Reviews for Will You Be There Lyrics

Performed by Michael Jackson

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

: '( | Reviewer: Dawn | 7/11/09

Until he passed away, I never really cared much, and I didnt pay attention to him. Now all I do is mope around. Now I love his music now that I listen to it, I love his dance moves, I love his outfits. When jennifer hudson sang at his memorial, I almost cried. When they played him speaking the final words, I cried like a baby. I miss you so much MJ! Rest in peace forever! You'll always be the King in my mind!

michael i miss u | Reviewer: kelani rain | 7/11/09

every since i was a young girl i have loved michael jackson he was not only a singer/dancer but to me it was like he was not human to hear him sing it would go pass my ears and straight to the depths of my soul and i knoow that i am not the only ne feel like that watch some of his videos performing live and watch the people in the crowd the pass out and every thing is that like unhuman to you or what forever in my heart micheal joesph jackson he is such a star a live but he really have earned his claim to fame since his departure because he still lives on

TO THE JACKSON FAMILY AND THE WORLD | Reviewer: natoe | 7/9/09

i am living in botswana southern africa. i was sick on the day of mj memorial service i cried so loudly in my bed and learn about alot of posititive things that mj did in the name of charity. this was a big suprise for the press and american and the world to learn the good part of mj after his death.

i salute the jackson family for their togetherness and how they cried like a african at that funeral and everyone in that hall did not come out without a tearing eyes. my love to his children and i know with god help ma catherine will take good care of those kids

this song is my favorite of all of his song. i always cried when i listen to it. thanks for such a wonderful song.
may his soul rest in peace

This Song | Reviewer: Cynthia Duscher | 7/9/09

This song brought so many tears to me. I felt the presents of Michael Jackson when I heard Jennifer Hudson sing this song.
I beleive when Michael sang this song he was really hurting. It is so up lefting and moving.When I heard Michael talking at the end of this song I just had chilles.

I love u | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/8/09

Omg! Its crazy how it took for michael jackson to die for me too become a die heart fan!! These last couple of weeks hearing about him being a humanitarian and bringing people together through his music it never really occured to me. But I've been watching his videos and im in total awe!!!!....No one can ever touch his music or the impact he had on people!!! I love You Michael Jackson

man | Reviewer: nishajackson | 7/6/09

my real last name is jackson and when i was about 10 i use to always say.. he was my husband or i was going to marry him..i miss him so much i couldnt do nothing but cry becuz my husband has left he i know everything about me i will always be mrs.jackson to mr.jackson no matter what..my everything and soulmate and on aug.29 1958 happy birthday baby i love u

Amazing - emotional - true | Reviewer: Lisa | 7/7/09

This song performed at the memorial for MJ invoked sobs. Michael wasn't just a performer, he made us feel. He didnt just make songs for money, he helped the world - made us FEEL through his music. OMG there is NO other entertainer that has done that. He enlightens us, teaches us, helps the world, tells us to help our fellow neighbors, and the world media kept tearing him down. The words of this song say so much - did we let him down? Were we there for him no matter what? Are we there for our neighbors now? Learning from this, let's help our fellow brothers and sisters less fortunate and lift them up and enlighten them. The world will be a better place if we just learn this. He wanted to be remembered for the change he wanted to bring. I think he succeeded!

1993 | Reviewer: Giulietta | 7/7/09

When I was a kid, I owned the HIStory tapes. I was literally in love with Michael. I knew all the words to his songs and I imitated him, danced his dances, sang his songs, dressed like him. He was "cool".

When I was 5, I sang this song on stage. I still have it on VHS. It was always be one of my favourite childhood memories. God bless Jennifer Hudson for singing this song on his memorial.

Michael, you're in a better place now and I know you found peace. May everyone get off your back now and let you rest.

FIRST TIME I LISTEN TO THIS SONG.... | Reviewer: EDDY | 7/6/09

IM DOMINICAN AND I CAME TO THIS COUNTRY WHEN I WAS 12 BY THE TIME I DIDNT UNDERSTAND ENGLISH AT ALL AND A FRIEND OF MINE LET ME BORROW THAT TAPE OF MJ WITH THIS BEAUTIFUL SONG AND EVEN THAT I DIDNT UNDERSTAND A WORD OF WHAT HE WAS SAYING OMG I WAS JUST FEELING THAT EMOTION COMING FROM HIS HEART AND LETTING IT OUT IN HIS VOICE..I JUST NEVER GAVE MA FRIEND THAT TAPE BACK LOL

Me | Reviewer: Jodie | 7/5/09

Omg he is dead :(
Plz come bak mj i miss u we all
need the King of pop plz come bak plz
say it wasnt u who died but i would feel sorry
for who eva did die but please come bak 50 is to young come bak :(

Gratitude | Reviewer: Gopal | 6/29/09

Michael Jackson was born only for music.He was alive for as long as he was in a position to offer music to this world in any form.Though his physical presence will be missed, his story should be told to the coming generations and let them know that once, a man with such talent had ever walked on this earth.R.I.P michael, you are immortal.

from the bottom of ur heart | Reviewer: ulas soley from istanbul | 6/28/09


I know each one of us know when say something about people about love about dignity and respect about fear and courage abour unity of people and ur wishes for better world for better humanity for better tomorrow I know when u say it or sing it u were mentioned from the bottom of ur heart u lead million people with ur light around ur music. But we know it s not just a music. U will always in our hearts I have a little daughter and she will listen ur songs and the meaning of ur world like we did when we were at 80's and 90's and 2000 it will be same for the next generation. R.I.P MJ

omigosh | Reviewer: person | 6/5/09

omigosh! this song like is beautiful! I've grown up watching the free willie movie that is shown in the video (at http://myplay.com/video-player/michael-jackson/who-is-it) but i never knew that it was MJ! I've rewatched the video like 15 times today. He is so sencere. God bless you MJ.

Him crying makes me cry... :3 | Reviewer: Reviewer | 5/29/09

Aww, the song is great, the video is great, he's great (the best actually), his vocals make me fall in love with him, i admire everything he preaches. Everybody was giving him stress over a court session about "molesting a child". At the end of the song, when he speaks, he says:

"I'll never let you part
For you're always in my heart."

He cries as the woman dressed as a bird puts her 'wings' around him for comfort. This made me cry... ILY MICHAEL JOSEPH JACKSON!!! :3


Control of me | Reviewer: Brittany Metts | 5/23/09

"Everyone's taking control of me; seems like the world's got a role for me; I'm so confused. Will you show to me; you'll be there for me; and care enough to bear me"
If this song doesn't sum up what everyone goes through in everyday life: black, white, rich, poor, adult, child, I don't know what does. Everyone deserves to have the emotional stability of knowing that no matter what they go through, they'll have someone to look over their shoulder and watch over and care for them. Thank you, Michael, for bringing this to the world's attention. I'll never let you part, for you're always in my heart.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5