Reviews for Give thanks to Allah Lyrics

Performed by Michael Jackson

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 7/ 9
Add Your New Review About The Song

I have an answer to the solution!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/17/06

ok ok.....it is Michael JAcksons voice!(let me tell u...i know)
HE has really turned muslim(he lives in dubai)
his older brother is muslm(so its nothin new for the family)
who cares if hes now muslim(its HIS life)
BIG DEAL....being christian is not that big deal either ...CHRISTIANS SHOULD REALLY STUDY THE MUSLIM SCRIPTURES AND SEE WHAT THE TRUE RELIGION IS(i know alot of covereted people)
i am not here to convert u
sooo wut if he sings that song....and its definettly not YUSUF ISLAM(he wouldnt waste his time singing that song just so people would think MJ coverted to islam(trust me)

I have an answer to the solution!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/17/06

ok ok.....it is Michael JAcksons voice!(let me tell u...i know)
HE has really turned muslim(he lives in dubai)
his older brother is muslm(so its nothin new for the family)
who cares if hes now muslim(its HIS life)
BIG DEAL....being christian is not that big deal either ...CHRISTIANS SHOULD REALLY STUDY THE MUSLIM SCRIPTURES AND SEE WHAT THE TRUE RELIGION IS(i know alot of covereted people)
i am not here to convert u
sooo wut if he sings that song....and its definettly not YUSUF ISLAM(he wouldnt waste his time singing that song

happy to islam | Reviewer: abdoulaye | 3/18/06

Iwould say that however it's mickel or not the most important it's islam.
An to be sure why don't you call mieckel him self i heard that he is live now in Bahreyn .Even in here senegal lots of people are sure that it's him but some of them no .About the clear arabe that not a proof because arabe is only langage that any kind of ethnic said it there's no differant .arabe is as we say in arabic FITRA LANGUAGE.

I don't believe it was Michael Jackson who sang the song | Reviewer: haifa | 2/20/06

Well, the voice sure sounds similar to that of Michael Jackson, however it isn’t. I have heard that song, and the artist is Zain Bhikha, you can find the song here at this website.>>http://www.shariahprogram.ca/islamic-songs/english-nasheeds.shtml

Also in this song you will noticed some foreign letters that exist in the Arabic alphabets and do not exist in the English alphabets and can be very difficult to pronounce, and I don’t believe Michael Jackson is capable of those pronunciations.

Give Thanks to Allah | Reviewer: Aarish Khan | 2/16/06

I Heard that Michael Jackson has converted Islam its the amazing thing and song is very beautiful but i don't care,the important thing is for me that he accepted Islam. i will give him lots of Dua for his further life.

It is NOT Michael Jackson | Reviewer: Azooz | 1/10/06

This song is sang by Zain Bhikha.

You can listen to this song on >>
http://www.shariahprogram.ca/islamic-songs/english-nasheeds.shtml

And look for Zain Bhikha and click on the song Give Thanks to Allah.

There will be soon some serious copyright fights and problems over this.
If you ever bought a CD for Zain or seen him on Iqraa Channel performing then u would know who Zain is.

Some people could be using Michaels name to generate web traffic and more hits and clicks.


Its NOT MICHAEL JACKSON | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/8/06

this song is not by michael jackson or cat stevens (yusif Islam), its by Zain Bhikha its on yusif islams album though

fhissen@hotmail.com | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/21/05

The words are beautiful and the pronounciation is so perfect that I doubt that any foreigner, let alone Michael Jackson can immulate.

Thanks to Allah | Reviewer: Amir | 12/17/05

I am really happy that one more human being converted to islam. Thanks to Allah and thanks to Michael. The song is the best that I have ever heard
in my life. I will wait for more this kind of songs. God bless you Michael!

give thanks to alla | Reviewer: ahmed | 12/16/05

well,when i first hear the song i was also told that it's a sami yusf song but actually the voice is typicaly micheal jacksons voice

this is not Michael | Reviewer: Qairat | 12/15/05

Well, I heard that Michael Jackson has converted to Islam, but I can assure you that this song is performed by Yusuf Islam who was also a rock star in England, at that time his name was Cat Stevens, maybe smbdy knows him. That's all.

End of discussion. | Reviewer: Abdus Sobur | 11/8/05

Hi, Just another note to the person who said "who cares if it is or isnt Michael Jackson." I agree you should listen more to the words and not the singer, and it is one of them songs that you hear with your ears but feel with your heart, however that still doesnt mean you should give credit to someone else for it. If I wrote and sang this song id be upset to know that people where praising Michael for it, nothing against him, im actually a fan but still im jus getting my point across and making it clear it isnt Michael Jackson, its Zain Bhikha.

Yes, give thanks to Allah | Reviewer: Syed Zahidur Rashid | 10/29/05

I listened the song & it's very much pure voice & this song really takeus to another world ortype of thinking.This song was sung from the core of heart .Besides,his arabic spelling was too good.It's a very pleasant song.

Appreciation | Reviewer: Anwar Ghalayini | 10/20/05

my family and I wish to thank Michael Jackson if he is really the singer or who ever sang it as it is made of great words NOT to mention the name of ALLAH. it was a lovely song coming out from the heart with firm Arabic pronounciation. it will go a long way in making the western world know and have a better idea of Islam and the peace it preaches all the time to man kind.
Anwar Ghalayini

Whooo CARESSS!!! | Reviewer: Farah | 10/20/05

you guys,
who the hell cares if michael jackson converted to islam or not. I mean i still love "the king of pop" but does it really matter if he converted or not??? the point is, this song is sooo beautiful and everyone should really listen to the words and not care soo much about the voice (even though the singer's voice is very pleasant to the ears...mashallah)

Peace to the Middle East
Free Palestine


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 7/ 9