Reviews for Dirty Diana Lyrics

Performed by Michael Jackson

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

Awesome | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/4/09

This song is awesome!!!!
The voice in this song is so powerful! The way he sings is great i love it!
I think is the best song of Michael Jackson.

And it's so sad that he isn't here anymore...
Descansa en paz, ahora eres en verdad feliz.



ONE OF A KIND! | Reviewer: Blaze42 | 7/3/09

This song song shows everyone how M.J. stood alone and at the top of all musicians in the 20th & 21st century. Elvis, The Beetles & The Rolling Stones all have been covered by other people & bands.
Nobody covers Michael because he is so unique he can never be duplicated!
RIP M.J.



DIRTY DIANA | Reviewer: yasmine | 7/1/09

OMG this is the best M.J. song ever the first time i heard i almost cried...now i wanna cry every time i hear it...you guys are right he DID HIS THANG...rest in peace M.J....you'll still live on in my heart!!!!



This song is great | Reviewer: mike's biggest fan | 6/28/09

I love this song to death, Michael did his thing. I never would have thought that Michael would have made a song like this because, I'm use to the Who's loving you, Leave me alone ect...... This song is hot, and Michael looked so sexy on the video.



THE KING OF POP | Reviewer: madkrys12 | 6/26/09

MICHAEL WILL BE MISSED BY SO MANY ACROSS THE WORLD. HIS MUSIC IS WHAT BRINGS SO MANY PEOPLE TOGETHER TO PUT ASIDE ALL THEIR DIFFERENCES AND JUST HAVE A FUN TIME WATCHING HIM DANCE AND ENTERTAIN THE CROWD. WE'VE LOST A VERY INSPIRATIONAL PERSON AND A PART OF POP CULTURE. I LOVE AND MISS YOU!!!!



OH MAN! | Reviewer: Alexis | 6/27/09

After his death, and reviewing all the music he has ever made, I realized that Dirty Diana, shoot the WHOLE Bad album, is some of the best music in this world. I realized how much Michael Jackson has influenced my life and this song alone is one of my fav MJ songs.



Dirty Diana | Reviewer: Shermeke'a | 5/30/07

I'm not even 17 years old, and i heard this song about a month ago and thaught that it was one of the best songs ever made!!! But I just saw the video. Man, I think it brings Michael Jackson to a whole new level.



off the hook | Reviewer: mosha | 2/21/07

i love this song it is like the best song made on earth




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2