clothes His face was full of glory. He touch me nd da testes jack back 2it's position since dat day i knew dat my life wll nevr be da same. Thank u 4such a song like this

Changing me and changing you | Reviewer: Favorike Favor | 11/18/13

Ancient words are here to change me, change you BUT the word itself NEVER changes.How awesome!!!!
This song puts me in a different realm each time i listen to it. It calms my nerves, renews my hope and fills me with joy.
One of the many songs dedicated to God's use. Thanks Michael, Remain blessed and fruitful in the Kingdom.

Soul Reviving song | Reviewer: David Henshaw | 11/16/13

This song is a gift to me. Any time i listen to it, my soul smiles and feel closer to God. I use it most when am on a journey because with it playing in my car, my journey becomes shorter and refreshing. I believe this song is one of the right things u've ever done in life. Thank you Mr. R.M.Smith.

Ancient Word | Reviewer: Emmanuel Umah | 11/7/13

The word of God is ever new,and will remain unchanged.Right from the first day i listened to this song,i took delight in it,and it has being a blessing to my soul.It is highly inspirational and has so many good things in it which i didn't mention.GOD bless Micheal.W.Smith in Jesus Name Amen!

It encourage me,there's more hope ahead | Reviewer: Gloria | 10/30/13

I love this song a lot when I use to sing in my choir and can never forget anytime I listen to it or sing it gives me more faith.i will one day sing in front of a lot of people waiting for that blessed day The Lord has made,then after uni am going back to join my choir

inspiring worship | Reviewer: winnie ijeoma | 10/30/13

ANCIENT WORDS: dats really wat d word of God s bt d only difference s dat it s eva true,ds song opened my eyes to another aspect of God's word dat av neva noticed before. Its realy an inspiring track

ancient world | Reviewer: chidiebere Ajike | 10/28/13

since i heard this sing,it help my spirital life and i have much inspiration because word of God is true and i believe the ancient word will change me and everything around me,in jesus name Amen

A word that is always refreshed. | Reviewer: Emeagwara chimnaecherem | 10/29/13

Each time i listen to this songs it makes me to remember that there is a soul needed to be revived.Ancient words we are talking about today is d (BIBLE), telling us that whenever we read this word it reminds us that we should be conscious of time on earth so as to (HEED TO THE ANCIENT WORDS).

Every traveller GUIDE | Reviewer: Matthew Olu | 10/24/13

Ancient words, the travellers' guide, the sailors and pilots' compass. We need it every second, minute, hour, day, week, month year and while life lasts.
How many so called evangelists sing today to make ends meet.
Ancient words, all the world need to come out of present confusion, frustration and despondency.
God bless u WILLIAM W SMITH.

Forever true word | Reviewer: Eddie James | 10/21/13

D first time i ever heard diz song,i felt xo inspired...n i knw too well dat diz song is really inspired by d spirit of God Himself,i never feel tired listening to it.No ancient word lasts like The Bible, and the Bible is d only book whose author is always present whenever we read it...oh ancient words guide our works in diz world n guide us home as well.More Grace Michael W. Smith,am proud of gospel artistes like u.

Spiritually filled song | Reviewer: NWAGU PETER O. | 10/14/13

It's really an ancient word. All books informs but the ancient word informs, reveals and transforms. John 6:63 says the words of God quickeneth, is spirit and they are life. I don't do without the word on account that it empowers me always. Meditate day and night, never cease meditating. Thank God for this spirit filled song. I thank u also M.W. Smith. God Bless u and all the partarkers of the ancient words.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 3/ 27