Reviews for Give thanks to Allah Lyrics

Performed by Michael Jackson

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 8/ 9
Add Your New Review About The Song

wallahie this is not micheal jackson | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/16/05

i am so sorry that you want to believe this but listen to the singer zain bhakhia and you will know that its not micheal jackson

bessm allah al rahman al rahem ,i`m sarah from egypt | Reviewer: sarah ehab nmohamed | 10/13/05

i`m so happy ,for you mickael ,and i want to say that i love mickael when i was 6 years old and now i have 20, i hope and pray for tow things.
first:i`m pray for you michael to be a muslim .and the second :i pray from the bettom of my heart to see you ,and talk with you face to face after i dead ,because i love you not your name (micheal jackson the king of pop)no no no ......
i just love you for your self because i beleive in you, and i beleive every sence you have because your soul it so clean,and thanks to allah for my prayrs it come true for you micheal, and you are a muslem now ,then i listen to this song and i`m sure from his voice and he is mickael jackson ,rabena yahmeek(god bless you )and i hope to read this and my dreams come true ,and see you ,if is not in this world so to be in heaven (in shae allah)

MAN! This is no Michael Jackson | Reviewer: Chhay Lin | 9/17/05

I am a Michael Jackson fan, and I know his voice and music!
And I can tell with 100% CERTAINTY that this is NOT Michael Jackson singing.
I know his brother became a muslim...

But well... I like the song!

Zain | Reviewer: Maria | 8/25/05

Yup just a song by Zain Bhikha, when i first heard Zain i thought it was Michael Jackson aswell. :P

alwayz give ur thanks to allah | Reviewer: lilmizzshorty33@yahoo.com | 7/31/05

who ever wanted 2 no y ppl make a fuss about bein religouis is becaz it means alot and its sumthin BIG sumthin we should all follow mayb michael does sing this song mayb he doesnt and maybe he belives the religion of islam who knows u shouldnt call him a molester cause of the rumors and lies in newspapers you people should think be4 u say things about other people caz thats just rong he has feelings to u no.....other then that its an awsome song who ever wrote this.....good job keep it up

by the name of allah most generous most merciful | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/30/05

I'm really woundering tht this divel has done this And any way I will never believe it and I wish it is true because that would bring lots of people to the light Of islam of jackson's lovers

In the name of Allah. | Reviewer: Abdus Sobur | 7/9/05

I know your all very happy about this song but the truth is that isnt even Michael Jackson! i was looking thought the lyrics and i too thought wow michael sang a song for islam? but after listening to it i relaised it isnt him, its a song by Zain Bhikha a well known South African singer who specialises in songs about islam. I have many of his albums and there great so please dont give Michael Jackson credit for this song even if it may sound like him becuase it isnt him. I would request someone to correct this mistake. Thank you.

hi iam mai - egypt | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/4/05

i really like the song and i hope from the bottom of my heart that micheal became one of the muslims because after all islam is the one and islam is the only religeon is still right untill now and it's the lastest one too and i hope for all people that r not muslims to become ones cause it's the best just few people do not apresiate it and use it in awrong way ,plz read about islam and iam sure that u will not regret.good luck and god bless u all

Alhamdilliah | Reviewer: swapon , korea | 4/14/05


Its a nice song . I am surprised that Michael performed it!!! Alhamdulillah. May Allah help us.

Alhamdulillah | Reviewer: swapan , korea | 4/13/05


Its really sweet to hear. This beautiful song performed by Micheal!!

Alhamdulillah. May Allah help us all.

Politics or Song Review? | Reviewer: Muhammad Naufal | 2/2/05

I think the song is brilliant. This allows me to contemplate of the creation and thank the Creator for all the favours He has given me and us.

Only fools think that something comes from nothing, hence, materialism is full of crap. A serious lack of rational thinking.

Rather than being political both Muslims and Christians should understand that - Whether Michael is a Muslim or not it doesnt really matter to Muslims other than to himself!

By becoming a Muslim he has not added anything to Islam. It has not become a matter of pride for the Muslims. Islam itself is a matter of Pride and not who becomes a Muslim and who doesnt. Michael would be lucky and blessed to be one, if he has not become one - Sorry, he is still in dark ages. Only emotional, non-thinking, craps would compare Islam or Christianity in terms of who adheres to it. Its rather the concepts which speaks for themselves.

On that note ... There is no God but Allah.

God is not 3 or 2 - rather 1. not 3 in 1 or 5 in 1. just 1.

give thank's to micheal jackson | Reviewer: hamed raouf borna | 2/1/05

I AM VERY HAPPY FOR MICHEAL JACKSON,because he show his love's to GOD and i believe the GOD who love's he.
thank for attention.
hamed raoufborna.
IRAN

hello, | Reviewer: sarah | 1/9/05

HI,I AM CANADIAN,BORN MUSLIM,BUT MY PARENTS DON'T FORCE ME TO MY RELIGION OR ANYTHING. I AM NOT RELIGIOUS AT ALL AND I THINK IT'S REALLY STUPID ON HOW PEOPLE MAKE A BIG FUSS ABOUT RELIGIONS. I AM JUST A 13 YEAR OLD KID BUT I KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN RIGHT AND WRONG,I DON'T BELIEVE THAT MICHEAL JACKSON WOULD EVER RIGHT A SONG ABOUT ALLAH...AFTER EVERYTHING THAT IS HAPPENING IN THE WORLD,I CAN BET ANYTHING THAT THIS RUMOR IS JUST CREATED BY A PERSON THAT IS MESSED UP...THE PERSON THAT MADE THIS RUMOR HAS PROBLY NOTHING TO DO BUT MAKE UP SHIT LIKE THIS...I THINK WE SHOULD ONLY BELIEVE IN WHAT WE BELIEVE,NOT OFFEND ANYONE,AND TRY TO MAKE THE WORLD A PEACEFUL PLACE.WE SHOULDN'T BELIEVE IN STUPID RUMOURS AND CHANGE OUR MENTALITY,OK,I HAVE TO GO, BYE EVRYONE

This song is really great | Reviewer: ARSLAN KHAN Pakistan | 11/26/04

It really tells us the heart beat of every Muslim. I thank him for singing this beautiful song. May Allah guide every Muslim and non-Muslim to the right path and the teachings of Quran and Islam.

Michaels not a muslim!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/19/04

Not becauce theres anything wrong with being a muslim, but Michael ain't one!!! it's only romours made up becauce of one of them who helps him in the child molest acusations is a muslim!!! So I'm sorry to disapoint you but he is still a christian!

Cæcilie


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 8/ 9